stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News

News Rotator

Women's Basketball Falls to Monmouth, 55-53
WBB Tries For for Season Sweep of Hawks on Sunday
Hinriksdottir Leads Women’s Hoops Past Peacocks
Women's Hoops Starts Road Trip at Saint Peter's
Quinnipiac Outlasts Women’s Basketball, 64-53
Play
decals & magnets
Wed, November 09
Women's Basketball
vs Daemen (Exhibition)
Koessler Athletic...
-, 80-73
Sun, November 13
Women's Basketball
vs Northeastern
Koessler Athletic...
L, 59-83
Wed, November 16
Women's Basketball
at St. Bonaventure
Olean, N.Y.
W, 74-57
Sun, November 20
Women's Basketball
vs Akron
Koessler Athletic...
L, 64-73
Tue, November 22
Women's Basketball
at St. Francis...
Loretto, Pa.
L, 74-95
Sat, November 26
Women's Basketball
vs Lamar
Koessler Athletic...
L, 51-65
Fri, December 02
Women's Basketball
vs Rider
Koessler Athletic...
L, 70-71
Sun, December 04
Women's Basketball
vs Monmouth
Koessler Athletic...
W, 74-54
Thu, December 08
Women's Basketball
vs Buffalo
Koessler Athletic...
L, 52-65
Sun, December 11
Women's Basketball
at No. 12 Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
L, 56-89
Mon, December 19
Women's Basketball
at Morehead State
Morehead, Ky.
L, 68-77
Thu, December 22
Women's Basketball
at Cornell
Ithaca, N.Y.
L, 43-60
Fri, December 30
Women's Basketball
at Iona
New Rochelle, N.Y.
L, 55-57
Mon, January 02
Women's Basketball
at Manhattan
Riverdale, N.Y.
W, 62-57
Thu, January 05
Women's Basketball
vs Marist
Koessler Athletic...
L, 74-85
Sat, January 07
Women's Basketball
vs Quinnipiac
Koessler Athletic...
L, 53-64
Fri, January 13
Women's Basketball
at Saint Peter's
Jersey City, N.J.
W, 59-54
Sun, January 15
Women's Basketball
at Monmouth
West Long Branch,...
L, 53-55
Wed, January 18
Women's Basketball
at Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Sun, January 22
Women's Basketball
vs Fairfield
Koessler Athletic...
2:00 PM
ESPN3
Thu, January 26
Women's Basketball
at Siena
Loudonville, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Sat, January 28
Women's Basketball
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Thu, February 02
Women's Basketball
vs Manhattan
Koessler Athletic...
7:00 PM
Stats
ESPN3
Sat, February 04
Women's Basketball
vs Iona
Koessler Athletic...
2:00 PM
Stats
ESPN3
Fri, February 10
Women's Basketball
vs Niagara
Koessler Athletic...
6:00 PM
ESPN3
Sun, February 12
Women's Basketball
at Rider
Lawrenceville, N.J.
1:00 PM
Thu, February 16
Women's Basketball
vs Saint Peter's
Koessler Athletic...
7:00 PM
Stats
ESPN3
Sat, February 18
Women's Basketball
vs Siena
Koessler Athletic...
2:00 PM
Stats
ESPN3
Thu, February 23
Women's Basketball
at Fairfield
Fairfield, Conn.
7:00 PM
Sat, February 25
Women's Basketball
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
2:00 PM
Uploaded Ad
decals & magnets
Army ROTC