stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News

News Rotator

Outdoor Track Competes In Cardinal Classic
Softball Scores Two Key MAAC Victories
Play
Field Set for MAAC Women's Lacrosse Championship
Baseball Comes Up Short At Youngstown State
Rowing Excels at NYS Collegiate Championships
Shop
Season Ticket Renewal
Hockey Season Ticket Renewal
Sun, January 31
Men's Basketball
at Rider
Lawrenceville, N.J.
L, 68-79
Mon, February 01
Women's Basketball
vs Iona
Koessler Athletic...
L, 76-79
Fri, February 05
Cross Country/Track
at Youngstown...
Youngstown, Ohio
NTS
Fri, February 05
Men's Basketball
vs Iona
Koessler Athletic...
L, 66-84
Fri, February 05
Women's Basketball
at Manhattan
Riverdale, N.Y.
L, 55-77
Sun, February 07
Women's Basketball
at Monmouth
West Long Branch,...
L, 75-79
Sun, February 07
Men's Basketball
vs Rider
Koessler Athletic...
W, 67-61
Wed, February 10
Swimming & Diving
vs Day One
Flickinger Center
M: 6th / W: 3rd
Thu, February 11
Swimming & Diving
vs Day Two
Flickinger Center
M: 5th / W: 3rd
Thu, February 11
Men's Basketball
at Siena
Albany, N.Y.
L, 67-90
Fri, February 12
Swimming & Diving
vs Day Three
Flickinger Center
M: 5th / W: 3rd
Fri, February 12
Softball
vs Weber State
Fullerton, Calif
L, 2-6
Fri, February 12
Softball
vs San Diego State
Fullerton, Calif
L, 2-14
Fri, February 12
Women's Basketball
vs Rider
Koessler Athletic...
W, 60-49
Fri, February 12
Hockey
at Bentley
Watertown, Mass.
W, 3-1
Sat, February 13
Swimming & Diving
vs Day Four
Flickinger Center
M: 4th / W: 3rd
Sat, February 13
Softball
vs UTSA
Fullerton, Calif
L, 2-3
Sat, February 13
Hockey
at Bentley
Watertown, Mass.
W, 6-3
Sat, February 13
Softball
at Cal State Fullerton
Fullerton, Calif
L, 0-8
Sun, February 14
Softball
vs Weber State
Fullerton, Calif
L, 5-10
Sun, February 14
Women's Basketball
vs Marist
Koessler Athletic...
W, 71-69
Sun, February 14
Men's Basketball
at Saint Peter's
Jersey City, N.J.
L, 57-61
Mon, February 15
Softball
at UC Riverside
Riverside, Calif.
W, 4-1
Mon, February 15
Softball
at UC Riverside
Riverside, Calif.
L, 1-6
Thu, February 18
Men's Basketball
vs Fairfield
Koessler Athletic...
L, 71-74
Fri, February 19
Baseball
at Michigan
Port St. Lucie, Fla.
L, 0-9
Fri, February 19
Women's Basketball
vs Manhattan
Koessler Athletic...
W, 70-68
Fri, February 19
Hockey
vs Sacred Heart
HARBORCENTER
L, 3-4
Sat, February 20
Baseball
at Michigan
Port St. Lucie, Fla.
L, 2-6
Sat, February 20
Baseball
at Michigan
Port St. Lucie, Fla....
L, 0-3
Sat, February 20
Men's Basketball
vs Marist
Koessler Athletic...
W, 81-66
Sat, February 20
Hockey
vs Sacred Heart
HARBORCENTER
L, 3-4
Sun, February 21
Cross Country/Track
at MAAC Championship
New York, N.Y.
NTS
Sun, February 21
Baseball
at Michigan
Port St. Lucie, Fla.
L, 3-9
Sun, February 21
Women's Basketball
vs Monmouth
Koessler Athletic...
