stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News

News Rotator

Remillard Named MAAC Reliever of the Year
Baseball Begins Title Defense Wednesday
Baseball Ends Regular Season With 9-4 Win Over NU
Baseball Secures Postseason Berth With DH Wins
Play
Baseball Bests The Bobcats In Series Finale, 13-5
Play
Shop
Season Ticket Renewal
Hockey Season Ticket Renewal
Fri, February 26
Baseball
vs Fordham
Wilson, N.C.
W, 5-4
Sat, February 27
Baseball
vs Fordham
Wilson, N.C.
W, 5-4
Sat, February 27
Baseball
at Fordham
Wilson, N.C.
L, 2-5
Sun, February 28
Baseball
vs Fordham
Wilson, N.C.
L, 5-8
Fri, March 04
Baseball
at Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C.
L, 2-7
Sat, March 05
Baseball
at Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C.
W, 7-4
Sun, March 06
Baseball
at Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C.
L, 4-12
Fri, March 11
Baseball
at Cincinnati
Cincinnati, Ohio
L, 7-8
Fri, March 11
Baseball
at Cincinnati
Cincinnati, Ohio
L, 1-6
Sat, March 12
Baseball
at Cincinnati
Cincinnati, Ohio
L, 6-7
Sat, March 12
Baseball
at Cincinnati
Cincinnati, Ohio
L, 1-4
Fri, March 18
Baseball
vs La Salle
Philadelphia, Pa.
L, 3-4
Sat, March 19
Baseball
vs St. Joseph's
Philadelphia, Pa.
W, 2-1
Sun, March 20
Baseball
vs St. Joseph's
Philadelphia, Pa.
W, 4-3
Tue, March 22
Baseball
vs Buffalo
Demske Sports...
W, 9-5
Sat, March 26
Baseball
vs Saint Peter's
Demske Sports...
W, 8-7
Sat, March 26
Baseball
vs Saint Peter's
Demske Sports...
W, 9-0
Sun, March 27
Baseball
vs Saint Peter's
Demske Sports...
W, 11-7
Tue, March 29
Baseball
at West Virginia
Morgantown, W. Va.
W, 7-5
Wed, March 30
Baseball
at West Virginia
Morgantown, W. Va.
W, 9-0
Fri, April 01
Baseball
vs Siena
Demske Sports...
L, 4-6
Fri, April 01
Baseball
vs Siena
Demske Sports...
L, 1-3
Sat, April 02
Baseball
vs Siena
Demske Sports...
W, 16-4
Wed, April 06
Baseball
at Kent State
Kent, Ohio
W, 5-4
Sat, April 09
Baseball
at Manhattan
Fishkill, N.Y.
W, 4-2
Sat, April 09
Baseball
at Manhattan
Fishkill, N.Y.
W, 3-0
Sun, April 10
Baseball
at Manhattan
Fishkill, N.Y.
L, 3-4
Tue, April 12
Baseball
vs Buffalo
Demske Sports...
L, 4-5
Sat, April 16
Baseball
at Rider
Lawrenceville, N.J.
L, 3-5
Sat, April 16
Baseball
at Rider
Lawrenceville, N.J.
W, 1-0
Sun, April 17
Baseball
at Rider
Lawrenceville, N.J.
W, 15-5
Wed, April 20
Baseball
at Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
W, 3-1
Sat, April 23
Baseball
vs Iona
Demske Sports...
W, 10-0
Sat, April 23
Baseball
vs Iona
Demske Sports...
W, 7-6
Sun, April 24
Baseball
vs Iona
Demske Sports...
W, 10-0
Tue, April 26
Baseball
vs Cornell
Demske Sports...
W, 1-0
Tue, April 26
Baseball
vs Cornell
Demske Sports...
W, 6-4
Fri, April 29
Baseball
at Youngstown State
Youngstown, Ohio
W, 4-2
Sat, April 30
Baseball
at Youngstown State
Youngstown, Ohio
L, 4-8
Sun, May 01
Baseball
at Youngstown State
Youngstown, Ohio
W, 10-2
Tue, May 03
Baseball
at Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
L, 2-4
Wed, May 04
Baseball
at St. Bonaventure
Olean, N.Y.
L, 5-8
Sat, May 07
Baseball
at Fairfield
Fairfield, Conn.
L, 3-5
Sat, May 07
Baseball
at Fairfield
Fairfield, Conn.
W, 12-3
Sun, May 08
Baseball
at Fairfield
Fairfield, Conn.
L, 3-7
Sat, May 14
Baseball
vs Quinnipiac
Demske Sports...
L, 1-5
Sat, May 14
Baseball
vs Quinnipiac
Demske Sports...
L, 4-7
Sun, May 15
Baseball
vs Quinnipiac
Demske Sports...
W, 13-5
Thu, May 19
Baseball
at Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y.
W, 7-3
Thu, May 19
Baseball
at Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y.
W, 4-1
Fri, May 20
Baseball
at Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y.
W, 9-4
Wed, May 25
Baseball
vs Marist
Fishkill, N.Y.
3:30 PM
Camps and Clinis
2016 Golf Tournament
Army ROTC