stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News

News Rotator

Men's Basketball Ends Road Swing in Boston
Canisius Announces Newest Hall of Fame Class
Menís Basketball Falls Short at Monmouth
Men's Basketball Takes on Monmouth Sunday
Menís Basketball Comes Back to Beat Manhattan
2016-17 Basketball Season Tickets
2016-17 Basketball Season Tickets
2016-17 Basketball Season Tickets
Big 4 Basketball Classic
Mon, November 07
Men's Basketball
vs Ryerson (Exhibition)
Koessler Athletic...
W, 99-95
Sun, November 13
Men's Basketball
at No. 2/4 Kentucky
Lexington, Ky.
L, 69-93
Tue, November 15
Men's Basketball
at Cleveland State
Cleveland, Ohio
L, 64-67
Fri, November 18
Men's Basketball
at Duquesne
Pittsburgh, Pa.
W, 78-77
Mon, November 21
Men's Basketball
vs UT Martin
Koessler Athletic...
L, 69-72
Wed, November 23
Men's Basketball
vs Tennessee State
Koessler Athletic...
L, 58-72
Sat, November 26
Men's Basketball
at Youngstown State
Youngstown, Ohio
W, 90-84
Fri, December 02
Men's Basketball
at Manhattan
Riverdale, N.Y.
W, 77-76
Sun, December 04
Men's Basketball
at Monmouth
West Long Branch,...
L, 88-94
Wed, December 07
Men's Basketball
at Boston University
Boston, Mass.
7:30 PM
Sat, December 10
Men's Basketball
vs St. Francis Brooklyn
Koessler Athletic...
2:00 PM
Stats
ESPN3
Mon, December 12
Men's Basketball
vs Albany
Koessler Athletic...
7:00 PM
Stats
ESPN3
Sat, December 17
Men's Basketball
at Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
3:30 PM
TWCSN
Thu, December 22
Men's Basketball
at St. Bonaventure
Olean, N.Y.
7:00 PM
TWCSN
Mon, January 02
Men's Basketball
vs Siena
Koessler Athletic...
2:00 PM
Stats
TWCSN
Wed, January 04
Men's Basketball
vs Quinnipiac
Koessler Athletic...
7:00 PM
Stats
ESPN3
Sun, January 08
Men's Basketball
at Iona
New Rochelle, N.Y.
4:00 PM
ESPN3
Tue, January 10
Men's Basketball
at Fairfield
Bridgeport, Conn.
7:00 PM
Sat, January 14
Men's Basketball
vs Marist
Koessler Athletic...
2:00 PM
Stats
ESPN3
Mon, January 16
Men's Basketball
vs Monmouth
Koessler Athletic...
7:00 PM
Stats
ESPN3
Fri, January 20
Men's Basketball
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
7:00 PM
Mon, January 23
Men's Basketball
at Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Sat, January 28
Men's Basketball
vs Manhattan
Koessler Athletic...
2:00 PM
Stats
ESPN3
Mon, January 30
Men's Basketball
vs Rider
Koessler Athletic...
7:00 PM
Stats
ESPN3
Sat, February 04
Men's Basketball
at Siena
Albany, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Mon, February 06
Men's Basketball
at Saint Peter's
Jersey City, N.J.
7:00 PM
Fri, February 10
Men's Basketball
vs Niagara
Koessler Athletic...
9:00 PM
ESPNU/ESPN3
Tue, February 14
Men's Basketball
vs Iona
Koessler Athletic...
7:00 PM
Stats
ESPN3
Fri, February 17
Men's Basketball
at Rider
Lawrenceville, N.J.
7:00 PM
ESPN3
Sun, February 19
Men's Basketball
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
2:00 PM
Fri, February 24
Men's Basketball
vs Fairfield
Koessler Athletic...
7:00 PM
Stats
ESPN3
Sun, February 26
Men's Basketball
vs Saint Peter's (Hall...
Koessler Athletic...
2:00 PM
Stats
ESPN3
Camps and Clinis
Army ROTC