L, 71-81
Thu, February 25
Women's Basketball
vs Niagara
Koessler Athletic...
W, 54-45
Thu, February 25
Men's Basketball
vs Niagara
Koessler Athletic...
W, 65-60
Fri, February 26
Softball
vs Appalachian State
Rock Hill, S.C.
L, 2-8
Fri, February 26
Softball
vs Brown
Rock Hill, S.C.
L, 1-5
Fri, February 26
Baseball
vs Fordham
Wilson, N.C.
W, 5-4
Fri, February 26
Women's Lacrosse
at Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
L, 11-13
Fri, February 26
Hockey
vs Robert Morris
HARBORCENTER
L, 3-6
Sat, February 27
Baseball
vs Fordham
Wilson, N.C.
W, 5-4
Sat, February 27
Softball
vs Towson
Rock Hill, S.C.
L, 5-6
Sat, February 27
Baseball
at Fordham
Wilson, N.C.
L, 2-5
Sat, February 27
Softball
at Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C.
L, 7-8
Sat, February 27
Women's Basketball
at Marist
Pougkeepsie, N.Y.
L, 67-55
Sat, February 27
Hockey
at Robert Morris
Pittsburgh, Pa.
L, 2-6
Sun, February 28
Softball
vs Wagner
Rock Hill, S.C.
W, 3-0
Sun, February 28
Baseball
vs Fordham
Wilson, N.C.
L, 5-8
Sun, February 28
Men's Basketball
at Iona
New Rochelle, N.Y.
L, 78-86
Tue, March 01
Women's Lacrosse
vs Binghamton
Demske Sports...
W, 12-7
Thu, March 03
Women's Basketball
vs Niagara
Albany, N.Y.
L, 64-65
Thu, March 03
Men's Basketball
vs Niagara
Albany, N.Y.
W, 102-97
Fri, March 04
Baseball
at Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C.
L, 2-7
Fri, March 04
Hockey
vs Niagara
HARBORCENTER
L, 2-3
Fri, March 04
Men's Basketball
vs Iona
Albany, N.Y.
L, 55-73
Sat, March 05
Cross Country/Track
at ECAC/IC4A...
Boston, Mass.
NTS
Sat, March 05
Softball
vs Western Illinois
Oxford, Ohio
L, 0-8
Sat, March 05
Women's Lacrosse
at Delaware
Newark, Del.
L, 4-13
Sat, March 05
Men's Lacrosse
vs Boston University
Demske Sports...
L, 8-10
Sat, March 05
Baseball
at Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C.
W, 7-4
Sat, March 05
Softball
vs IUPUI
Oxford, Ohio
W, 5-2
Sat, March 05
Hockey
vs Niagara
HARBORCENTER
W, 1-0
Sun, March 06
Softball
vs Western Illinois
Oxford, Ohio
L, 1-2
Sun, March 06
Baseball
at Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C.
L, 4-12
Sun, March 06
Softball
vs IUPUI
Oxford, Ohio
W, 5-3
Sun, March 06
Hockey
vs Niagara
HARBORCENTER
W, 4-1
Tue, March 08
Men's Lacrosse
vs Vermont
Oshawa, Ontario
W, 11-6
Tue, March 08
Women's Lacrosse
at Duquesne
Pittsburgh, Pa
W, 17-6
Fri, March 11
Softball
at George Washington
Washington, D.C.
L, 3-4
Fri, March 11
Baseball
at Cincinnati
Cincinnati, Ohio
L, 7-8
Fri, March 11
Softball
vs Gardner-Webb
Washington, D.C.
L, 1-2
Fri, March 11
Baseball
at Cincinnati
Cincinnati, Ohio
L, 1-6
Fri, March 11
Hockey
at Air Force
USAF Academy, Colo.
L, 1-4
Sat, March 12
Softball
vs Akron
Washington, D.C.
