stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News

News Rotator

Four Former Griffs Named to MAAC Anniversary Team
Athlete of the Year Nominee - Lindsey Silfer
Play
Rookie of the Year Nominee - Lauren Castro
Play
Lindsey Silfer Named NFCA All-Region Third Team
Harris and Weathers Named MAAC All-Tournament Team
Wed, March 30
Softball
vs Buffalo
Demske Sports...
W, 7-6
Sun, April 10
Softball
vs Siena
Demske Sports...
L, 8-13
Sun, April 10
Softball
vs Siena
Demske Sports...
L, 4-7
Wed, April 13
Softball
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
L, 0-4
Wed, April 13
Softball
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
L, 1-22
Sat, April 16
Softball
vs Fairfield
Demske Sports...
W, 5-4
Sat, April 16
Softball
vs Fairfield
Demske Sports...
L, 5-6
Sun, April 17
Softball
vs Iona
Demske Sports...
W, 14-6
Sun, April 17
Softball
vs Iona
Demske Sports...
W, 12-4
Wed, April 20
Softball
at St. Bonaventure
Olean, N.Y.
L, 0-2
Sat, April 23
Softball
at Saint Peter's
Jersey City, N.J.
W, 5-2
Sat, April 23
Softball
at Saint Peter's
Jersey City, N.J.
W, 8-3
Sun, April 24
Softball
at Manhattan
Riverdale, N.Y.
W, 3-1
Sun, April 24
Softball
at Manhattan
Riverdale, N.Y.
L, 4-11
Tue, April 26
Softball
at Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y.
W, 7-1
Tue, April 26
Softball
at Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y.
L, 0-1
Sat, April 30
Softball
vs Monmouth
Demske Sports...
W, 5-1
Sat, April 30
Softball
vs Monmouth
Demske Sports...
W, 5-4
Sun, May 01
Softball
vs Rider
Demske Sports...
W, 11-6
Sun, May 01
Softball
vs Rider
Demske Sports...
W, 10-3
Fri, May 06
Softball
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
L, 1-2
Fri, May 06
Softball
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
W, 3-1
Sat, May 07
Softball
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
L, 1-5
Sat, May 07
Softball
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
W, 6-3
Wed, May 11
Softball
vs Quinnipiac
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
L, 0-2
Thu, May 12
Softball
vs Fairfield
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
W, 1-0
Camps and Clinis
2016 Golf Tournament
Army ROTC