stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News
2017 Canisius
Women's Lacrosse Schedule & Results
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Jan 21 @ 6:00 PM
vs Team Canada (Exhibition, Closed to Public)
Syracuse, N.Y.
Women's Lacrosse
Mon, Jan 30
at No. 9 Northwestern
Women's Lacrosse
Mon, Feb 13
at Oregon
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Feb 18
at Syracuse
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Feb 25
vs Columbia
Women's Lacrosse
Tue, Feb 28
at Binghamton
Women's Lacrosse
Fri, Mar 03
at Delaware
Women's Lacrosse
Sun, Mar 05
vs No. 2 North Carolina
Women's Lacrosse
Wed, Mar 08
vs Duquesne
Women's Lacrosse
Sun, Mar 12
at Michigan
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Mar 25
at Manhattan
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 01 @ 11:00 AM
vs Iona
Demske Sports Complex
Women's Lacrosse
Wed, Apr 05 @ 4:00 PM
vs Siena
Demske Sports Complex
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 08 @ 1:00 PM
at Monmouth
West Long Branch, N.J.
Women's Lacrosse
Wed, Apr 12 @ 4:00 PM
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 15 @ 12:00 PM
vs Quinnipiac
Demske Sports Complex
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 22 @ 12:00 PM
at Fairfield
Fairfield, Conn.
Women's Lacrosse
Wed, Apr 26 @ 7:30 PM
vs Niagara
Demske Sports Complex
Women's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 29 @ TBA
vs MAAC Tournament
TBA
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Jan 21 Team Canada (Exhibition, Closed to Public) at Syracuse, N.Y. 6:00 PM
Mon, Jan 30 No. 9 Northwestern at Evanston, Ill. (Martin Stadium) 2:00 PM 7 - 9(L)
Mon, Feb 13 Oregon at Eugene, Ore. 4:00 PM Watch Live 15 - 11(W)
Sat, Feb 18 Syracuse at Syracuse, N.Y. 11:00 AM ESPN3 6 - 18(L)
Sat, Feb 25 Columbia Demske Sports Complex 1:00 PM 11 - 12(L)
Tue, Feb 28 Binghamton at Binghamton, N.Y. 4:00 PM AmericaEast.TV 18 - 12(W)
Fri, Mar 03 Delaware at Newark, Del. 4:30 PM Blue Hens All Access 11 - 9(W)
Sun, Mar 05 No. 2 North Carolina at Baltimore, Md. 12:00 PM 8 - 16(L)
Wed, Mar 08 Duquesne Demske Sports Complex 4:00 PM ESPN3 23 - 12(W)
Sun, Mar 12 Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 1:00 PM MGOBLUETV 18 - 10(W)
Sat, Mar 25 Manhattan * at Riverdale, N.Y. 4:00 PM GoJaspers.com 15 - 5(W)
Sat, Apr 01 Iona * Demske Sports Complex 11:00 AM ESPN3
Wed, Apr 05 Siena * Demske Sports Complex 4:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, Apr 08 Monmouth * at West Long Branch, N.J. 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 12 Marist * at Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 4:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 Quinnipiac * Demske Sports Complex 12:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, Apr 22 Fairfield * at Fairfield, Conn. 12:00 PM
Wed, Apr 26 Niagara * Demske Sports Complex 7:30 PM
Sat, Apr 29 -
 Sun, May 07
MAAC Tournament at TBA TBA
* Conference Games