stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News
2016-17 Canisius
Men's Basketball Schedule & Results
Overall: 17 - 12 MAAC: 10 - 8 Home: 7 - 5 Away: 10 - 7 Neutral: 0 - 0
Men's Basketball
Mon, Nov 07
vs Ryerson (Exhibition)
Men's Basketball
Sun, Nov 13
at No. 2/4 Kentucky
Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 15
at Cleveland State
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 18
at Duquesne
Men's Basketball
Mon, Nov 21
vs UT Martin
Men's Basketball
Wed, Nov 23
vs Tennessee State
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 26
at Youngstown State
Men's Basketball
Fri, Dec 02
at Manhattan
Men's Basketball
Sun, Dec 04
at Monmouth
Men's Basketball
Wed, Dec 07
at Boston University
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 10
vs St. Francis Brooklyn
Men's Basketball
Mon, Dec 12
vs Albany
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 17
at Buffalo
Men's Basketball
Thu, Dec 22
at St. Bonaventure
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 02
vs Siena
Men's Basketball
Wed, Jan 04
vs Quinnipiac
Men's Basketball
Sun, Jan 08
at Iona
Men's Basketball
Tue, Jan 10
at Fairfield
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 14
vs Marist
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 16
vs Monmouth
Men's Basketball
Fri, Jan 20
at Quinnipiac
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 23
at Niagara
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 28
vs Manhattan
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 30
vs Rider
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 04
at Siena
Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 06
at Saint Peter's
Men's Basketball
Fri, Feb 10
vs Niagara
Men's Basketball
Tue, Feb 14
vs Iona
Men's Basketball
Fri, Feb 17
at Rider
Men's Basketball
Sun, Feb 19
at Marist
Men's Basketball
Fri, Feb 24 @ 7:00 PM
vs Fairfield
Koessler Athletic Center
Men's Basketball
Sun, Feb 26 @ 2:00 PM
vs Saint Peter's
Koessler Athletic Center
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Mon, Nov 07 Ryerson (Exhibition) Koessler Athletic Center 6:00 PM 99 - 95
Bluegrass Showcase
Sun, Nov 13 No. 2/4 Kentucky at Lexington, Ky. 6:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN2 69 - 93(L)
Tue, Nov 15 Cleveland State at Cleveland, Ohio 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3 64 - 67(L)
Fri, Nov 18 Duquesne at Pittsburgh, Pa. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM A-10 Network 78 - 77(W)
Mon, Nov 21 UT Martin Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3 69 - 72(L)
 
Wed, Nov 23 Tennessee State Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3 58 - 72(L)
Sat, Nov 26 Youngstown State at Youngstown, Ohio 12:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3 90 - 84(W)
Fri, Dec 02 Manhattan * at Riverdale, N.Y. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM MAAC.tv 77 - 76(W)
Sun, Dec 04 Monmouth * at West Long Branch, N.J. 2:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3 88 - 94(L)
Wed, Dec 07 Boston University at Boston, Mass. 7:30 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM PLN 87 - 77(W)
Sat, Dec 10 St. Francis Brooklyn Koessler Athletic Center 2:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3 91 - 81(W)
Mon, Dec 12 Albany Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3 77 - 64(W)
Big 4 Basketball Classic (KeyBank Center)
Sat, Dec 17 Buffalo at Buffalo, N.Y. 3:30 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM TWCSN 94 - 87(W) OT
 
Thu, Dec 22 St. Bonaventure at Olean, N.Y. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM TWCSN 106 - 101(W) OT
Mon, Jan 02 Siena * Koessler Athletic Center 2:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM TWCSN 82 - 79(W)
Wed, Jan 04 Quinnipiac * Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3 83 - 77(W)
Sun, Jan 08 Iona * at New Rochelle, N.Y. 4:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3 75 - 98(L)
Tue, Jan 10 Fairfield * at Bridgeport, Conn. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM MAAC.tv 86 - 72(W)
Sat, Jan 14 Marist * Koessler Athletic Center 2:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3 91 - 58(W)
Mon, Jan 16 Monmouth * Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3 72 - 76(L)
Fri, Jan 20 Quinnipiac * at Hamden, Conn. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM QU All-Access 90 - 95(L)
Mon, Jan 23 Niagara * at Lewiston, N.Y. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM TWCSN 84 - 91(L)
Sat, Jan 28 Manhattan * Koessler Athletic Center 2:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3 78 - 64(W)
Mon, Jan 30 Rider * Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3 66 - 72(L)
Sat, Feb 04 Siena * at Albany, N.Y. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM TWCSN/ESPN3 80 - 73(W)
Mon, Feb 06 Saint Peter's * at Jersey City, N.J. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM MAAC.tv 72 - 70(W)
Fri, Feb 10 Niagara * Koessler Athletic Center 8:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3 81 - 94(L)
Tue, Feb 14 Iona * Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3 89 - 83(W)
Fri, Feb 17 Rider * at Lawrenceville, N.J. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3 85 - 77(W)
Sun, Feb 19 Marist * at Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 2:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM TWCSN 74 - 76(L)
Fri, Feb 24 Fairfield * Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3
Hall of Fame Day
Sun, Feb 26 Saint Peter's * Koessler Athletic Center 2:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3
* Conference Games