stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News

News Rotator

Hockey and Air Force Fight to 1-1 Draw
Play
Air Force Tops Canisius Hockey, 3-2
Play
Cuddemi Named Senior CLASS Award Candidate
Hockey Hosts Air Force on Friday and Saturday
Play
Hofley and Stander Earn Weekly Honors
Fri, November 13
Hockey
at Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
L, 1-4
Sat, November 14
Hockey
at Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
L, 4-6
Fri, November 20
Hockey
vs Mercyhurst
HARBORCENTER
W, 4-3
Sat, November 21
Hockey
vs Mercyhurst
HARBORCENTER
L, 1-4
Fri, November 27
Hockey
vs Army West Point
HARBORCENTER
L, 1-3
Sat, November 28
Hockey
vs Army West Point
HARBORCENTER
T, 2-2
Fri, December 04
Hockey
at Air Force
USAF Academy, Colo.
L, 2-3
Sat, December 05
Hockey
at Air Force
USAF Academy, Colo.
W, 4-2
Sat, December 12
Hockey
at Robert Morris
Pittsburgh, Pa.
L, 0-6
Sun, December 13
Hockey
vs Robert Morris
HARBORCENTER
W, 6-2
Sun, December 20
Hockey
at #20 Merrimack
North Andover, Mass.
L, 1-4
Sat, January 02
Hockey
at AIC
Springfield, Mass.
L, 1-3
Sun, January 03
Hockey
at AIC
Springfield, Mass.
T, 1-1
Fri, January 08
Hockey
at RIT
Rochester, N.Y.
W, 6-3
Sat, January 09
Hockey
at RIT
Rochester, N.Y.
L, 3-4
Thu, January 14
Hockey
vs Niagara
HARBORCENTER
W, 3-1
Sat, January 16
Hockey
vs Niagara
HARBORCENTER
T, 3-3
Fri, January 22
Hockey
at Holy Cross
Worcester, Mass.
T, 2-2
Sat, January 23
Hockey
at Holy Cross
Worcester, Mass.
W, 2-1
Fri, January 29
Hockey
vs Air Force
HARBORCENTER
L, 2-3
Sat, January 30
Hockey
vs Air Force
HARBORCENTER
T, 1-1
Fri, February 12
Hockey
at Bentley
Watertown, Mass.
7:05 PM
Sat, February 13
Hockey
at Bentley
Watertown, Mass.
7:05 PM
Fri, February 19
Hockey
vs Sacred Heart
HARBORCENTER
7:35 PM
Sat, February 20
Hockey
vs Sacred Heart
HARBORCENTER
7:35 PM
Fri, February 26
Hockey
vs Robert Morris
HARBORCENTER
7:35 PM
Sat, February 27
Hockey
at Robert Morris
Pittsburgh, Pa.
7:05 PM
Fri, March 04
Hockey
vs Atlantic Hockey...
TBA
TBA
Sat, March 05
Hockey
vs Atlantic Hockey...
TBA
TBA
Sun, March 06
Hockey
vs Atlantic Hockey...
TBA
TBA
Fri, March 11
Hockey
vs Atlantic Hockey...
TBA
TBA
Sat, March 12
Hockey
vs Atlantic Hockey...
TBA
TBA
Sun, March 13
Hockey
vs Atlantic Hockey...
TBA
TBA
Fri, March 18
Hockey
vs Atlantic Hockey...
Rochester, N.Y.
TBA
Buffalo Winter Weekends
2016 Shoes For The Shelter