stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News
2017 Canisius
Baseball Schedule & Results
Baseball
Fri, Feb 17
at Gardner Webb
Baseball
Sat, Feb 18
at Gardner Webb
Baseball
Sat, Feb 18
at Gardner Webb
Baseball
Sun, Feb 19
at Gardner Webb
Baseball
Fri, Feb 24
vs IPFW
Baseball
Sat, Feb 25
vs Chicago State
Baseball
Sat, Feb 25
vs NJIT
Baseball
Sun, Feb 26
vs IPFW
Baseball
Fri, Mar 03
vs Fordham
Baseball
Sat, Mar 04
vs Fordham
Baseball
Sat, Mar 04
vs Fordham
Baseball
Sun, Mar 05
vs Fordham
Baseball
Fri, Mar 10
at Winthrop
Baseball
Sat, Mar 11
at Winthrop
Baseball
Sat, Mar 11
at Winthrop
Baseball
Mon, Mar 13
at Virginia Tech
Baseball
Sat, Mar 18
at George Mason
Baseball
Sat, Mar 18
at George Mason
Baseball
Sun, Mar 19
at George Mason
Baseball
Fri, Mar 24
at Kennesaw State
Baseball
Sat, Mar 25
at Kennesaw State
Baseball
Sat, Mar 25
at Kennesaw State
Baseball
Sun, Mar 26
at Kennesaw State
Baseball
Sat, Apr 01
vs Monmouth
Baseball
Sat, Apr 01
vs Monmouth
Baseball
Sun, Apr 02
vs Monmouth
Baseball
Sat, Apr 08
at Marist
Baseball
Sat, Apr 08
at Marist
Baseball
Sun, Apr 09
at Marist
Baseball
Tue, Apr 11
vs Buffalo
Baseball
Tue, Apr 11
vs Buffalo
Baseball
Fri, Apr 14
at Siena
Baseball
Fri, Apr 14
at Siena
Baseball
Sat, Apr 15
at Siena
Baseball
Tue, Apr 18
vs Buffalo
Baseball
Sat, Apr 22
vs Rider
Baseball
Sat, Apr 22
vs Rider
Baseball
Sun, Apr 23
vs Rider
Baseball
Tue, Apr 25
vs Youngstown State
Baseball
Wed, Apr 26
vs Niagara
Baseball
Sat, Apr 29
at Quinnpiac
Baseball
Sat, Apr 29
at Quinnpiac
Baseball
Sun, Apr 30
at Quinnpiac
Baseball
Tue, May 02 @ 3:00 PM
vs Kent State
Demske Sports Complex
Baseball
Sat, May 06 @ 12:00 PM
at Iona
New Rochelle, N.Y.
Baseball
Sat, May 06 @ 3:00 PM
at Iona
New Rochelle, N.Y.
Baseball
Sun, May 07 @ 12:00 PM
at Iona
New Rochelle, N.Y.
Baseball
Sat, May 13 @ 12:00 PM
vs Manhattan
Demske Sports Complex
Baseball
Sat, May 13 @ 3:00 PM
vs Manhattan
Demske Sports Complex
Baseball
Sun, May 14 @ 12:00 PM
vs Manhattan
Demske Sports Complex
Baseball
Tue, May 16 @ 3:00 PM
vs St. Bonaventure
Demske Sports Complex
Baseball
Thu, May 18 @ 12:00 PM
vs Niagara
Demske Sports Complex
Baseball
Thu, May 18 @ 3:00 PM
vs Niagara
Demske Sports Complex
Baseball
Fri, May 19 @ 12:00 PM
vs Niagara
Demske Sports Complex
Baseball
Thu, May 25 @ TBA
vs MAAC Championship
Sal Maglie, Niagara Falls, N.Y.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Feb 17 Gardner Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 4:00 PM 10 - 7(W) 12 INN
Sat, Feb 18 Gardner Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 12:00 PM 9 - 5(W)
Sat, Feb 18 Gardner Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 3:00 PM 5 - 6(L)
Sun, Feb 19 Gardner Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 1:00 PM BSN 0 - 5(L)
Fri, Feb 24 IPFW at Lake Point, Ga. 5:30 PM 8 - 4(W)
Sat, Feb 25 Chicago State at Lake Point, Ga. 3:00 PM 8 - 1(W)
Sat, Feb 25 NJIT at Lake Point, Ga. 6:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Sun, Feb 26 IPFW at Lake Point, Ga. 11:00 AM 13 - 6(W)
Fri, Mar 03 Fordham at Wilson, N.C. 3:00 PM 5 - 3(W)
