stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News
2016-17 Canisius
Rowing Schedule
Overall: 0 - 0 Conference: 0 - 0 Home: 0 - 0 Away: 0 - 0 Neutral: 0 - 0
Rowing
Sat, Sep 24
at Buffalo
Rowing
Sat, Oct 01
at William Smith Challenge on the Canal
Rowing
Sat, Oct 08
at Mercyhurst Invitational
Rowing
Sun, Oct 16
vs Head of the Niagara/Wright Regatta
Rowing
Sat, Oct 22
vs Head of the Charles
Rowing
Sat, Mar 25
at Murphy Cup
Rowing
Sat, Apr 01
vs RIT
Rowing
Sat, Apr 08
at Knecht Cup
Rowing
Sat, Apr 22
vs Black Rock Cup
Rowing
Fri, May 12 @ TBA
vs MAAC Championship
West Windsor Township, N.J.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Sep 24 Buffalo at Tonawanda, N.Y. 9:00 AM 1st/1st
Sat, Oct 01 William Smith Challenge on the Canal at Geneva, N.Y. 11:15 AM 1st/1st/1st
Sat, Oct 08 Mercyhurst Invitational at Erie, Pa. 11:00 AM 2nd/2nd
Sun, Oct 16 Head of the Niagara/Wright Regatta West Side Rowing Club 1:30 PM 1st/1st
Sat, Oct 22 Head of the Charles at Boston, Mass. 1:30 PM 20th
Sat, Mar 25 Murphy Cup at Philadelphia, Pa. 9:00 AM Results
Sat, Apr 01 RIT West Side Rowing Club 9:00 AM Results
Sat, Apr 08 Knecht Cup at West Windsor Township, N.J. TBA Results
Sat, Apr 22 Black Rock Cup West Side Rowing Club 9:00 AM Results
Fri, May 12 MAAC Championship at West Windsor Township, N.J. TBA
* Conference Games