stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News

News Rotator

Evans, VanLaeken Earn MAAC Weekly Awards
Women's Lacrosse Earns 18-10 win at Michigan
Women's Lacrosse Returns to Action at Michigan
Women's Lacrosse Powers Past Duquesne in 23-12 Win
Schedule Set for 2017 FIL Rathbones World Cup
Sat, January 21
Women's Lacrosse
vs Team Canada...
Syracuse, N.Y.
6:00 PM
Mon, January 30
Women's Lacrosse
at No. 9 Northwestern
Evanston, Ill....
L, 7-9
Mon, February 13
Women's Lacrosse
at Oregon
Eugene, Ore.
W, 15-11
Sat, February 18
Women's Lacrosse
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
L, 6-18
Sat, February 25
Women's Lacrosse
vs Columbia
Demske Sports...
L, 11-12
Tue, February 28
Women's Lacrosse
at Binghamton
Binghamton, N.Y.
W, 18-12
Fri, March 03
Women's Lacrosse
at Delaware
Newark, Del.
W, 11-9
Sun, March 05
Women's Lacrosse
vs No. 2 North Carolina
Baltimore, Md.
L, 8-16
Wed, March 08
Women's Lacrosse
vs Duquesne
Demske Sports...
W, 23-12
Sun, March 12
Women's Lacrosse
at Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
W, 18-10
Sat, March 25
Women's Lacrosse
at Manhattan
Riverdale, N.Y.
4:00 PM
Sat, April 01
Women's Lacrosse
vs Iona
Demske Sports...
11:00 AM
Wed, April 05
Women's Lacrosse
vs Siena
Demske Sports...
4:00 PM
Sat, April 08
Women's Lacrosse
at Monmouth
West Long Branch,...
1:00 PM
Wed, April 12
Women's Lacrosse
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
4:00 PM
Sat, April 15
Women's Lacrosse
vs Quinnipiac
Demske Sports...
12:00 PM
Sat, April 22
Women's Lacrosse
at Fairfield
Fairfield, Conn.
12:00 PM
Wed, April 26
Women's Lacrosse
vs Niagara
Demske Sports...
7:30 PM
Uploaded Ad
Army ROTC