stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News

News Rotator

Late Surge Leads Marist Past Baseball
Castro Earns ECAC Second-Team Honors
Roach To Compete In NCAA Championships Friday
Wet Weather Pushes Back Baseball Start Time
Baseball Pounds Out 11-8 Win Over Rider
Play
1
gear
Sat, February 25
Women's Lacrosse
vs Columbia
Demske Sports...
L, 11-12
Sat, February 25
Men's Lacrosse
vs Air Force
Denver, Colo.
L, 10-15
Sat, February 25
Women's Basketball
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
L, 49-62
Sat, February 25
Baseball
vs Chicago State
Lake Point, Ga.
W, 8-1
Sat, February 25
Baseball
vs NJIT
Lake Point, Ga.
W, 6-1
Sun, February 26
Baseball
vs IPFW
Lake Point, Ga.
W, 13-6
Sun, February 26
Men's Basketball
vs Saint Peter's
Koessler Athletic...
L, 65-72
Sun, February 26
Men's Lacrosse
at No. 1/1 Denver
Denver, Colo.
L, 0-12
Tue, February 28
Women's Lacrosse
at Binghamton
Binghamton, N.Y.
W, 18-12
Thu, March 02
Women's Basketball
vs Niagara
Albany, N.Y.
W, 80-74
Thu, March 02
Men's Basketball
vs Marist
Albany, N.Y.
W, 77-73
Fri, March 03
Softball
vs Dayton (at Furman)
Greenville, S.C.
W, 12-4
Fri, March 03
Softball
at Furman
Greenville, S.C.
W, 3-0
Fri, March 03
Women's Basketball
vs Quinnipiac
Albany, N.Y.
L, 58-63
Fri, March 03
Baseball
vs Fordham
Wilson, N.C.
W, 5-3
Fri, March 03
Women's Lacrosse
at Delaware
Newark, Del.
W, 11-9
Fri, March 03
Men's Basketball
vs Saint Peter's
Albany, N.Y.
L, 58-61
Sat, March 04
Cross Country/Track
at ECAC/IC4A...
Boston, Mass.
NTS
Sat, March 04
Softball
vs Dayton (at USC...
Spartanburg, S.C.
L, 1-8
Sat, March 04
Baseball
vs Fordham
Wilson, N.C.
L, 5-6
Sat, March 04
Men's Lacrosse
at Cleveland State
Cleveland, Ohio
W, 17-7
Sat, March 04
Baseball
vs Fordham
Wilson, N.C.
W, 4-0
Sat, March 04
Softball
at USC Upstate
Spartanburg, S.C.
L, 0-4
Sun, March 05
Baseball
vs Fordham
Wilson, N.C.
W, 2-1
Sun, March 05
Women's Lacrosse
vs No. 2 North Carolina
Baltimore, Md.
L, 8-16
Wed, March 08
Women's Lacrosse
vs Duquesne
Demske Sports...
W, 23-12
Fri, March 10
Softball
vs Central Connecticut...
Clearwater, Fla.
W, 3-1
Fri, March 10
Softball
vs Villanova
Clearwater, Fla.
L, 3-4
Fri, March 10
Baseball
at Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C.
W, 9-5
Fri, March 10
Hockey
vs No. 11 Niagara
HARBORCENTER
W, 3-0
Sat, March 11
Softball
vs South Dakota State
Clearwater, Fla.
L, 3-5
Sat, March 11
Softball
vs Holy Cross
Clearwater, Fla.
W, 13-3
Sat, March 11
Baseball
at Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C.
L, 1-2
Sat, March 11
Baseball
at Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C.
L, 1-3
Sat, March 11
Hockey
vs No. 11 Niagara
HARBORCENTER
W, 2-1
Sun, March 12
Softball
vs La Salle
Clearwater, Fla.
