stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News

News Rotator

Men's Soccer Heads to Manhattan
Men's Soccer Draws Rider 1-1 in MAAC Opener
Play
Men's Soccer Starts MAAC Play Saturday Night
Men's Soccer to Host ID Camp
Teupen Name MAAC Defensive Player of the Week
2016-17 Basketball Season Tickets
2016-17 Basketball Season Tickets
phone skins
2016-17 Basketball Season Tickets
Fri, August 26
Men's Soccer
at Binghamton
Vestal, N.Y.
L, 1-2
Sun, August 28
Men's Soccer
vs Buffalo
Demske Sports...
L, 0-1
Fri, September 02
Men's Soccer
vs Incarnate Word
Demske Sports...
W, 1-0
Sun, September 04
Men's Soccer
vs Stony Brook
Demske Sports...
L, 0-1
Fri, September 09
Men's Soccer
vs Bucknell
Pittsburgh, Pa.
W, 2-1
Sun, September 11
Men's Soccer
at Duquesne
Pittsburgh, Pa.
L, 0-1
Fri, September 16
Men's Soccer
vs St. Bonaventure
Demske Sports...
W, 1-0
Sun, September 18
Men's Soccer
at Central Connecticut...
New Britain, Conn.
W, 2-1
Sat, September 24
Men's Soccer
vs Rider
Demske Sports...
T, 1-1
Sat, October 01
Men's Soccer
at Manhattan
Riverdale, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Sat, October 08
Men's Soccer
vs Quinnipiac
Demske Sports...
7:00 PM
ESPN3
Wed, October 12
Men's Soccer
vs Marist
Demske Sports...
4:00 PM
ESPN3
Sat, October 15
Men's Soccer
at Iona
New Rochelle, N.Y.
3:00 PM
Wed, October 19
Men's Soccer
vs Saint Peter's
Demske Sports...
4:00 PM
ESPN3
Sat, October 22
Men's Soccer
at Monmouth
West Long Branch,...
7:00 PM
ESPN3
Wed, October 26
Men's Soccer
at Siena
Loudonville, N.Y.
2:00 PM
Sat, October 29
Men's Soccer
vs Fairfield
Demske Sports...
7:00 PM
ESPN3
Wed, November 02
Men's Soccer
at Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Sat, November 05
Men's Soccer
vs MAAC First Round
TBA
TBA
Fri, November 11
Men's Soccer
vs MAAC Semifinals
TBA
TBA
phone skins
Uploaded Ad
Army ROTC