stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News

News Rotator

Meet the Griffs: Julia Hrycyk
Taking Flight: A Bittersweet Ending
Play
Meet the Griffs: Katlyn Tyler
Play
Menís Basketball Set to Play in Bluegrass Showcase
Womenís Soccer Releases 2016 Schedule
Season Ticket Renewal
Hockey Season Ticket Renewal
Tue, April 26
Baseball
vs Cornell
Demske Sports...
W, 1-0
Tue, April 26
Softball
at Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y.
W, 7-1
Tue, April 26
Baseball
vs Cornell
Demske Sports...
W, 6-4
Tue, April 26
Softball
at Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y.
L, 0-1
Wed, April 27
Women's Lacrosse
at Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y.
W, 13-2
Thu, April 28
Cross Country/Track
at Penn Relays
Philadelphia, Pa.
NTS
Fri, April 29
Baseball
at Youngstown State
Youngstown, Ohio
W, 4-2
Sat, April 30
Cross Country/Track
at Cardinal Classic
Rochester, N.Y.
NTS
Sat, April 30
Rowing
at New York State...
Saratoga, N.Y.
Results
Sat, April 30
Golf
at Niagara
East Amherst, N.Y.
T, 3-3
Sat, April 30
Softball
vs Monmouth
Demske Sports...
W, 5-1
Sat, April 30
Softball
vs Monmouth
Demske Sports...
W, 5-4
Sat, April 30
Baseball
at Youngstown State
Youngstown, Ohio
L, 4-8
Sun, May 01
Softball
vs Rider
Demske Sports...
W, 11-6
Sun, May 01
Baseball
at Youngstown State
Youngstown, Ohio
W, 10-2
Sun, May 01
Softball
vs Rider
Demske Sports...
W, 10-3
Tue, May 03
Baseball
at Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
L, 2-4
Tue, May 03
Women's Lacrosse
vs #4 Syracuse
Demske Sports...
L, 11-13
Wed, May 04
Baseball
at St. Bonaventure
Olean, N.Y.
L, 5-8
Thu, May 05
Men's Lacrosse
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
L, 7-13
Fri, May 06
Softball
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
L, 1-2
Fri, May 06
Softball
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
W, 3-1
Fri, May 06
Women's Lacrosse
vs Fairfield
Demske Sports...
W, 10-7
Sat, May 07
Cross Country/Track
at MAAC Championship
Lawrence Township,...
NTS
Sat, May 07
Baseball
at Fairfield
Fairfield, Conn.
L, 3-5
Sat, May 07
Softball
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
L, 1-5
Sat, May 07
Softball
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
W, 6-3
Sat, May 07
Baseball
at Fairfield
Fairfield, Conn.
W, 12-3
Sun, May 08
Baseball
at Fairfield
Fairfield, Conn.
L, 3-7
Sun, May 08
Women's Lacrosse
vs Monmouth
Demske Sports...
W, 17-5
Wed, May 11
Softball
vs Quinnipiac
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
L, 0-2
Thu, May 12
Softball
vs Fairfield
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
W, 1-0
Fri, May 13
Cross Country/Track
at ECAC/IC4A...
Princeton, N.J.
NTS
Fri, May 13
Softball
vs Monmouth
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
L, 3-6
Fri, May 13
Women's Lacrosse
at #13 Cornell
Ithaca, N.Y.
L, 11-15
Sat, May 14
Baseball
vs Quinnipiac
Demske Sports...
L, 1-5
Sat, May 14
Baseball
vs Quinnipiac
Demske Sports...
L, 4-7
Sun, May 15
Rowing
at MAAC Championship
West Windsor, N.J.
Results
Sun, May 15
Baseball
vs Quinnipiac
Demske Sports...
W, 13-5
Thu, May 19
Baseball
at Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y.
W, 7-3
Thu, May 19
Baseball
at Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y.
W, 4-1
Fri, May 20
Baseball
at Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y.
W, 9-4
Wed, May 25
Baseball
vs Marist
Fishkill, N.Y.
W, 15-7
Thu, May 26
Baseball
vs Siena
Fishkill, N.Y.
W, 8-4
Fri, May 27
Baseball
vs Fairfield
Fishkill, N.Y.
L, 5-8
Fri, May 27
Baseball
vs Siena
Fishkill, N.Y.
L, 0-5
Mon, August 08
Women's Soccer
vs Binghamton...
Demske Sports...
5:00 PM
Fri, August 12
Women's Soccer
at Youngstown State...
Youngstown, Ohio
3:00 PM
Fri, August 19
Women's Soccer
vs Sacred Heart
Demske Sports...
3:00 PM
Sun, August 21
Women's Soccer
at Kent State
Kent, Ohio
1:00 PM
Fri, August 26
Volleyball
vs East Carolina
Lewisburg, Pa.