W, 5-4
Sun, March 12
Women's Lacrosse
at Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
W, 18-10
Mon, March 13
Golf
at Rounds 1 & 2
Dallas, Texas
6th out of 6
Mon, March 13
Baseball
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 0-11
Tue, March 14
Golf
at Round 3
Dallas, Texas
6th out of 6
Tue, March 14
Men's Lacrosse
at Hobart
Victor, N.Y....
L, 11-18
Tue, March 14
Men's Basketball
at Samford
Birmingham, Ala.
L, 74-78
Wed, March 15
Softball
vs Florida State (at...
Fort Myers, Fla.
L, 1-9
Wed, March 15
Softball
at FGCU
Fort Myers, Fla.
L, 1-2
Fri, March 17
Softball
vs Cleveland State
Fort Myers, Fla.
W, 3-0
Fri, March 17
Hockey
vs No. 4 Robert Morris
Rochester, N.Y.
L, 2-6
Fri, March 17
Softball
vs Iowa State
Fort Myers, Fla.
L, 3-4
Sat, March 18
Softball
vs Drexel
Fort Myers, Fla.
W, 2-1
Sat, March 18
Softball
at FGCU
Fort Myers, Fla.
L, 0-8
Sat, March 18
Baseball
at George Mason
Fairfax, Va.
L, 5-6
Sat, March 18
Baseball
at George Mason
Fairfax, Va.
W, 4-2
Sat, March 18
Men's Lacrosse
vs Marist
Victor, N.Y....
W, 17-6
Sun, March 19
Baseball
at George Mason
Fairfax, Va.
W, 7-1
Tue, March 21
Men's Lacrosse
vs No. 8/9 Albany
Demske Sports...
L, 11-20
Fri, March 24
Baseball
at Kennesaw State
Kennesaw, Ga.
L, 4-8
Sat, March 25
Rowing
at Murphy Cup
Philadelphia, Pa.
Results
Sat, March 25
Softball
vs Cornell
Emmitsburg, Md.
L, 2-3
Sat, March 25
Softball
at Mount St. Mary's
Emmitsburg, Md.
L, 5-6
Sat, March 25
Baseball
at Kennesaw State
Kennesaw, Ga.
W, 15-7
Sat, March 25
Men's Lacrosse
at Manhattan
Riverdale, N.Y.
W, 12-10
Sat, March 25
Baseball
at Kennesaw State
Kennesaw, Ga.
L, 2-5
Sat, March 25
Women's Lacrosse
at Manhattan
Riverdale, N.Y.
W, 15-5
Sun, March 26
Softball
vs Morgan State
Emmitsburg, Md.
L, 1-2
Sun, March 26
Baseball
at Kennesaw State
Kennesaw, Ga.
W, 8-5
Tue, March 28
Men's Lacrosse
vs Binghamton
Demske Sports...
L, 7-11
Wed, March 29
Softball
vs Buffalo
Demske Sports...
L, 6-7
Wed, March 29
Softball
vs Buffalo
Demske Sports...
W, 4-3
Sat, April 01
Rowing
vs RIT
West Side Rowing...
Results
Sat, April 01
Women's Lacrosse
vs Iona
Demske Sports...
W, 18-5
Sat, April 01
Baseball
vs Monmouth
Demske Sports...
L, 6-17
Sat, April 01
Baseball
vs Monmouth
Demske Sports...
W, 4-3
Sun, April 02
Cross Country/Track
at SUNY Geneseo Invite
Geneseo, N.Y.
NTS
Sun, April 02
Softball
at Iona
New Rochelle, N.Y.
L, 2-4
Sun, April 02
Baseball
vs Monmouth
Demske Sports...
W, 11-10
Sun, April 02
Golf
at Round 1
Hellertown, Pa.
19th out of 19
Sun, April 02
Softball
at Iona
New Rochelle, N.Y.
L, 4-5
Mon, April 03
Golf
at Round 2
Hellertown, Pa.
16th out of 19
Mon, April 03
Softball
at Fairfield
Fairfield, Conn.
