stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News

News Rotator

Hockey Announces 2016-17 Award Winners
Williams Tabbed Mike Richter Award Finalist
Fortman Agrees to Terms With Rapid City Rush
Williams Signs with Manchester Monarchs
Hockey Defeated by Robert Morris In AHC Semifinals
Fri, December 30
Hockey
at Holy Cross
Worcester, Mass.
W, 3-0
Sat, December 31
Hockey
at Holy Cross
Worcester, Mass.
L, 0-3
Fri, January 06
Hockey
vs No. 16 St. Lawrence
HARBORCENTER
T, 3-3
Sat, January 07
Hockey
vs No. 16 St. Lawrence
HARBORCENTER
L, 1-2
Fri, January 13
Hockey
at Air Force
USAF Academy, Colo.
W, 4-1
Sat, January 14
Hockey
at Air Force
USAF Academy, Colo.
T, 2-2
Fri, January 20
Hockey
at RIT
Rochester, N.Y.
W, 3-1
Sat, January 21
Hockey
vs RIT
HARBORCENTER
W, 6-1
Tue, January 24
Hockey
vs Niagara
HARBORCENTER
W, 4-1
Fri, January 27
Hockey
at AIC
Springfield, Mass.
W, 4-2
Sat, January 28
Hockey
at AIC
Springfield, Mass.
W, 6-1
Tue, January 31
Hockey
at Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y.
W, 5-2
Fri, February 03
Hockey
vs Army West Point
HARBORCENTER
W, 4-0
Sat, February 04
Hockey
vs Army West Point
HARBORCENTER
T, 2-2
Fri, February 10
Hockey
at Sacred Heart
Bridgeport, Conn.
T, 2-2
Sat, February 11
Hockey
at Sacred Heart
Bridgeport, Conn.
W, 6-5
Wed, February 15
Hockey
vs Niagara
HARBORCENTER
W, 4-2
Fri, February 17
Hockey
at Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y.
W, 5-2
Thu, February 23
Hockey
vs Mercyhurst
HARBORCENTER
W, 4-0
Fri, March 10
Hockey
vs No. 11 Niagara
HARBORCENTER
W, 3-0
Sat, March 11
Hockey
vs No. 11 Niagara
HARBORCENTER
W, 2-1
Fri, March 17
Hockey
vs No. 4 Robert Morris
Rochester, N.Y.
L, 2-6
Uploaded Ad
Army ROTC