stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News

News Rotator

Women's Soccer Fires Past Niagara, 4-0
Play
Women's Soccer Prepares for Battle of the Bridge
Rider shuts out Women’s Soccer 3-0
Women's Soccer Travels to Rider Saturday
Gretta Dry Named MAAC Rookie of the Week
2016-17 Basketball Season Tickets
2016-17 Basketball Season Tickets
phone skins
2016-17 Basketball Season Tickets
Fri, August 19
Women's Soccer
vs Sacred Heart
Demske Sports...
L, 1-2
Sun, August 21
Women's Soccer
at Kent State
Kent, Ohio
L, 0-3
Fri, August 26
Women's Soccer
vs Cleveland State
Demske Sports...
L, 0-2
Sun, August 28
Women's Soccer
vs Robert Morris
Demske Sports...
W, 3-0
Fri, September 02
Women's Soccer
at St. Bonaventure
Olean, N.Y.
W, 2-1
Fri, September 09
Women's Soccer
at Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
L, 0-3
Sat, September 17
Women's Soccer
at Fairfield
Fairfield, Conn.
W, 2-1
Sat, September 24
Women's Soccer
at Rider
Lawrenceville, N.J.
L, 0-3
Wed, September 28
Women's Soccer
vs Niagara
Demske Sports...
W, 4-0
Sat, October 01
Women's Soccer
vs Manhattan
Demske Sports...
1:00 PM
Stats
ESPN3
Sat, October 08
Women's Soccer
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
1:00 PM
Wed, October 12
Women's Soccer
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
1:00 PM
Sat, October 15
Women's Soccer
vs Iona
Demske Sports...
1:00 PM
Stats
ESPN3
Wed, October 19
Women's Soccer
at Saint Peter's
Jersey City, N.J.
3:00 PM
Sat, October 22
Women's Soccer
vs Monmouth
Demske Sports...
1:00 PM
Stats
ESPN3
Wed, October 26
Women's Soccer
vs Siena
Demske Sports...
4:00 PM
Stats
ESPN3
Sat, October 29
Women's Soccer
vs First Round Games
TBA
TBA
Fri, November 04
Women's Soccer
vs Semifinal Round
TBA
TBA
phone skins
Uploaded Ad
Army ROTC