stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News

News Rotator

Menís Basketball Scores 91-81 Win at Home
Play
Women's Basketball Takes on No. 12 Buckeyes Sunday
Men's Basketball Returns Home Saturday
Swimming & Diving Announces Cancellation of Meet
Ticket Office Announces Holiday Sale
2016-17 Basketball Season Tickets
2016-17 Basketball Season Tickets
2016-17 Basketball Season Tickets
Big 4 Basketball Classic
Fri, September 16
Cross Country/Track
at UB Stampede
Amherst, N.Y,
7th/DNP
Fri, September 16
Cross Country/Track
at National Catholic...
South Bend, Ind.
5th/7th
Fri, September 16
Men's Soccer
vs St. Bonaventure
Demske Sports...
W, 1-0
Sat, September 17
Golf
at Rounds 1 & 2
Ithaca, N.Y.
13th out of 14
Sat, September 17
Women's Soccer
at Fairfield
Fairfield, Conn.
W, 2-1
Sat, September 17
Volleyball
at Marist
Poughkeepsie N.Y.
L, 2-3
Sun, September 18
Golf
at Round 3
Ithaca, N.Y.
14th out of 14
Sun, September 18
Men's Soccer
at Central Connecticut...
New Britain, Conn.
W, 2-1
Sun, September 18
Volleyball
at Siena
Loudonville, N.Y.
L, 0-3
Sat, September 24
Rowing
at Buffalo
Tonawanda, N.Y.
1st/1st
Sat, September 24
Women's Soccer
at Rider
Lawrenceville, N.J.
L, 0-3
Sat, September 24
Volleyball
vs Saint Peter's
Koessler Athletic...
W, 3-1
Sat, September 24
Men's Soccer
vs Rider
Demske Sports...
T, 1-1
Sun, September 25
Volleyball
vs Rider
Koessler Athletic...
L, 0-3
Wed, September 28
Golf
at Rounds 1 & 2
Springville, N.Y.
2nd out of 3
Wed, September 28
Women's Soccer
vs Niagara
Demske Sports...
W, 4-0
Sat, October 01
Cross Country/Track
at Paul Short...
Bethlehem, Pa.
M: 21st / W: 37th
Sat, October 01
Rowing
at William Smith...
Geneva, N.Y.
1st/1st/1st
Sat, October 01
Women's Soccer
vs Manhattan
Demske Sports...
W, 1-0
Sat, October 01
Volleyball
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
L, 0-3
Sat, October 01
Men's Soccer
at Manhattan
Riverdale, N.Y.
W, 1-0
Sun, October 02
Golf
at Round 1
Apalachin, N.Y.
T9th out of 16
Sun, October 02
Volleyball
at Fairfield
Fairfield, Conn.
L, 0-3
Sun, October 02
Hockey
vs Guelph (Exhibition)
HARBORCENTER
-, 2-6
Mon, October 03
Golf
at Round 2
Apalachin, N.Y.
15th out of 16
Fri, October 07
Hockey
at No. 1 North Dakota
Grand Forks, N.D.
L, 0-6
Sat, October 08
Rowing
at Mercyhurst...
Erie, Pa.
2nd/2nd
Sat, October 08
Women's Soccer
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
L, 0-3
Sat, October 08
Volleyball
vs Manhattan
Koessler Athletic...
W, 3-2
Sat, October 08
Men's Soccer
vs Quinnipiac
Demske Sports...
L, 0-1
Sat, October 08
Hockey
at No. 1 North Dakota
Grand Forks, N.D.
L, 1-4
Sun, October 09
Volleyball
vs Iona
Koessler Athletic...
W, 3-2
Mon, October 10
Golf
at Rounds 1 & 2
Ellington, Conn.
14th out of 15
Tue, October 11
Golf
at Round 3
Ellington, Conn.
15th out of 15
Wed, October 12
Women's Soccer
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
L, 2-1
Wed, October 12
Men's Soccer
vs Marist
Demske Sports...
L, 1-2
Thu, October 13
Volleyball
vs Niagara
Koessler Athletic...
L, 0-3
Fri, October 14
Swimming & Diving
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
M:(L) 168-130 / W:(L)169-126
Fri, October 14
Hockey
at Alaska
Fairbanks, Alaska
W, 2-1
Sat, October 15
Golf
at Niagara
East Amherst, N.Y.
L, 393-386
Sat, October 15
Cross Country/Track
vs Canisius Alumni...
Delaware Park
1st/2nd
Sat, October 15
Women's Soccer
vs Iona
Demske Sports...
W, 4-1
Sat, October 15
Men's Soccer
at Iona
New Rochelle, N.Y.
L, 0-3
Sat, October 15
Hockey
vs Alaska Anchorage
Fairbanks, Alaska
L, 0-1
Sun, October 16
Rowing
vs Head of the...
