stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News

News Rotator

Schmelzer Honored by Atlantic Hockey
Canisius Announces Newest Hall of Fame Class
Hockey Plays to 3-3 Tie With Bentley
Top Line Lifts Hockey Past Bentley, 4-3
Hockey Hosts Bentley to Close Out Homestand
Sun, October 02
Hockey
vs Guelph (Exhibition)
HARBORCENTER
-, 2-6
Fri, October 07
Hockey
at No. 1 North Dakota
Grand Forks, N.D.
L, 0-6
Sat, October 08
Hockey
at No. 1 North Dakota
Grand Forks, N.D.
L, 1-4
Fri, October 14
Hockey
at Alaska
Fairbanks, Alaska
W, 2-1
Sat, October 15
Hockey
vs Alaska Anchorage
Fairbanks, Alaska
L, 0-1
Fri, October 21
Hockey
vs Robert Morris
HARBORCENTER
W, 6-3
Sat, October 22
Hockey
vs Robert Morris
HARBORCENTER
T, 2-2
Fri, October 28
Hockey
at No. 19 Penn State
State College, Pa.
L, 1-4
Sat, October 29
Hockey
at No. 19 Penn State
State College, Pa.
L, 2-4
Fri, November 04
Hockey
vs RIT
HARBORCENTER
W, 1-0
Sat, November 05
Hockey
at RIT
Rochester, N.Y.
W, 2-1
Fri, November 11
Hockey
at Army West Point
West Point, N.Y.
L, 0-3
Sat, November 12
Hockey
at Army West Point
West Point, N.Y.
L, 2-5
Fri, November 18
Hockey
vs AIC
HARBORCENTER
W, 4-0
Sat, November 19
Hockey
vs AIC
HARBORCENTER
OT
Fri, November 25
Hockey
vs Mercyhurst
HARBORCENTER
L, 1-5
Fri, December 02
Hockey
vs Bentley
HARBORCENTER
W, 4-3
Sat, December 03
Hockey
vs Bentley
HARBORCENTER
T, 3-3
Fri, December 30
Hockey
at Holy Cross
Worcester, Mass.
4:05 PM
Sat, December 31
Hockey
at Holy Cross
Worcester, Mass.
4:05 PM
Fri, January 06
Hockey
vs St. Lawrence
HARBORCENTER
7:35 PM
Sat, January 07
Hockey
vs St. Lawrence
HARBORCENTER
7:35 PM
Fri, January 13
Hockey
at Air Force
USAF Academy, Colo.
9:05 PM
Sat, January 14
Hockey
at Air Force
USAF Academy, Colo.
7:05 PM
Fri, January 20
Hockey
at RIT
Rochester, N.Y.
7:05 PM
Sat, January 21
Hockey
vs RIT
HARBORCENTER
7:35 PM
Tue, January 24
Hockey
vs Niagara
HARBORCENTER
7:35 PM
Fri, January 27
Hockey
at AIC
Springfield, Mass.
2:05 PM
Sat, January 28
Hockey
at AIC
Springfield, Mass.
2:05 PM
Tue, January 31
Hockey
at Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y.
7:05 PM
Fri, February 03
Hockey
vs Army West Point
HARBORCENTER
7:35 PM
Sat, February 04
Hockey
vs Army West Point
HARBORCENTER
4:05 PM
Fri, February 10
Hockey
at Sacred Heart
Bridgeport, Conn.
7:05 PM
Sat, February 11
Hockey
at Sacred Heart
Bridgeport, Conn.
2:05 PM
Wed, February 15
Hockey
vs Niagara
HARBORCENTER
7:35 PM
Fri, February 17
Hockey
at Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y.
7:05 PM
Thu, February 23
Hockey
vs Mercyhurst
HARBORCENTER
7:05 PM
Fri, March 03
Hockey
vs Atlantic Hockey...
TBA
TBA
Sat, March 04
Hockey
vs Atlantic Hockey...
TBA
TBA
Sun, March 05
Hockey
vs Atlantic Hockey...
TBA
TBA
Fri, March 10
Hockey
vs Atlantic Hockey...
TBA
TBA
Sat, March 11
Hockey
vs Atlantic Hockey...
TBA
TBA
Camps and Clinis
Army ROTC