stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News

News Rotator

Softball Drops Two on Opening Day
Softball Opens 2016 Slate in California
Three Griffs Earn Preseason All-MAAC Honors
Softball Announces 2016 Schedule
2015 Top 10: Two Regular-Season Titles for Griffs
Play
Fri, February 12
Softball
vs Weber State
Fullerton, Calif
L, 2-6
Fri, February 12
Softball
vs San Diego State
Fullerton, Calif
L, 2-14
Sat, February 13
Softball
vs UTSA
Fullerton, Calif
L, 2-3
Sat, February 13
Softball
at Cal State Fullerton
Fullerton, Calif
L, 0-8
Sun, February 14
Softball
vs Weber State
Fullerton, Calif
1:00 PM
Mon, February 15
Softball
at UC Riverside
Riverside, Calif.
3:00 PM
Mon, February 15
Softball
at UC Riverside
Riverside, Calif.
5:00 PM
Fri, February 26
Softball
vs Appalachian State
Rock Hill, S.C.
11:00 AM
Fri, February 26
Softball
vs Brown
Rock Hill, S.C.
1:00 PM
Sat, February 27
Softball
vs Towson
Rock Hill, S.C.
1:00 PM
Sat, February 27
Softball
at Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C.
5:00 PM
Sun, February 28
Softball
vs Wagner
Rock Hill, S.C.
10:00 AM
Sat, March 05
Softball
vs Western Illinois
Oxford, Ohio
11:00 AM
Sat, March 05
Softball
vs IUPUI
Oxford, Ohio
4:00 PM
Sun, March 06
Softball
vs Western Illinois
Oxford, Ohio
10:00 AM
Sun, March 06
Softball
vs IUPUI
Oxford, Ohio
12:30 PM
Fri, March 11
Softball
at George Washington
Washington, D.C.
12:30 PM
Fri, March 11
Softball
vs Gardner Webb
Washington, D.C.
3:00 PM
Sat, March 12
Softball
vs Akron
Washington, D.C.
10:00 AM
Sun, March 13
Softball
vs Akron
Washington, D.C.
12:30 PM
Fri, March 18
Softball
vs St. Francis (PA)
Fairfax, Va.
12:15 PM
Fri, March 18
Softball
vs Georgetown
Fairfax, Va.
4:45 PM
Sat, March 19
Softball
vs Georgetown
Fairfax, Va.
12:15 PM
Sat, March 19
Softball
at George Mason
Fairfax, Va.
4:45 PM
Sun, March 20
Softball
vs Cornell
Fairfax, Va.
10:00 AM
Wed, March 23
Softball
vs Buffalo
Demske Sports...
4:00 PM
Fri, March 25
Softball
at Columbia
New York, N.Y.
11:00 AM
Fri, March 25
Softball
vs Fairleigh Dickinson...
New York, N.Y.
3:00 PM
Sat, March 26
Softball
vs Fairleigh Dickinson...
New York, N.Y.
10:00 AM
Sat, March 26
Softball
at Columbia
New York, N.Y.
12:00 PM
Tue, March 29
Softball
at Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
4:00 PM
Sat, April 02
Softball
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
12:00 PM
Sat, April 02
Softball
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
2:00 PM
Wed, April 06
Softball
vs Robert Morris
Demske Sports...
4:00 PM
Wed, April 06
Softball
vs Robert Morris
Demske Sports...
6:00 PM
Sun, April 10
Softball
vs Siena
Demske Sports...
12:00 PM
Sun, April 10
Softball
vs Siena
Demske Sports...
2:00 PM
Wed, April 13
Softball
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
4:00 PM
Wed, April 13
Softball
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
6:00 PM
Sat, April 16
Softball
vs Fairfield
Demske Sports...
4:00 PM
Sat, April 16
Softball
vs Fairfield
Demske Sports...
6:00 PM
Sun, April 17
Softball
vs Iona
Demske Sports...
12:00 PM
Sun, April 17
Softball
vs Iona
Demske Sports...
2:00 PM
Wed, April 20
Softball
at St. Bonaventure
Olean, N.Y.
4:00 PM
Wed, April 20
Softball
at St. Bonaventure
Olean, N.Y.
6:00 PM
Sat, April 23
Softball
at Saint Peter's
Jersey City, N.J.
TBA
Sat, April 23
Softball
at Saint Peter's
Jersey City, N.J.
TBA
Sun, April 24
Softball
at Manhattan
Riverdale, N.Y.
11:00 AM
Sun, April 24
Softball
at Manhattan
Riverdale, N.Y.
1:00 PM
Tue, April 26
Softball
at Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y.
4:00 PM
Tue, April 26
Softball
at Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y.
6:00 PM
Sat, April 30
Softball
vs Monmouth
Demske Sports...
4:00 PM
Sat, April 30
Softball
vs Monmouth
Demske Sports...
6:00 PM
Sun, May 01
Softball
vs Rider
Demske Sports...
12:00 PM
Sun, May 01
Softball
vs Rider
Demske Sports...
2:00 PM
Sat, May 07
Softball
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
12:00 PM
2016 Shoes For The Shelter