L, 1-5
Sat, March 12
Baseball
at Cincinnati
Cincinnati, Ohio
L, 6-7
Sat, March 12
Baseball
at Cincinnati
Cincinnati, Ohio
L, 1-4
Sat, March 12
Hockey
at Air Force
USAF Academy, Colo.
L, 1-4
Sun, March 13
Softball
vs Akron
Washington, D.C.
L, 0-3
Tue, March 15
Men's Lacrosse
vs Hobart
Demske Sports...
L, 7-8
Wed, March 16
Women's Lacrosse
vs Louisville
Demske Sports...
L, 7-15
Fri, March 18
Softball
vs St. Francis (PA)
Fairfax, Va.
L, 1-9
Fri, March 18
Baseball
vs La Salle
Philadelphia, Pa.
L, 3-4
Fri, March 18
Softball
vs Georgetown
Fairfax, Va.
W, 4-1
Sat, March 19
Baseball
vs St. Joseph's
Philadelphia, Pa.
W, 2-1
Sat, March 19
Softball
at George Mason
Fairfax, Va.
L, 1-9
Sat, March 19
Men's Lacrosse
at Siena
Loudonville, N.Y.
W, 12-9
Sat, March 19
Women's Lacrosse
at Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
L, 4-10
Sun, March 20
Baseball
vs St. Joseph's
Philadelphia, Pa.
W, 4-3
Mon, March 21
Women's Lacrosse
at Columbia
New York, N.Y.
L, 8-16
Tue, March 22
Baseball
vs Buffalo
Demske Sports...
W, 9-5
Fri, March 25
Golf
at Round 1
Lake Worth, Fla.
18th out of 18
Fri, March 25
Softball
at Columbia
New York, N.Y.
W, 5-0
Fri, March 25
Softball
vs Fairleigh Dickinson
New York, N.Y.
W, 6-0
Fri, March 25
Women's Lacrosse
vs Fairfield
Demske Sports...
W, 12-6
Sat, March 26
Golf
at Round 2
Lake Worth, Fla.
18th out of 18
Sat, March 26
Softball
vs Fairleigh Dickinson
New York, N.Y.
L, 3-4
Sat, March 26
Softball
at Columbia
New York, N.Y.
L, 1-3
Sat, March 26
Baseball
vs Saint Peter's
Demske Sports...
W, 8-7
Sat, March 26
Men's Lacrosse
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
L, 10-13
Sat, March 26
Baseball
vs Saint Peter's
Demske Sports...
W, 9-0
Sun, March 27
Golf
at Round 3
Lake Worth, Fla.
18th out of 18
Sun, March 27
Baseball
vs Saint Peter's
Demske Sports...
W, 11-7
Mon, March 28
Women's Lacrosse
vs St. Bonaventure
Demske Sports...
W, 16-5
Tue, March 29
Softball
at Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
W, 4-1
Tue, March 29
Baseball
at West Virginia
Morgantown, W. Va.
W, 7-5
Wed, March 30
Baseball
at West Virginia
Morgantown, W. Va.
W, 9-0
Wed, March 30
Softball
vs Buffalo
Demske Sports...
W, 7-6
Fri, April 01
Baseball
vs Siena
Demske Sports...
L, 4-6
Fri, April 01
Baseball
vs Siena
Demske Sports...
L, 1-3
Sat, April 02
Men's Lacrosse
vs Monmouth
Demske Sports...
L, 6-11
Sat, April 02
Women's Lacrosse
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
W, 12-7
Sat, April 02
Baseball
vs Siena
Demske Sports...
W, 16-4
Sun, April 03
Golf
at Round 1
Hellertown, Pa.
15th out of 19
Sun, April 03
Women's Lacrosse
vs Syracuse
Demske Sports...
Suspended - 6:05 left 2nd Half
Mon, April 04
Golf
at Round 2
Hellertown, Pa.
T16 out of 19
Wed, April 06
Baseball
at Kent State
Kent, Ohio
W, 5-4
Sat, April 09
Rowing
at Knecht Cup
West Windsor, N.J.