West Side Rowing...
1st/1st
Wed, October 19
Women's Soccer
at Saint Peter's
Jersey City, N.J.
W, 1-0
Wed, October 19
Men's Soccer
vs Saint Peter's
Demske Sports...
W, 2-1
Fri, October 21
Hockey
vs Robert Morris
HARBORCENTER
W, 6-3
Sat, October 22
Swimming & Diving
at University of...
Rochester, N.Y.
M: 1st / W: 1st
Sat, October 22
Women's Soccer
vs Monmouth
Demske Sports...
L, 0-3
Sat, October 22
Rowing
vs Head of the Charles
Boston, Mass.
20th
Sat, October 22
Volleyball
at Rider
Lawrenceville, N.J.
L, 1-3
Sat, October 22
Men's Soccer
at Monmouth
West Long Branch,...
W, 2-1
Sat, October 22
Hockey
vs Robert Morris
HARBORCENTER
T, 2-2
Sun, October 23
Volleyball
at Saint Peter's
Jersey City, N.J.
W, 3-1
Wed, October 26
Men's Soccer
at Siena
Loudonville, N.Y.
T, 3-3
Wed, October 26
Women's Soccer
vs Siena
Demske Sports...
W, 1-0
Fri, October 28
Hockey
at No. 19 Penn State
State College, Pa.
L, 1-4
Sat, October 29
Cross Country/Track
at MAAC Cross Country...
ESPN Wide World of...
M: 2nd/W: 4th
Sat, October 29
Swimming & Diving
vs Geneseo
Flickinger Center
M: (W) 133.5-109.5 / W: (L) 130.5-112.5
Sat, October 29
Volleyball
vs Siena
Koessler Athletic...
L, 1-3
Sat, October 29
Women's Soccer
vs Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
L, 0-3
Sat, October 29
Men's Soccer
vs Fairfield
Demske Sports...
W, 1-0
Sat, October 29
Hockey
at No. 19 Penn State
State College, Pa.
L, 2-4
Sun, October 30
Volleyball
vs Marist
Koessler Athletic...
L, 1-3
Wed, November 02
Volleyball
at Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y.
L, 0-3
Wed, November 02
Men's Soccer
at Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y.
T, 0-0
Fri, November 04
Hockey
vs RIT
HARBORCENTER
W, 1-0
Sat, November 05
Volleyball
vs Fairfield
Koessler Athletic...
L, 0-3
Sat, November 05
Swimming & Diving
vs Colgate
Flickinger Center
M: (W) 178-109 W: (L) 153-145
Sat, November 05
Men's Soccer
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
W, 2-0
Sat, November 05
Hockey
at RIT
Rochester, N.Y.
W, 2-1
Sun, November 06
Volleyball
vs Quinnipiac
Koessler Athletic...
W, 3-2
Mon, November 07
Men's Basketball
vs Ryerson (Exhibition)
Koessler Athletic...
W, 99-95
Wed, November 09
Women's Basketball
vs Daemen (Exhibition)
Koessler Athletic...
-, 80-73
Fri, November 11
Cross Country/Track
at NCAA Northeast...
Van Cortlandt Park...
M: 15th / W: 23rd
Fri, November 11
Men's Soccer
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
L, 1-3
Fri, November 11
Hockey
at Army West Point
West Point, N.Y.
L, 0-3
Sat, November 12
Volleyball
at Iona
New Rochelle, N.Y.
L, 0-3
Sat, November 12
Hockey
at Army West Point
West Point, N.Y.
L, 2-5
Sun, November 13
Swimming & Diving
vs St. Bonaventure
Flickinger Center
M: (L) 167-131 W: (L) 158-142
Sun, November 13
Volleyball
at Manhattan
Riverdale, N.Y.
L, 1-3
Sun, November 13
Women's Basketball
vs Northeastern
Koessler Athletic...
L, 59-83
Sun, November 13
Men's Basketball
at No. 2/4 Kentucky
Lexington, Ky.
L, 69-93
Tue, November 15
Men's Basketball
at Cleveland State
Cleveland, Ohio
L, 64-67
Wed, November 16
Women's Basketball
at St. Bonaventure
Olean, N.Y.
W, 74-57
Fri, November 18
Men's Basketball
at Duquesne
Pittsburgh, Pa.
W, 78-77
Fri, November 18
Hockey
vs AIC
HARBORCENTER
W, 4-0
Sat, November 19
Cross Country/Track
at ECAC/IC4A...
Van Cortlandt Park...
TBA
Sat, November 19
Swimming & Diving
vs Binghamton
Flickinger Center
M: (W) 155-145 / W: (W) 161-139
Sat, November 19
Hockey
vs AIC
HARBORCENTER
OT
Sun, November 20
Women's Basketball
vs Akron
Koessler Athletic...
