stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News

News Rotator

Lumley Named MAAC Baseball Player of the Year
Baseball Kicks-Off MAAC Tournament vs. Rider
Senior Day Walk Off Ends Baseball Regular Season
Play
Baseball Grinds Out DH Split Against Niagara
Play
Burlingame Named MAAC Baseball Rookie of the Week
gear
Fri, February 24
Baseball
vs IPFW
Lake Point, Ga.
W, 8-4
Sat, February 25
Baseball
vs Chicago State
Lake Point, Ga.
W, 8-1
Sat, February 25
Baseball
vs NJIT
Lake Point, Ga.
W, 6-1
Sun, February 26
Baseball
vs IPFW
Lake Point, Ga.
W, 13-6
Fri, March 03
Baseball
vs Fordham
Wilson, N.C.
W, 5-3
Sat, March 04
Baseball
vs Fordham
Wilson, N.C.
L, 5-6
Sat, March 04
Baseball
vs Fordham
Wilson, N.C.
W, 4-0
Sun, March 05
Baseball
vs Fordham
Wilson, N.C.
W, 2-1
Fri, March 10
Baseball
at Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C.
W, 9-5
Sat, March 11
Baseball
at Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C.
L, 1-2
Sat, March 11
Baseball
at Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C.
L, 1-3
Mon, March 13
Baseball
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 0-11
Sat, March 18
Baseball
at George Mason
Fairfax, Va.
L, 5-6
Sat, March 18
Baseball
at George Mason
Fairfax, Va.
W, 4-2
Sun, March 19
Baseball
at George Mason
Fairfax, Va.
W, 7-1
Fri, March 24
Baseball
at Kennesaw State
Kennesaw, Ga.
L, 4-8
Sat, March 25
Baseball
at Kennesaw State
Kennesaw, Ga.
W, 15-7
Sat, March 25
Baseball
at Kennesaw State
Kennesaw, Ga.
L, 2-5
Sun, March 26
Baseball
at Kennesaw State
Kennesaw, Ga.
W, 8-5
Sat, April 01
Baseball
vs Monmouth
Demske Sports...
L, 6-17
Sat, April 01
Baseball
vs Monmouth
Demske Sports...
W, 4-3
Sun, April 02
Baseball
vs Monmouth
Demske Sports...
W, 11-10
Sat, April 08
Baseball
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
L, 7-10
Sat, April 08
Baseball
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
L, 4-11
Sun, April 09
Baseball
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
L, 3-13
Tue, April 11
Baseball
vs Buffalo
Demske Sports...
W, 6-5
Tue, April 11
Baseball
vs Buffalo
Demske Sports...
W, 13-5
Fri, April 14
Baseball
at Siena
Loudonville, N.Y.
L, 3-8
Fri, April 14
Baseball
at Siena
Loudonville, N.Y.
W, 4-2
Sat, April 15
Baseball
at Siena
Loudonville, N.Y.
W, 7-2
Tue, April 18
Baseball
vs Buffalo
Demske Sports...
L, 6-14
Sat, April 22
Baseball
vs Rider
Demske Sports...
W, 4-3
Sat, April 22
Baseball
vs Rider
Demske Sports...
W, 7-0
Sun, April 23
Baseball
vs Rider
Demske Sports...
W, 9-0
Tue, April 25
Baseball
vs Youngstown State
Demske Sports...
L, 2-4
Wed, April 26
Baseball
vs Niagara
Sal Maglie at...
W, 8-0
Sat, April 29
Baseball
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
W, 10-4
Sat, April 29
Baseball
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
L, 4-7
Sun, April 30
Baseball
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
W, 3-2
Wed, May 03
Baseball
vs Kent State
Demske Sports...
L, 5-8
Sat, May 06
Baseball
at Iona
New Rochelle, N.Y.
W, 5-4
Sat, May 06
Baseball
at Iona
New Rochelle, N.Y.
W, 1-0
Sun, May 07
Baseball
at Iona
New Rochelle, N.Y.
W, 2-0
Sat, May 13
Baseball
vs Manhattan
Demske Sports...
W, 16-5
Sat, May 13
Baseball
vs Manhattan
Demske Sports...
L, 0-2
Sun, May 14
Baseball
vs Manhattan
Demske Sports...
W, 3-2
Tue, May 16
Baseball
vs St. Bonaventure
Demske Sports...
W, 8-4
Thu, May 18
Baseball
vs Niagara
Demske Sports...
L, 3-4
Thu, May 18
Baseball
vs Niagara
Demske Sports...
W, 5-2
Fri, May 19
Baseball
vs Niagara
Demske Sports...
W, 7-6
Wed, May 24
Baseball
vs Rider
Niagara Falls, N.Y.
W, 11-8
Thu, May 25
Baseball
vs Marist
Niagara Falls, N.Y.
12:00 PM
Uploaded Ad
Army ROTC