stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News

News Rotator

Porterís Big Day Not Enough As Hawks Down Griffs
Women's Basketball Wraps Up Road Trip At Monmouth
Manhattan Bests Women's Hoops, 77-55
Women's Hoops Heads Out On Critical Road Trip
Iona Edges Womenís Hoops In Thrilling OT Contest
Play
Fri, November 13
Women's Basketball
at Youngstown State
Youngstown, Ohio
L, 51-53
Tue, November 17
Women's Basketball
at Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
L, 40-54
Sat, November 21
Women's Basketball
vs St. Francis (Pa.)
Koessler Athletic...
W, 77-52
Wed, November 25
Women's Basketball
vs Binghamton
Koessler Athletic...
W, 80-50
Sun, November 29
Women's Basketball
vs Bucknell
Koessler Athletic...
W, 61-56
Fri, December 04
Women's Basketball
at Saint Peter's
Jersey City, N.J.
W, 60-53
Sun, December 06
Women's Basketball
at Rider
Lawrenceville, N.J.
W, 73-64
Mon, December 14
Women's Basketball
at Lamar
Beaumont, Texas
W, 57-55
Wed, December 16
Women's Basketball
at No. 5/6 Texas
Austin, Texas
L, 62-92
Mon, December 21
Women's Basketball
at Northeastern
Boston, Mass.
W, 68-57
Tue, December 29
Women's Basketball
vs St. Bonaventure
Koessler Athletic...
L, 59-47
Sat, January 02
Women's Basketball
vs Fairfield
Koessler Athletic...
L, 50-51
Mon, January 04
Women's Basketball
vs Siena
Koessler Athletic...
L, 52-58
Fri, January 08
Women's Basketball
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
L, 54-63
Sun, January 10
Women's Basketball
at Iona
New Rochelle, N.Y.
L, 56-79
Fri, January 15
Women's Basketball
vs Saint Peter's
Koessler Athletic...
W, 54-42
Sun, January 17
Women's Basketball
vs Quinnipiac
Koessler Athletic...
L, 68-80
Fri, January 22
Women's Basketball
at Siena
Loudonville, N.Y.
L, 57-61
Sun, January 24
Women's Basketball
at Fairfield
Bridgeport, Conn.
L, 48-52
Thu, January 28
Women's Basketball
at Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y.
W, 68-66
Mon, February 01
Women's Basketball
vs Iona
Koessler Athletic...
L, 76-79
Fri, February 05
Women's Basketball
at Manhattan
Riverdale, N.Y.
L, 55-77
Sun, February 07
Women's Basketball
at Monmouth
West Long Branch,...
L, 75-79
Fri, February 12
Women's Basketball
vs Rider
Koessler Athletic...
7:00 PM
Sun, February 14
Women's Basketball
vs Marist
Koessler Athletic...
2:00 PM
ESPN3
Fri, February 19
Women's Basketball
vs Manhattan
Koessler Athletic...
7:00 PM
ESPN3
Sun, February 21
Women's Basketball
vs Monmouth
Koessler Athletic...
2:00 PM
ESPN3
Thu, February 25
Women's Basketball
vs Niagara
Koessler Athletic...
5:00 PM
ESPN3
2016 Shoes For The Shelter