L, 64-73
Mon, November 21
Men's Basketball
vs UT Martin
Koessler Athletic...
L, 69-72
Tue, November 22
Women's Basketball
at St. Francis...
Loretto, Pa.
L, 74-95
Wed, November 23
Men's Basketball
vs Tennessee State
Koessler Athletic...
L, 58-72
Fri, November 25
Hockey
vs Mercyhurst
HARBORCENTER
L, 1-5
Sat, November 26
Men's Basketball
at Youngstown State
Youngstown, Ohio
W, 90-84
Sat, November 26
Women's Basketball
vs Lamar
Koessler Athletic...
L, 51-65
Fri, December 02
Men's Basketball
at Manhattan
Riverdale, N.Y.
W, 77-76
Fri, December 02
Women's Basketball
vs Rider
Koessler Athletic...
L, 70-71
Fri, December 02
Hockey
vs Bentley
HARBORCENTER
W, 4-3
Sat, December 03
Hockey
vs Bentley
HARBORCENTER
T, 3-3
Sun, December 04
Men's Basketball
at Monmouth
West Long Branch,...
L, 88-94
Sun, December 04
Women's Basketball
vs Monmouth
Koessler Athletic...
W, 74-54
Wed, December 07
Men's Basketball
at Boston University
Boston, Mass.
W, 87-77
Thu, December 08
Women's Basketball
vs Buffalo
Koessler Athletic...
L, 52-65
Sat, December 10
Men's Basketball
vs St. Francis Brooklyn
Koessler Athletic...
W, 91-81
Sun, December 11
Women's Basketball
at Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
2:00 PM
Mon, December 12
Men's Basketball
vs Albany
Koessler Athletic...
7:00 PM
Stats
ESPN3
Sat, December 17
Men's Basketball
at Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
3:30 PM
TWCSN
Mon, December 19
Women's Basketball
at Morehead State
Morehead, Ky.
5:15 PM
Thu, December 22
Women's Basketball
at Cornell
Ithaca, N.Y.
5:00 PM
Thu, December 22
Men's Basketball
at St. Bonaventure
Olean, N.Y.
7:00 PM
TWCSN
Fri, December 30
Women's Basketball
at Iona
New Rochelle, N.Y.
1:00 PM
ESPN3
Fri, December 30
Hockey
at Holy Cross
Worcester, Mass.
4:05 PM
Sat, December 31
Hockey
at Holy Cross
Worcester, Mass.
4:05 PM
Mon, January 02
Women's Basketball
at Manhattan
Riverdale, N.Y.
2:00 PM
Mon, January 02
Men's Basketball
vs Siena
Koessler Athletic...
2:00 PM
Stats
TWCSN
Wed, January 04
Men's Basketball
vs Quinnipiac
Koessler Athletic...
7:00 PM
Stats
ESPN3
Thu, January 05
Women's Basketball
vs Marist (Kid's Day)
Koessler Athletic...
11:00 AM
Stats
ESPN3
Fri, January 06
Hockey
vs St. Lawrence
HARBORCENTER
7:35 PM
Sat, January 07
Women's Basketball
vs Quinnipiac
Koessler Athletic...
2:00 PM
Stats
ESPN3
Sat, January 07
Hockey
vs St. Lawrence
HARBORCENTER
7:35 PM
Sun, January 08
Men's Basketball
at Iona
New Rochelle, N.Y.
4:00 PM
ESPN3
Tue, January 10
Men's Basketball
at Fairfield
Bridgeport, Conn.
7:00 PM
Fri, January 13
Women's Basketball
at Saint Peter's
Jersey City, N.J.
7:00 PM
Fri, January 13
Hockey
at Air Force
USAF Academy, Colo.
9:05 PM
Sat, January 14
Cross Country/Track
at RIT Invitational
Rochester, N.Y.
TBA
Sat, January 14
Swimming & Diving
vs Gannon
Koessler Athletic...
11:00 AM
Sat, January 14
Men's Basketball
vs Marist
Koessler Athletic...
2:00 PM
Stats
ESPN3
Sat, January 14
Hockey
at Air Force
USAF Academy, Colo.
7:05 PM
Sun, January 15
Women's Basketball
at Monmouth
West Long Branch,...
2:00 PM
Mon, January 16
Men's Basketball
vs Monmouth
Koessler Athletic...
7:00 PM
Stats
ESPN3
Wed, January 18
Women's Basketball
at Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Fri, January 20
Men's Basketball
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
7:00 PM
Fri, January 20
Hockey
at RIT
Rochester, N.Y.
7:05 PM
Sat, January 21
Swimming & Diving
at Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y.
