stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News

News Rotator

Evans Named All-American in Back-to-Back Years
Evans Named to IWLCA All-West/Midwest First Team
WLAX Season Ends with 21-9 Loss to Boston College
Women's Lacrosse NCAA Tournament Preview
Ticket Details for NCAA WLAX Tournament Announced
gear
Sat, February 25
Women's Lacrosse
vs Columbia
Demske Sports...
L, 11-12
Tue, February 28
Women's Lacrosse
at Binghamton
Binghamton, N.Y.
W, 18-12
Fri, March 03
Women's Lacrosse
at Delaware
Newark, Del.
W, 11-9
Sun, March 05
Women's Lacrosse
vs No. 2 North Carolina
Baltimore, Md.
L, 8-16
Wed, March 08
Women's Lacrosse
vs Duquesne
Demske Sports...
W, 23-12
Sun, March 12
Women's Lacrosse
at Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
W, 18-10
Sat, March 25
Women's Lacrosse
at Manhattan
Riverdale, N.Y.
W, 15-5
Sat, April 01
Women's Lacrosse
vs Iona
Demske Sports...
W, 18-5
Wed, April 05
Women's Lacrosse
vs Siena
Demske Sports...
W, 25-11
Sat, April 08
Women's Lacrosse
at Monmouth
West Long Branch,...
W, 18-3
Wed, April 12
Women's Lacrosse
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
W, 18-6
Sat, April 15
Women's Lacrosse
vs Quinnipiac
Demske Sports...
W, 22-4
Sat, April 22
Women's Lacrosse
at Fairfield
Fairfield, Conn.
W, 15-10
Wed, April 26
Women's Lacrosse
vs Niagara
Demske Sports...
W, 18-9
Fri, May 05
Women's Lacrosse
vs Niagara
Demske Sports...
W, 16-6
Sun, May 07
Women's Lacrosse
vs Fairfield
Demske Sports...
W, 13-10
Uploaded Ad
Army ROTC