stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News

News Rotator

Kent State Blanks Womenís Soccer
Womenís Soccer Drops Season Opener, 2-1
Play
Women's Soccer Opens 2016 Season Friday Afternoon
Lewis Potter Joins Womenís Soccer Staff
Womenís Soccer Releases 2016 Schedule
free shirt
Fri, August 19
Women's Soccer
vs Sacred Heart
Demske Sports...
L, 1-2
Sun, August 21
Women's Soccer
at Kent State
Kent, Ohio
L, 0-3
Fri, August 26
Women's Soccer
vs Cleveland State
Demske Sports...
7:00 PM
Sun, August 28
Women's Soccer
vs Robert Morris
Demske Sports...
12:00 PM
Fri, September 02
Women's Soccer
at St. Bonaventure
Olean, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Fri, September 09
Women's Soccer
at Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Sat, September 17
Women's Soccer
at Fairfield
Fairfield, Conn.
7:00 PM
Sat, September 24
Women's Soccer
at Rider
Lawrenceville, N.J.
1:00 PM
Wed, September 28
Women's Soccer
vs Niagara
Demske Sports...
7:00 PM
Sat, October 01
Women's Soccer
vs Manhattan
Demske Sports...
1:00 PM
Sat, October 08
Women's Soccer
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
1:00 PM
Wed, October 12
Women's Soccer
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
1:00 PM
Sat, October 15
Women's Soccer
vs Iona
Demske Sports...
1:00 PM
Wed, October 19
Women's Soccer
at Saint Peter's
Jersey City, N.J.
3:00 PM
Sat, October 22
Women's Soccer
vs Monmouth
Demske Sports...
1:00 PM
Wed, October 26
Women's Soccer
vs Siena
Demske Sports...
4:00 PM
Sat, October 29
Women's Soccer
vs First Round Games
TBA
TBA
Fri, November 04
Women's Soccer
vs Semifinal Round
TBA
TBA
Uploaded Ad
Army ROTC