stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News

News Rotator

Men's Basketball Starts February at Home vs. Iona
Menís Basketball Falls Short at Rider
Men's Basketball Wraps Up Weekend at Rider
Fairfield Pushes Past Menís Basketball, 84-77
Men's Basketball Travels to Face Fairfield
Fri, November 13
Men's Basketball
at Hofstra
Hempstead, N.Y.
L, 85-96
Mon, November 16
Men's Basketball
vs Lehigh
Koessler Athletic...
W, 98-89
Sat, November 21
Men's Basketball
vs Cornell
Koessler Athletic...
W, 87-62
Tue, November 24
Men's Basketball
vs St. Bonaventure
Koessler Athletic...
L, 73-77
Sat, November 28
Men's Basketball
at Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
L, 96-98
Fri, December 04
Men's Basketball
vs Monmouth
Koessler Athletic...
W, 96-86
Sat, December 05
Men's Basketball
vs Quinnipiac
Koessler Athletic...
L, 76-78
Thu, December 10
Men's Basketball
at Penn State
State College, Pa.
L, 67-81
Sat, December 12
Men's Basketball
at Kent State
Kent, Ohio
L, 77-84
Sat, December 19
Men's Basketball
vs Boston University
Koessler Athletic...
W, 84-68
Tue, December 22
Men's Basketball
vs ULM
Las Vegas, Nev.
W, 108-96
Wed, December 23
Men's Basketball
vs Nicholls
Las Vegas, Nev.
W, 83-74
Sat, January 02
Men's Basketball
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
W, 92-83
Mon, January 04
Men's Basketball
at Monmouth
West Long Branch,...
L, 66-81
Thu, January 07
Men's Basketball
vs Manhattan
Koessler Athletic...
L, 86-94
Sat, January 09
Men's Basketball
vs Saint Peter's
Koessler Athletic...
L, 53-70
Tue, January 12
Men's Basketball
at Dartmouth
Hanover, N.H.
L, 69-80
Fri, January 15
Men's Basketball
at Manhattan
Riverdale, N.Y.
W, 65-62
Sun, January 17
Men's Basketball
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
W, 63-53
Fri, January 22
Men's Basketball
at Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y.
W, 70-61
Sun, January 24
Men's Basketball
vs Siena
Koessler Athletic...
L, 78-99
Fri, January 29
Men's Basketball
at Fairfield
Bridgeport, Conn.
L, 77-84
Sun, January 31
Men's Basketball
at Rider
Lawrenceville, N.J.
L, 68-79
Fri, February 05
Men's Basketball
vs Iona
Koessler Athletic...
L, 66-84
Sun, February 07
Men's Basketball
vs Rider
Koessler Athletic...
3:00 PM
Thu, February 11
Men's Basketball
at Siena
Albany, N.Y.
7:00 PM
TWCSC/ESPN3
Sun, February 14
Men's Basketball
at Saint Peter's
Jersey City, N.J.
3:00 PM
MAAC.tv
Thu, February 18
Men's Basketball
vs Fairfield
Koessler Athletic...
8:00 PM
Sat, February 20
Men's Basketball
vs Marist
Koessler Athletic...
3:00 PM
Thu, February 25
Men's Basketball
vs Niagara
Koessler Athletic...
8:00 PM
Sun, February 28
Men's Basketball
at Iona
New Rochelle, N.Y.
4:00 PM
ESPN3
Thu, March 03
Men's Basketball
vs TBA
Albany, N.Y.
TBA
2016 Shoes For The Shelter