stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News
2017 Canisius
Baseball Schedule & Results
Baseball
Fri, Feb 17 @ 4:00 PM
at Gardner Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C.
Baseball
Sat, Feb 18 @ 12:00 PM
at Gardner Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C.
Baseball
Sat, Feb 18 @ 3:00 PM
at Gardner Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C.
Baseball
Sun, Feb 19 @ 1:00 PM
at Gardner Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C.
Baseball
Sat, Feb 25 @ 3:00 PM
vs Mississippi Valley State
Lake Point, Ga.
Baseball
Sat, Feb 25 @ 6:00 PM
vs Chicago State
Lake Point, Ga.
Baseball
Sun, Feb 26 @ 11:00 AM
vs IPFW
Lake Point, Ga.
Baseball
Sun, Feb 26 @ 2:00 PM
vs Mississippi Valley State
Lake Point, Ga.
Baseball
Fri, Mar 03 @ 3:00 PM
vs Fordham
Wilson, N.C.
Baseball
Sat, Mar 04 @ 12:00 PM
vs Fordham
Wilson, N.C.
Baseball
Sat, Mar 04 @ 3:00 PM
vs Fordham
Wilson, N.C.
Baseball
Sun, Mar 05 @ 10:30 AM
vs Fordham
Wilson, N.C.
Baseball
Tue, Mar 07 @ 3:00 PM
vs Buffalo
Demske Sports Complex
Baseball
Fri, Mar 10 @ 6:00 PM
at Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C.
Baseball
Sat, Mar 11 @ 3:00 PM
at Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C.
Baseball
Sun, Mar 12 @ 1:00 PM
at Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C.
Baseball
Tue, Mar 14 @ 5:30 PM
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
Baseball
Wed, Mar 15 @ 5:30 PM
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
Baseball
Fri, Mar 17 @ 3:00 PM
at George Mason
Fairfax, Va.
Baseball
Sat, Mar 18 @ 2:00 PM
at George Mason
Fairfax, Va.
Baseball
Sun, Mar 19 @ 1:00 PM
at George Mason
Fairfax, Va.
Baseball
Fri, Mar 24 @ 3:00 PM
at Kennesaw State
Kennesaw, Ga.
Baseball
Sat, Mar 25 @ 1:00 PM
at Kennesaw State
Kennesaw, Ga.
Baseball
Sat, Mar 25 @ 4:00 PM
at Kennesaw State
Kennesaw, Ga.
Baseball
Sun, Mar 26 @ 12:00 PM
at Kennesaw State
Kennesaw, Ga.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 01 @ 3:00 PM
vs Monmouth
Demske Sports Complex
Baseball
Sat, Apr 01 @ 6:00 PM
vs Monmouth
Demske Sports Complex
Baseball
Sun, Apr 02 @ 12:00 PM
vs Monmouth
Demske Sports Complex
Baseball
Tue, Apr 04 @ 3:00 PM
vs St. Bonaventure
Demske Sports Complex
Baseball
Sat, Apr 08 @ 12:00 PM
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 08 @ 3:00 PM
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
Baseball
Sun, Apr 09 @ 12:00 PM
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
Baseball
Tue, Apr 11 @ 3:00 PM
vs Buffalo
Demske Sports Complex
Baseball
Wed, Apr 12 @ 3:00 PM
at Buffalo
Amherst, N.Y.
Baseball
Fri, Apr 14 @ 12:00 PM
at Siena
Loudonville, N.Y.
Baseball
Fri, Apr 14 @ 3:00 PM
at Siena
Loudonville, N.Y.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 15 @ 12:00 PM
at Siena
Loudonville, N.Y.
Baseball
Tue, Apr 18 @ 3:00 PM
vs Buffalo
Demske Sports Complex
Baseball
Wed, Apr 19 @ 2:00 PM
at Cornell
Ithaca, N.Y.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 22 @ 12:00 PM
vs Rider
Demske Sports Complex
Baseball
Sat, Apr 22 @ 3:00 PM
vs Rider
Demske Sports Complex
Baseball
Sun, Apr 23 @ 12:00 PM
vs Rider
Demske Sports Complex
Baseball
Tue, Apr 25 @ 3:00 PM
vs Youngstown State
Demske Sports Complex
Baseball
Wed, Apr 26 @ 3:00 PM
vs Niagara
Sal Maglie at Niagara Falls, N.Y.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 29 @ 12:00 PM
at Quinnpiac
Hamden, Conn.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 29 @ 3:00 PM
at Quinnpiac
Hamden, Conn.
Baseball
Sun, Apr 30 @ 12:00 PM
at Quinnpiac
Hamden, Conn.
Baseball
Tue, May 02 @ TBA
vs Kent State
Demske Sports Complex
Baseball
Sat, May 06 @ 12:00 PM
at Iona
New Rochelle, N.Y.