W, 5-4
Mon, April 03
Softball
at Fairfield
Fairfield, Conn.
L, 0-4
Wed, April 05
Women's Lacrosse
vs Siena
Demske Sports...
W, 25-11
Sat, April 08
Rowing
at Knecht Cup
West Windsor...
Results
Sat, April 08
Men's Lacrosse
at Detroit
Detroit, Mich.
W, 11-5
Sat, April 08
Softball
vs Manhattan
Demske Sports...
L, 2-4
Sat, April 08
Baseball
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
L, 7-10
Sat, April 08
Women's Lacrosse
at Monmouth
West Long Branch,...
W, 18-3
Sat, April 08
Softball
vs Manhattan
Demske Sports...
L, 1-3
Sat, April 08
Baseball
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
L, 4-11
Sun, April 09
Cross Country/Track
at Naz/ROC City Classic
Rochester, N.Y.
NTS
Sun, April 09
Softball
vs Saint Peter's
Demske Sports...
W, 5-0
Sun, April 09
Baseball
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
L, 3-13
Sun, April 09
Softball
vs Saint Peter's
Demske Sports...
W, 6-0
Mon, April 10
Golf
at Round 1
Moon Township, Pa.
9th out of 9
Tue, April 11
Golf
at Round 2
Moon Township, Pa.
9th out of 9
Tue, April 11
Baseball
vs Buffalo
Demske Sports...
W, 6-5
Tue, April 11
Baseball
vs Buffalo
Demske Sports...
W, 13-5
Wed, April 12
Women's Lacrosse
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
W, 18-6
Wed, April 12
Softball
vs Syracuse
Demske Sports...
L, 0-9
Wed, April 12
Softball
vs Syracuse
Demske Sports...
L, 2-8
Fri, April 14
Cross Country/Track
at Bucknell Bison...
Lewisburg, Pa.
NTS
Fri, April 14
Baseball
at Siena
Loudonville, N.Y.
L, 3-8
Fri, April 14
Baseball
at Siena
Loudonville, N.Y.
W, 4-2
Sat, April 15
Golf
at Rounds 1 & 2
South Bend, Ind.
3rd out of 3
Sat, April 15
Softball
at Siena
Loudonville, N.Y.
W, 4-3
Sat, April 15
Women's Lacrosse
vs Quinnipiac
Demske Sports...
W, 22-4
Sat, April 15
Baseball
at Siena
Loudonville, N.Y.
W, 7-2
Sat, April 15
Softball
at Siena
Loudonville, N.Y.
L, 0-6
Sat, April 15
Men's Lacrosse
vs Siena
Demske Sports...
L, 10-11
Mon, April 17
Softball
at Robert Morris
Moon Township, Pa.
L, 0-12
Tue, April 18
Baseball
vs Buffalo
Demske Sports...
L, 6-14
Tue, April 18
Men's Lacrosse
at Robert Morris
Moon Township, Pa.
L, 7-12
Fri, April 21
Golf
at Round 1
Lake Buena Vista,...
8th out of 9
Fri, April 21
Men's Lacrosse
at Monmouth
West Long Branch,...
L, 6-11
Sat, April 22
Golf
at Round 2
Lake Buena Vista,...
9th out of 9
Sat, April 22
Rowing
vs Black Rock Cup
West Side Rowing...
Results
Sat, April 22
Women's Lacrosse
at Fairfield
Fairfield, Conn.
W, 15-10
Sat, April 22
Softball
at Rider
Lawrenceville, N.J.
W, 15-1
Sat, April 22
Baseball
vs Rider
Demske Sports...
W, 4-3
Sat, April 22
Softball
at Rider
Lawrenceville, N.J.
W, 13-5
Sat, April 22
Baseball
vs Rider
Demske Sports...
W, 7-0
Sun, April 23
Golf
at Round 3
Lake Buena Vista,...
8th out of 9
Sun, April 23
Baseball
vs Rider
Demske Sports...