Results
Sat, April 09
Women's Lacrosse
vs Manhattan
Demske Sports...
W, 19-3
Sat, April 09
Baseball
at Manhattan
Fishkill, N.Y.
W, 4-2
Sat, April 09
Men's Lacrosse
vs Manhattan
Demske Sports...
W, 13-11
Sat, April 09
Baseball
at Manhattan
Fishkill, N.Y.
W, 3-0
Sun, April 10
Softball
vs Siena
Demske Sports...
L, 8-13
Sun, April 10
Baseball
at Manhattan
Fishkill, N.Y.
L, 3-4
Sun, April 10
Softball
vs Siena
Demske Sports...
L, 4-7
Tue, April 12
Baseball
vs Buffalo
Demske Sports...
L, 4-5
Tue, April 12
Men's Lacrosse
at Binghamton
Vestal, N.Y.
L, 12-13
Wed, April 13
Women's Lacrosse
at Siena
Loudonville, N.Y.
W, 12-11
Wed, April 13
Softball
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
L, 0-4
Wed, April 13
Softball
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
L, 1-22
Sat, April 16
Rowing
at Bucknell (Scrimmage)
Lewisburg, Pa.
No Official Results
Sat, April 16
Cross Country/Track
at Bucknell Bison...
Lewisburg, Pa.
NTS
Sat, April 16
Golf
at Round 1
South Bend, Ind.
2nd out of 3
Sat, April 16
Women's Lacrosse
vs Monmouth
Demske Sports...
W, 19-6
Sat, April 16
Baseball
at Rider
Lawrenceville, N.J.
L, 3-5
Sat, April 16
Men's Lacrosse
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
L, 9-17
Sat, April 16
Golf
at Round 2
South Bend, Ind.
3rd out of 3
Sat, April 16
Baseball
at Rider
Lawrenceville, N.J.
W, 1-0
Sat, April 16
Softball
vs Fairfield
Demske Sports...
W, 5-4
Sat, April 16
Softball
vs Fairfield
Demske Sports...
L, 5-6
Sun, April 17
Softball
vs Iona
Demske Sports...
W, 14-6
Sun, April 17
Baseball
at Rider
Lawrenceville, N.J.
W, 15-5
Sun, April 17
Softball
vs Iona
Demske Sports...
W, 12-4
Tue, April 19
Men's Lacrosse
vs Robert Morris
Demske Sports...
L, 6-15
Wed, April 20
Baseball
at Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
W, 3-1
Wed, April 20
Women's Lacrosse
vs Marist
Demske Sports...
W, 17-6
Wed, April 20
Softball
at St. Bonaventure
Olean, N.Y.
L, 0-2
Fri, April 22
Golf
at Round 1
Lake Buena Vista,...
3rd out of 9
Sat, April 23
Golf
at Round 2
Lake Buena Vista,...
5th out of 9
Sat, April 23
Rowing
vs Black Rock Cup
West Side Rowing...
1st/1st/1st/2nd
Sat, April 23
Cross Country/Track
at Upstate Challenge
Ithaca, N.Y.
NTS
Sat, April 23
Baseball
vs Iona
Demske Sports...
W, 10-0
Sat, April 23
Softball
at Saint Peter's
Jersey City, N.J.
W, 5-2
Sat, April 23
Women's Lacrosse
at Iona
New Rochelle, N.Y.
W, 16-3
Sat, April 23
Softball
at Saint Peter's
Jersey City, N.J.
W, 8-3
Sat, April 23
Baseball
vs Iona
Demske Sports...
W, 7-6
Sat, April 23
Men's Lacrosse
vs Detroit
Demske Sports...
W, 9-5
Sun, April 24
Golf
at Round 3
Lake Buena Vista,...
8th out of 9
Sun, April 24
Softball
at Manhattan
Riverdale, N.Y.