Sat, Mar 04 Fordham at Wilson, N.C. 12:00 PM 5 - 6(L)
Sat, Mar 04 Fordham at Wilson, N.C. 3:00 PM 4 - 0(W)
Sun, Mar 05 Fordham at Wilson, N.C. 10:30 AM 2 - 1(W) 10 INN
Fri, Mar 10 Winthrop at Rock Hill, S.C. 6:00 PM BSN 9 - 5(W)
Sat, Mar 11 Winthrop at Rock Hill, S.C. 2:00 PM BSN 1 - 2(L)
Sat, Mar 11 Winthrop at Rock Hill, S.C. 5:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Mon, Mar 13 Virginia Tech at Blacksburg, Va. 2:00 PM 0 - 11(L)
Sat, Mar 18 George Mason at Fairfax, Va. 1:00 PM 5 - 6(L) 10 INN
Sat, Mar 18 George Mason at Fairfax, Va. 4:00 PM 4 - 2(W)
Sun, Mar 19 George Mason at Fairfax, Va. 11:00 AM 7 - 1(W)
Fri, Mar 24 Kennesaw State at Kennesaw, Ga. 3:00 PM WATCH 4 - 8(L)
Sat, Mar 25 Kennesaw State at Kennesaw, Ga. 1:00 PM 15 - 7(W)
Sat, Mar 25 Kennesaw State at Kennesaw, Ga. 4:00 PM WATCH 2 - 5(L)
Sun, Mar 26 Kennesaw State at Kennesaw, Ga. 12:00 PM WATCH 8 - 5(W)
Sat, Apr 01 Monmouth * Demske Sports Complex 2:15 PM 6 - 17(L)
Sat, Apr 01 Monmouth * Demske Sports Complex 6:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sun, Apr 02 Monmouth * Demske Sports Complex 12:00 PM 11 - 10(W)
Sat, Apr 08 Marist * at Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 12:00 PM 7 - 10(L)
Sat, Apr 08 Marist * at Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 3:00 PM 4 - 11(L)
Sun, Apr 09 Marist * at Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 12:00 PM 3 - 13(L)
Tue, Apr 11 Buffalo Demske Sports Complex 3:00 PM 6 - 5(W)
Tue, Apr 11 Buffalo Demske Sports Complex 5:30 PM 13 - 5(W)
Fri, Apr 14 Siena * at Loudonville, N.Y. 12:00 PM WATCH 3 - 8(L)
Fri, Apr 14 Siena * at Loudonville, N.Y. 3:00 PM WATCH 4 - 2(W)
Sat, Apr 15 Siena * at Loudonville, N.Y. 12:00 PM 7 - 2(W)
Tue, Apr 18 Buffalo Demske Sports Complex 3:00 PM 6 - 14(L)
Game Presented By Greek Goddess Salad Dressing & Marinade
Sat, Apr 22 Rider * Demske Sports Complex 12:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sat, Apr 22 Rider * Demske Sports Complex 3:00 PM 7 - 0(W)
Sun, Apr 23 Rider * Demske Sports Complex 12:00 PM 9 - 0(W)
 
Tue, Apr 25 Youngstown State Demske Sports Complex 3:00 PM 2 - 4(L)
Wed, Apr 26 Niagara at Sal Maglie at Niagara Falls, N.Y. 4:00 PM 8 - 0(W)
Sat, Apr 29 Quinnpiac * at Hamden, Conn. 12:00 PM WATCH 10 - 4(W)
Sat, Apr 29 Quinnpiac * at Hamden, Conn. 3:00 PM WATCH 4 - 7(L)
Sun, Apr 30 Quinnpiac * at Hamden, Conn. 12:00 PM WATCH 3 - 2(W)
Tue, May 02 Kent State Demske Sports Complex 3:00 PM
Sat, May 06 Iona * at New Rochelle, N.Y. 12:00 PM
Sat, May 06 Iona * at New Rochelle, N.Y. 3:00 PM
Sun, May 07 Iona * at New Rochelle, N.Y. 12:00 PM
Sat, May 13 Manhattan * Demske Sports Complex 12:00 PM
Sat, May 13 Manhattan * Demske Sports Complex 3:00 PM
Sun, May 14 Manhattan * Demske Sports Complex 12:00 PM
Tue, May 16 St. Bonaventure Demske Sports Complex 3:00 PM
Thu, May 18 Niagara * Demske Sports Complex 12:00 PM
Thu, May 18 Niagara * Demske Sports Complex 3:00 PM
Fri, May 19 Niagara * Demske Sports Complex 12:00 PM
Thu, May 25 MAAC Championship at Sal Maglie, Niagara Falls, N.Y. TBA
* Conference Games