5:00 PM
Fri, August 26
Women's Soccer
vs Cleveland State
Demske Sports...
7:00 PM
Fri, August 26
Men's Soccer
at Binghamton
Vestal, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Sat, August 27
Volleyball
at Bucknell
Lewisburg, Pa.
12:00 PM
Sat, August 27
Volleyball
vs Fairleigh Dickinson
Lewisburg, Pa.
4:00 PM
Sun, August 28
Women's Soccer
vs Robert Morris
Demske Sports...
12:00 PM
Sun, August 28
Men's Soccer
vs Buffalo
Demske Sports...
6:00 PM
Fri, September 02
Volleyball
vs Towson
South Orange, N.J.
4:30 PM
Fri, September 02
Men's Soccer
vs Incarnate Word
Demske Sports...
7:00 PM
Fri, September 02
Women's Soccer
at St. Bonaventure
Olean, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Sat, September 03
Volleyball
at Seton Hall
South Orange, N.J.
10:00 AM
Sat, September 03
Volleyball
vs George Washington
South Orange, N.J.
5:30 PM
Sun, September 04
Men's Soccer
vs Stony Brook
Demske Sports...
1:00 PM
Fri, September 09
Men's Soccer
vs Bucknell
Pittsburgh, Pa.
5:00 PM
Fri, September 09
Women's Soccer
at Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Fri, September 09
Volleyball
at Akron
Akron, Ohio
7:00 PM
Sat, September 10
Volleyball
vs Youngstown State
Akron, Ohio
10:00 AM
Sat, September 10
Volleyball
vs Eastern Kentucky
Akron, Ohio
4:30 PM
Sun, September 11
Women's Soccer
vs Delaware State
Demske Sports...
1:00 PM
Sun, September 11
Men's Soccer
at Duquesne
Pittsburgh, Pa.
2:00 PM
Fri, September 16
Men's Soccer
vs St. Bonaventure
Demske Sports...
7:00 PM
Sat, September 17
Volleyball
at Marist
Poughkeepsie N.Y.
1:00 PM
Sat, September 17
Women's Soccer
at Fairfield
Fairfield, Conn.
7:00 PM
Sun, September 18
Men's Soccer
at Central Connecticut...
New Britain, Conn.
12:00 PM
Sun, September 18
Volleyball
at Siena
Loudonville, N.Y.
1:00 PM
Sat, September 24
Volleyball
vs Saint Peter's
Koessler Athletic...
1:00 PM
Sat, September 24
Women's Soccer
at Rider
Lawrenceville, N.J.
1:00 PM
Sat, September 24
Men's Soccer
vs Rider
Demske Sports...
7:00 PM
Sun, September 25
Volleyball
vs Rider
Koessler Athletic...
1:00 PM
Wed, September 28
Women's Soccer
vs Niagara
Demske Sports...
7:00 PM
Sat, October 01
Women's Soccer
vs Manhattan
Demske Sports...
1:00 PM
Sat, October 01
Volleyball
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
1:00 PM
Sat, October 01
Men's Soccer
at Manhattan
Riverdale, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Sun, October 02
Volleyball
at Fairfield
Fairfield, Conn.
1:00 PM
Sat, October 08
Women's Soccer
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
1:00 PM
Sat, October 08
Volleyball
vs Manhattan
Koessler Athletic...
1:00 PM
Sat, October 08
Men's Soccer
vs Quinnipiac
Demske Sports...
7:00 PM
Sun, October 09
Volleyball
vs Iona
Koessler Athletic...
1:00 PM
Wed, October 12
Women's Soccer
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
1:00 PM
Wed, October 12
Men's Soccer
vs Marist
Demske Sports...
4:00 PM
Thu, October 13
Volleyball
vs Niagara
Koessler Athletic...
7:00 PM
Sat, October 15
Women's Soccer
vs Iona
Demske Sports...
1:00 PM
Sat, October 15
Men's Soccer
at Iona
New Rochelle, N.Y.
2:00 PM
Wed, October 19
Women's Soccer
at Saint Peter's
Jersey City, N.J.
3:00 PM
Wed, October 19
Men's Soccer
vs Saint Peter's
Demske Sports...
4:00 PM
Sat, October 22
Women's Soccer
vs Monmouth
Demske Sports...
1:00 PM
Sat, October 22
Volleyball
at Rider
Lawrencevile, N.J.
1:00 PM
Sat, October 22
Men's Soccer
at Monmouth
West Long Branch,...
7:00 PM
LIVE & ON-DEMAND AUDIO & VIDEO
DON'T MISS OUT ON THE GOLDEN GRIFFINS ACTION!
SUBSCRIBE TODAY ►
Camps and Clinis
2016 Golf Tournament
Army ROTC