11:00 AM
Sat, January 21
Cross Country/Track
at Upstate Challenge
Ithaca, N.Y.
1:00 PM
Sat, January 21
Hockey
vs RIT
HARBORCENTER
7:35 PM
Sun, January 22
Women's Basketball
vs Fairfield
Koessler Athletic...
2:00 PM
ESPN3
Mon, January 23
Men's Basketball
at Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Tue, January 24
Hockey
vs Niagara
HARBORCENTER
7:35 PM
Thu, January 26
Women's Basketball
at Siena
Loudonville, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Fri, January 27
Hockey
at AIC
Springfield, Mass.
2:05 PM
Sat, January 28
Swimming & Diving
at Fredonia Diving...
Fredonia, N.Y.
1:00 PM
Sat, January 28
Men's Basketball
vs Manhattan
Koessler Athletic...
2:00 PM
Stats
ESPN3
Sat, January 28
Hockey
at AIC
Springfield, Mass.
2:05 PM
Sat, January 28
Women's Basketball
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Mon, January 30
Men's Basketball
vs Rider
Koessler Athletic...
7:00 PM
Stats
ESPN3
Tue, January 31
Hockey
at Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y.
7:05 PM
Thu, February 02
Women's Basketball
vs Manhattan
Koessler Athletic...
7:00 PM
Stats
ESPN3
Fri, February 03
Cross Country/Track
at Youngstown...
Youngstown, OH
TBA
Fri, February 03
Hockey
vs Army West Point
HARBORCENTER
7:35 PM
Sat, February 04
Women's Basketball
vs Iona
Koessler Athletic...
2:00 PM
Stats
ESPN3
Sat, February 04
Hockey
vs Army West Point
HARBORCENTER
4:05 PM
Sat, February 04
Men's Basketball
at Siena
Albany, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Mon, February 06
Men's Basketball
at Saint Peter's
Jersey City, N.J.
7:00 PM
Wed, February 08
Swimming & Diving
vs 2017 MAAC...
Flickinger Center
All Day
Fri, February 10
Women's Basketball
vs Niagara
Koessler Athletic...
6:00 PM
ESPN3
Fri, February 10
Hockey
at Sacred Heart
Bridgeport, Conn.
7:05 PM
Fri, February 10
Men's Basketball
vs Niagara
Koessler Athletic...
9:00 PM
ESPNU/ESPN3
Sat, February 11
Hockey
at Sacred Heart
Bridgeport, Conn.
2:05 PM
Sun, February 12
Cross Country/Track
at Kane Invitational
Ithaca, N.Y.
TBA
Sun, February 12
Women's Basketball
at Rider
Lawrenceville, N.J.
1:00 PM
Tue, February 14
Men's Basketball
vs Iona
Koessler Athletic...
7:00 PM
Stats
ESPN3
Wed, February 15
Hockey
vs Niagara
HARBORCENTER
7:35 PM
Thu, February 16
Women's Basketball
vs Saint Peter's
Koessler Athletic...
7:00 PM
Stats
ESPN3
Fri, February 17
Men's Basketball
at Rider
Lawrenceville, N.J.
7:00 PM
ESPN3
Fri, February 17
Hockey
at Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y.
7:05 PM
Sat, February 18
Athletic Department
at MAAC Championship
New York, N.Y.
TBA
Sat, February 18
Cross Country/Track
at MAAC Championship
New York, N.Y.
TBA
Sat, February 18
Women's Basketball
vs Siena
Koessler Athletic...
2:00 PM
Stats
ESPN3
Sun, February 19
Men's Basketball
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
2:00 PM
Thu, February 23
Women's Basketball
at Fairfield
Fairfield, Conn.
7:00 PM
Thu, February 23
Hockey
vs Mercyhurst
HARBORCENTER
7:05 PM
Fri, February 24
Men's Basketball
vs Fairfield
Koessler Athletic...
7:00 PM
Stats
ESPN3
Sat, February 25
Women's Basketball
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
2:00 PM
Sun, February 26
Men's Basketball
vs Saint Peter's (Hall...
Koessler Athletic...
2:00 PM
Stats
ESPN3
Fri, March 03
Hockey
vs Atlantic Hockey...
TBA
TBA
Sat, March 04
Hockey
vs Atlantic Hockey...
TBA
TBA
Sat, March 04
Cross Country/Track
at ECAC/IC4A...
Boston, Mass.
TBA
Sun, March 05
Hockey
vs Atlantic Hockey...
TBA
TBA
Fri, March 10
Hockey
vs Atlantic Hockey...
TBA
TBA
LIVE & ON-DEMAND AUDIO & VIDEO
DON'T MISS OUT ON THE GOLDEN GRIFFINS ACTION!
SUBSCRIBE TODAY ►
Camps and Clinis
Army ROTC