stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News

News Rotator

Hockey Announces Staff Changes
Griffs Hockey Releases 2016-17 Schedule
Griff Standout Conacher '11 Returns to the NHL
Former Ice Griff MacDougall Named NHL Referee
Griffs Hockey Adds Seven to 2016-17 Roster
free shirt
Sun, October 02
Hockey
vs Guelph (Exhibition)
HARBORCENTER
5:05 PM
Fri, October 07
Hockey
at North Dakota
Grand Forks, N.D.
8:37 PM
Sat, October 08
Hockey
at North Dakota
Grand Forks, N.D.
8:07 PM
Fri, October 14
Hockey
at Alaska
Fairbanks, Alaska
11:07 PM
Sat, October 15
Hockey
vs Alaska Anchorage
Fairbanks, Alaska
8:07 PM
Fri, October 21
Hockey
vs Robert Morris
HARBORCENTER
7:35 PM
Sat, October 22
Hockey
vs Robert Morris
HARBORCENTER
7:35 PM
Fri, October 28
Hockey
at Penn State
State College, Pa.
7:05 PM
Sat, October 29
Hockey
at Penn State
State College, Pa.
7:05 PM
Fri, November 04
Hockey
vs RIT
HARBORCENTER
7:35 PM
Sat, November 05
Hockey
at RIT
Rochester, N.Y.
7:05 PM
Fri, November 11
Hockey
at Army West Point
West Point, N.Y.
7:05 PM
Sat, November 12
Hockey
at Army West Point
West Point, N.Y.
7:05 PM
Fri, November 18
Hockey
vs AIC
HARBORCENTER
7:35 PM
Sat, November 19
Hockey
vs AIC
HARBORCENTER
4:05 PM
Fri, November 25
Hockey
vs Mercyhurst
HARBORCENTER
7:35 PM
Uploaded Ad
Army ROTC