W, 3-1
Sun, April 24
Baseball
vs Iona
Demske Sports...
W, 10-0
Sun, April 24
Softball
at Manhattan
Riverdale, N.Y.
L, 4-11
Tue, April 26
Baseball
vs Cornell
Demske Sports...
W, 1-0
Tue, April 26
Softball
at Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y.
W, 7-1
Tue, April 26
Baseball
vs Cornell
Demske Sports...
W, 6-4
Tue, April 26
Softball
at Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y.
L, 0-1
Wed, April 27
Women's Lacrosse
at Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y.
W, 13-2
Thu, April 28
Cross Country/Track
at Penn Relays
Philadelphia, Pa.
NTS
Fri, April 29
Baseball
at Youngstown State
Youngstown, Ohio
W, 4-2
Sat, April 30
Cross Country/Track
at Cardinal Classic
Rochester, N.Y.
NTS
Sat, April 30
Rowing
at New York State...
Saratoga, N.Y.
TBA
Sat, April 30
Softball
vs Monmouth
Demske Sports...
W, 5-1
Sat, April 30
Softball
vs Monmouth
Demske Sports...
W, 5-4
Sat, April 30
Baseball
at Youngstown State
Youngstown, Ohio
L, 4-8
Sun, May 01
Softball
vs Rider
Demske Sports...
12:00 PM
Sun, May 01
Baseball
at Youngstown State
Youngstown, Ohio
12:00 PM
Sun, May 01
Softball
vs Rider
Demske Sports...
2:00 PM
Tue, May 03
Baseball
at Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
3:00 PM
Tue, May 03
Women's Lacrosse
vs Syracuse
Demske Sports...
Game will resume at 6:05 remaining in the second half.
Wed, May 04
Baseball
at St. Bonaventure
Olean, N.Y.
3:00 PM
Thu, May 05
Men's Lacrosse
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
12:00 PM
Fri, May 06
Softball
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
1:00 PM
Fri, May 06
Softball
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
3:00 PM
Fri, May 06
Women's Lacrosse
vs Fairfield
Demske Sports...
8:00 PM
ESPN3
Sat, May 07
Cross Country/Track
at MAAC Championship
Lawrence Township,...
TBA
Sat, May 07
Softball
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
12:00 PM
Sat, May 07
Baseball
at Fairfield
Fairfield, Conn.
12:00 PM
Sat, May 07
Men's Lacrosse
vs Marist/Monmouth
Hamden, Conn.
12:00 PM
Sat, May 07
Softball
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
2:00 PM
Sat, May 07
Baseball
at Fairfield
Fairfield, Conn.
3:30 PM
Sun, May 08
Baseball
at Fairfield
Fairfield, Conn.
12:00 PM
Sun, May 08
Women's Lacrosse
vs Championship Game
Demske Sports...
12:00 PM
ESPN3
Fri, May 13
Cross Country/Track
at ECAC/IC4A...
Princeton, N.J.
TBA
Sat, May 14
Baseball
vs Quinnipiac
Demske Sports...
12:00 PM
Sat, May 14
Baseball
vs Quinnipiac
Demske Sports...
3:30 PM
Sun, May 15
Rowing
at MAAC Championship
West Windsor, N.J.
TBA
Sun, May 15
Baseball
vs Quinnipiac
Demske Sports...
12:00 PM
Thu, May 19
Baseball
at Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y.
12:00 PM
Fri, May 20
Baseball
at Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y.
12:00 PM
Fri, May 20
Baseball
at Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y.
3:30 PM
Wed, May 25
Baseball
vs MAAC Championship
Fishkill, N.Y.
TBA
LIVE & ON-DEMAND AUDIO & VIDEO
DON'T MISS OUT ON THE GOLDEN GRIFFINS ACTION!
SUBSCRIBE TODAY ►
Camps and Clinis
2016 Golf Tournament
Army ROTC