stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News

News Rotator

Men's Soccer Sees Season End With 3-1 Loss
Men's Soccer Meets Quinnipiac in MAAC Semifinals
Play
Teupen Named MAAC Defensive Player of the Year
Menís Soccer Advances to MAAC Semifinal Round
Men's Soccer Travels to Play Marist Saturday Night
Play
Sun, September 04
Men's Soccer
vs Stony Brook
Demske Sports...
L, 0-1
Fri, September 09
Men's Soccer
vs Bucknell
Pittsburgh, Pa.
W, 2-1
Sun, September 11
Men's Soccer
at Duquesne
Pittsburgh, Pa.
L, 0-1
Fri, September 16
Men's Soccer
vs St. Bonaventure
Demske Sports...
W, 1-0
Sun, September 18
Men's Soccer
at Central Connecticut...
New Britain, Conn.
W, 2-1
Sat, September 24
Men's Soccer
vs Rider
Demske Sports...
T, 1-1
Sat, October 01
Men's Soccer
at Manhattan
Riverdale, N.Y.
W, 1-0
Sat, October 08
Men's Soccer
vs Quinnipiac
Demske Sports...
L, 0-1
Wed, October 12
Men's Soccer
vs Marist
Demske Sports...
L, 1-2
Sat, October 15
Men's Soccer
at Iona
New Rochelle, N.Y.
L, 0-3
Wed, October 19
Men's Soccer
vs Saint Peter's
Demske Sports...
W, 2-1
Sat, October 22
Men's Soccer
at Monmouth
West Long Branch,...
W, 2-1
Wed, October 26
Men's Soccer
at Siena
Loudonville, N.Y.
T, 3-3
Sat, October 29
Men's Soccer
vs Fairfield
Demske Sports...
W, 1-0
Wed, November 02
Men's Soccer
at Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y.
T, 0-0
Sat, November 05
Men's Soccer
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
W, 2-0
Camps and Clinis
Army ROTC