Baseball
Sat, May 06 @ 3:00 PM
at Iona
New Rochelle, N.Y.
Baseball
Sun, May 07 @ 12:00 PM
at Iona
New Rochelle, N.Y.
Baseball
Sat, May 13 @ 12:00 PM
vs Manhattan
Demske Sports Complex
Baseball
Sat, May 13 @ 3:00 PM
vs Manhattan
Demske Sports Complex
Baseball
Sun, May 14 @ 12:00 PM
vs Manhattan
Demske Sports Complex
Baseball
Thu, May 18 @ 12:00 PM
vs Niagara
Demske Sports Complex
Baseball
Thu, May 18 @ 3:00 PM
vs Niagara
Demske Sports Complex
Baseball
Fri, May 19 @ 12:00 PM
vs Niagara
Demske Sports Complex
Baseball
Thu, May 25 @ TBA
vs MAAC Championship
Sal Maglie, Niagara Falls, N.Y.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Feb 17 Gardner Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 18 Gardner Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Feb 18 Gardner Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, Feb 19 Gardner Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 25 Mississippi Valley State at Lake Point, Ga. 3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 25 Chicago State at Lake Point, Ga. 6:00 PM
Sun, Feb 26 IPFW at Lake Point, Ga. 11:00 AM
Sun, Feb 26 Mississippi Valley State at Lake Point, Ga. 2:00 PM
Fri, Mar 03 Fordham at Wilson, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 04 Fordham at Wilson, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 04 Fordham at Wilson, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 05 Fordham at Wilson, N.C. 10:30 AM
Tue, Mar 07 Buffalo Demske Sports Complex 3:00 PM
Fri, Mar 10 Winthrop at Rock Hill, S.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 11 Winthrop at Rock Hill, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 12 Winthrop at Rock Hill, S.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 14 Virginia Tech at Blacksburg, Va. 5:30 PM
Wed, Mar 15 Virginia Tech at Blacksburg, Va. 5:30 PM
Fri, Mar 17 George Mason at Fairfax, Va. 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 18 George Mason at Fairfax, Va. 2:00 PM
Sun, Mar 19 George Mason at Fairfax, Va. 1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 24 Kennesaw State at Kennesaw, Ga. 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 25 Kennesaw State at Kennesaw, Ga. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 25 Kennesaw State at Kennesaw, Ga. 4:00 PM
Sun, Mar 26 Kennesaw State at Kennesaw, Ga. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 01 Monmouth * Demske Sports Complex 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 01 Monmouth * Demske Sports Complex 6:00 PM
Sun, Apr 02 Monmouth * Demske Sports Complex 12:00 PM
Tue, Apr 04 St. Bonaventure Demske Sports Complex 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 08 Marist * at Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 08 Marist * at Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 09 Marist * at Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 12:00 PM
Tue, Apr 11 Buffalo Demske Sports Complex 3:00 PM
Wed, Apr 12 Buffalo at Amherst, N.Y. 3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 14 Siena * at Loudonville, N.Y. 12:00 PM
Fri, Apr 14 Siena * at Loudonville, N.Y. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 Siena * at Loudonville, N.Y. 12:00 PM
Tue, Apr 18 Buffalo Demske Sports Complex 3:00 PM
Wed, Apr 19 Cornell at Ithaca, N.Y. 2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Rider * Demske Sports Complex 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Rider * Demske Sports Complex 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 23 Rider * Demske Sports Complex 12:00 PM
Tue, Apr 25 Youngstown State Demske Sports Complex 3:00 PM
Wed, Apr 26 Niagara at Sal Maglie at Niagara Falls, N.Y. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Quinnpiac * at Hamden, Conn. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Quinnpiac * at Hamden, Conn. 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 30 Quinnpiac * at Hamden, Conn. 12:00 PM
Tue, May 02 Kent State Demske Sports Complex TBA
Sat, May 06 Iona * at New Rochelle, N.Y. 12:00 PM
Sat, May 06 Iona * at New Rochelle, N.Y. 3:00 PM
Sun, May 07 Iona * at New Rochelle, N.Y. 12:00 PM
Sat, May 13 Manhattan * Demske Sports Complex 12:00 PM
Sat, May 13 Manhattan * Demske Sports Complex 3:00 PM
Sun, May 14 Manhattan * Demske Sports Complex 12:00 PM
Thu, May 18 Niagara * Demske Sports Complex 12:00 PM
Thu, May 18 Niagara * Demske Sports Complex 3:00 PM
Fri, May 19 Niagara * Demske Sports Complex 12:00 PM
Thu, May 25 MAAC Championship at Sal Maglie, Niagara Falls, N.Y. TBA
* Conference Games