W, 9-0
Sun, April 23
Softball
at Monmouth
West Long Branch,...
L, 5-7
Sun, April 23
Softball
at Monmouth
West Long Branch,...
L, 2-8
Tue, April 25
Baseball
vs Youngstown State
Demske Sports...
L, 2-4
Wed, April 26
Baseball
vs Niagara
Sal Maglie at...
W, 8-0
Wed, April 26
Softball
vs St. Bonaventure
Demske Sports...
L, 2-8
Wed, April 26
Women's Lacrosse
vs Niagara
Demske Sports...
W, 18-9
Thu, April 27
Cross Country/Track
at Penn Relays
Philadelphia, Pa.
NTS
Fri, April 28
Men's Lacrosse
vs Quinnipiac
Demske Sports...
W, 10-6
Sat, April 29
Cross Country/Track
at UB Invitational
Buffalo, N.Y.
NTS
Sat, April 29
Baseball
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
W, 10-4
Sat, April 29
Softball
vs Marist
Demske Sports...
L, 3-4
Sat, April 29
Softball
vs Marist
Demske Sports...
L, 4-5
Sat, April 29
Baseball
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
L, 4-7
Sun, April 30
Baseball
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
W, 3-2
Sun, April 30
Softball
vs Quinnipiac
Demske Sports...
W, 4-3
Sun, April 30
Softball
vs Quinnipiac
Demske Sports...
W, 7-6
Wed, May 03
Baseball
vs Kent State
Demske Sports...
L, 5-8
Fri, May 05
Men's Lacrosse
at No. 3 Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
L, 5-8
Fri, May 05
Women's Lacrosse
vs Niagara
Demske Sports...
W, 16-6
Sat, May 06
Cross Country/Track
at MAAC Championship
Lawrenceville, N.J.
NTS
Sat, May 06
Baseball
at Iona
New Rochelle, N.Y.
W, 5-4
Sat, May 06
Baseball
at Iona
New Rochelle, N.Y.
W, 1-0
Sun, May 07
Baseball
at Iona
New Rochelle, N.Y.
W, 2-0
Sun, May 07
Women's Lacrosse
vs Fairfield
Demske Sports...
W, 13-10
Sun, May 07
Softball
vs Niagara
Demske Sports...
W, 5-3
Sun, May 07
Softball
vs Niagara
Demske Sports...
L, 1-4
Fri, May 12
Cross Country/Track
at Cardinal Last Chance...
Allegheny, Pa.
TBA
Fri, May 12
Cross Country/Track
at ECAC/IC4A...
Princeton, N.J.
NTS
Fri, May 12
Rowing
vs MAAC Championship
West Windsor...
3rd (45 points)
Fri, May 12
Women's Lacrosse
vs Boston College
Syracuse, N.Y.
L, 9-21
Sat, May 13
Baseball
vs Manhattan
Demske Sports...
W, 16-5
Sat, May 13
Baseball
vs Manhattan
Demske Sports...
L, 0-2
Sun, May 14
Baseball
vs Manhattan
Demske Sports...
W, 3-2
Tue, May 16
Baseball
vs St. Bonaventure
Demske Sports...
W, 8-4
Thu, May 18
Baseball
vs Niagara
Demske Sports...
L, 3-4
Thu, May 18
Baseball
vs Niagara
Demske Sports...
W, 5-2
Fri, May 19
Baseball
vs Niagara
Demske Sports...
W, 7-6
Wed, May 24
Baseball
vs Rider
Niagara Falls, N.Y.
W, 11-8
Thu, May 25
Baseball
vs Marist
Niagara Falls, N.Y.
L, 2-6
Fri, May 26
Baseball
vs Iona
Niagara Falls, N.Y.
5:00 PM
LIVE & ON-DEMAND AUDIO & VIDEO
DON'T MISS OUT ON THE GOLDEN GRIFFINS ACTION!
SUBSCRIBE TODAY ►
Uploaded Ad
Army ROTC