stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News
2016-17 Canisius
Hockey Schedule
Overall: 21 - 11 - 7 AHC: 18 - 4 - 6 Home: 9 - 2 - 5 Away: 10 - 7 - 2 Neutral: 2 - 2
Hockey
Sun, Oct 02
vs Guelph (Exhibition)
Hockey
Fri, Oct 07
at No. 1 North Dakota
Hockey
Sat, Oct 08
at No. 1 North Dakota
Hockey
Fri, Oct 14
at Alaska
Hockey
Sat, Oct 15
vs Alaska Anchorage
Hockey
Fri, Oct 21
vs Robert Morris
Hockey
Sat, Oct 22
vs Robert Morris
Hockey
Fri, Oct 28
at No. 19 Penn State
Hockey
Sat, Oct 29
at No. 19 Penn State
Hockey
Fri, Nov 04
vs RIT
Hockey
Sat, Nov 05
at RIT
Hockey
Fri, Nov 11
at Army West Point
Hockey
Sat, Nov 12
at Army West Point
Hockey
Fri, Nov 18
vs AIC
Hockey
Sat, Nov 19
vs AIC
Hockey
Fri, Nov 25
vs Mercyhurst
Hockey
Fri, Dec 02
vs Bentley
Hockey
Sat, Dec 03
vs Bentley
Hockey
Fri, Dec 30
at Holy Cross
Hockey
Sat, Dec 31
at Holy Cross
0 - 3
Hockey
Fri, Jan 06
vs No. 16 St. Lawrence
Hockey
Sat, Jan 07
vs No. 16 St. Lawrence
1 - 2
Hockey
Fri, Jan 13
at Air Force
Hockey
Sat, Jan 14
at Air Force
Hockey
Fri, Jan 20
at RIT
Hockey
Sat, Jan 21
vs RIT
Hockey
Tue, Jan 24
vs Niagara
Hockey
Fri, Jan 27
at AIC
Hockey
Sat, Jan 28
at AIC
Hockey
Tue, Jan 31
at Niagara
Hockey
Fri, Feb 03
vs Army West Point
Hockey
Sat, Feb 04
vs Army West Point
Hockey
Fri, Feb 10
at Sacred Heart
Hockey
Sat, Feb 11
at Sacred Heart
Hockey
Wed, Feb 15
vs Niagara
4 - 2
Hockey
Fri, Feb 17
at Niagara
Hockey
Thu, Feb 23
vs Mercyhurst
Hockey
Fri, Mar 10
vs No. 11 Niagara
3 - 0
Hockey
Sat, Mar 11
vs No. 11 Niagara
Hockey
Fri, Mar 17
vs No. 4 Robert Morris
2 - 6
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, Oct 02 Guelph (Exhibition) HARBORCENTER 5:05 PM 2 - 6
Fri, Oct 07 No. 1 North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. 8:37 PM Live Audio NCHC.tv 0 - 6(L)
Sat, Oct 08 No. 1 North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. 8:07 PM Live Audio NCHC.tv 1 - 4(L)
Brice Alaska Goal Rush
Fri, Oct 14 Alaska at Fairbanks, Alaska 11:07 PM Live Event Live Event 2 - 1(W) OT
Sat, Oct 15 Alaska Anchorage at Fairbanks, Alaska 8:07 PM Live Event Live Event 0 - 1(L)
 
Fri, Oct 21 Robert Morris * HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM Watch Live 6 - 3(W)
Sat, Oct 22 Robert Morris * HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM Watch Live 2 - 2(T) OT
Fri, Oct 28 No. 19 Penn State at State College, Pa. 7:05 PM Live Event Live Event 1 - 4(L)
Sat, Oct 29 No. 19 Penn State at State College, Pa. 7:05 PM Live Event Live Event 2 - 4(L)
Fri, Nov 04 RIT * HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM Atlantic Hockey TV 1 - 0(W)
Sat, Nov 05 RIT * at Rochester, N.Y. 7:05 PM TWCSN 2 - 1(W)
Fri, Nov 11 Army West Point * at West Point, N.Y. 7:05 PM Live Event Atlantic Hockey TV 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Nov 12 Army West Point * at West Point, N.Y. 7:05 PM Live Event Atlantic Hockey TV 2 - 5(L)
Fri, Nov 18 AIC * HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM Atlantic Hockey TV 4 - 0(W)
Sat, Nov 19 AIC * HARBORCENTER 4:05 PM Atlantic Hockey TV 1 - 1(T)OT
Fri, Nov 25 Mercyhurst * HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM Atlantic Hockey TV 1 - 5(L)
Fri, Dec 02 Bentley * HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM Atlantic Hockey TV 4 - 3(W)
Sat, Dec 03 Bentley * HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM Atlantic Hockey TV 3 - 3(T) OT
Fri, Dec 30 Holy Cross * at Worcester, Mass. 4:05 PM Atlantic Hockey TV 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Dec 31 Holy Cross * at Worcester, Mass. 4:05 PM Atlantic Hockey TV 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Jan 06 No. 16 St. Lawrence HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM Atlantic Hockey TV TWCSN 3 - 3(T) OT
Sat, Jan 07 No. 16 St. Lawrence HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM Atlantic Hockey TV TWCSN 1 - 2(L)
Fri, Jan 13 Air Force * at USAF Academy, Colo. 9:05 PM Atlantic Hockey TV 4 - 1(W)
Sat, Jan 14 Air Force * at USAF Academy, Colo. 7:05 PM Atlantic Hockey TV 2 - 2(T) OT
Fri, Jan 20 RIT * at Rochester, N.Y. 7:05 PM Atlantic Hockey TV 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Jan 21 RIT * HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM TWCSN 6 - 1(W)
Tue, Jan 24 Niagara * HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM TWCSN 4 - 1(W)
Fri, Jan 27 AIC * at Springfield, Mass. 2:05 PM Atlantic Hockey TV 4 - 2(W)
Sat, Jan 28 AIC * at Springfield, Mass. 2:05 PM Atlantic Hockey TV 6 - 1(W)
Tue, Jan 31 Niagara * at Lewiston, N.Y. 7:05 PM Atlantic Hockey TV TWCSN 5 - 2(W)
Fri, Feb 03 Army West Point * HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM Atlantic Hockey TV TWCSN 4 - 0(W)
Sat, Feb 04 Army West Point * HARBORCENTER 4:05 PM Atlantic Hockey TV TWCSN 2 - 2(T)
Fri, Feb 10 Sacred Heart * at Bridgeport, Conn. 7:05 PM Atlantic Hockey TV 2 - 2(T)
Sat, Feb 11 Sacred Heart * at Bridgeport, Conn. 2:05 PM Atlantic Hockey TV 6 - 5(W)
Wed, Feb 15 Niagara * HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM Atlantic Hockey TV 4 - 2(W)
Fri, Feb 17 Niagara * at Lewiston, N.Y. 7:05 PM Atlantic Hockey TV TWCSN 5 - 2(W)
Thu, Feb 23 Mercyhurst * HARBORCENTER 7:05 PM Atlantic Hockey TV TWCSN 4 - 0(W)
Atlantic Hockey Conference Tournament Quarterfinals
Fri, Mar 10 No. 11 Niagara at HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM Atlantic Hockey TV 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Mar 11 No. 11 Niagara at HARBORCENTER 8:05 PM Atlantic Hockey TV 2 - 1(W)
Atlantic Hockey Conference Tournament Semifinals
Fri, Mar 17 No. 4 Robert Morris at Rochester, N.Y. 4:30 PM Atlantic Hockey TV 2 - 6(L)
* Conference Games