stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News
2016-17 Canisius
Golf Schedule & Results
Overall: 0 - 1 Conference: 0 - 0 Home: 0 - 0 Away: 0 - 1 Neutral: 0 - 0
Golf
Sat, Sep 03
at Rounds 1 & 2
Golf
Sun, Sep 04
at Round 3
Golf
Sat, Sep 17
at Rounds 1 & 2
Golf
Sun, Sep 18
at Round 3
Golf
Wed, Sep 28
at Rounds 1 & 2
Golf
Sun, Oct 02
at Round 1
Golf
Mon, Oct 03
at Round 2
Golf
Mon, Oct 10
at Rounds 1 & 2
Golf
Tue, Oct 11
at Round 3
Golf
Sat, Oct 15
at Niagara
Golf
Mon, Mar 13
at Rounds 1 & 2
Golf
Tue, Mar 14
at Round 3
Golf
Sun, Apr 02 @ TBA
at Round 1
Hellertown, Pa.
Golf
Mon, Apr 03 @ TBA
at Round 2
Hellertown, Pa.
Golf
Mon, Apr 10 @ TBA
at Round 1
Moon Township, Pa.
Golf
Tue, Apr 11 @ TBA
at Round 2
Moon Township, Pa.
Golf
Sat, Apr 15 @ TBA
at Round 1
South Bend, Ind.
Golf
Sat, Apr 15 @ TBA
at Round 2
South Bend, Ind.
Golf
Fri, Apr 21 @ TBA
at Round 1
Lake Buena Vista, Fla.
Golf
Sat, Apr 22 @ TBA
at Round 2
Lake Buena Vista, Fla.
Golf
Sun, Apr 23 @ TBA
at Round 3
Lake Buena Vista, Fla.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Alex Lagowitz Memorial Invitational (Seven Oaks G.C.)
Sat, Sep 03 Rounds 1 & 2 at Hamilton, N.Y. 9:00 AM 13th out of 13
Sun, Sep 04 Round 3 at Hamilton, N.Y. 9:00 AM 12th out of 13
Cornell Invitational (Robert Trent Jones G.C.)
Sat, Sep 17 Rounds 1 & 2 at Ithaca, N.Y. 8:30 AM 13th out of 14
Sun, Sep 18 Round 3 at Ithaca, N.Y. 9:00 AM 14th out of 14
Little Three Championship (Springville C.C.)
Wed, Sep 28 Rounds 1 & 2 at Springville, N.Y. TBA 2nd out of 3
Matthews Auto Collegiate Invitational (Links at Hiawatha)
Sun, Oct 02 Round 1 at Apalachin, N.Y. 9:00 AM T9th out of 16
Mon, Oct 03 Round 2 at Apalachin, N.Y. 8:30 AM 15th out of 16
The Connecticut Cup (Ellington Ridge C.C.)
Mon, Oct 10 Rounds 1 & 2 at Ellington, Conn. 8:30 AM 14th out of 15
Tue, Oct 11 Round 3 at Ellington, Conn. 8:30 AM 15th out of 15
 
Sat, Oct 15 Niagara at East Amherst, N.Y. 11:00 AM 393 - 386(L)
Bradley Spring Invite (Brookhaven C.C.)
Mon, Mar 13 Rounds 1 & 2 at Dallas, Texas TBA 6th out of 6
Tue, Mar 14 Round 3 at Dallas, Texas TBA 6th out of 6
Coca-Cola Lehigh Valley Invite (Silver Creek C.C.)
Sun, Apr 02 Round 1 at Hellertown, Pa. TBA
Mon, Apr 03 Round 2 at Hellertown, Pa. TBA
Colonial Classic (Montour Heights G.C.)
Mon, Apr 10 Round 1 at Moon Township, Pa. TBA
Tue, Apr 11 Round 2 at Moon Township, Pa. TBA
Battle at the Warren (Warren Golf Club)
Sat, Apr 15 Round 1 at South Bend, Ind. TBA
Sat, Apr 15 Round 2 at South Bend, Ind. TBA
2017 MAAC Championship (Disney Magnolia Course)
Fri, Apr 21 Round 1 at Lake Buena Vista, Fla. TBA
Sat, Apr 22 Round 2 at Lake Buena Vista, Fla. TBA
Sun, Apr 23 Round 3 at Lake Buena Vista, Fla. TBA
* Conference Games