stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News
2016-17 Canisius
Men's Basketball Schedule & Results
Men's Basketball
Mon, Nov 07 @ 6:00 PM
vs Ryerson (Exhibition)
Koessler Athletic Center
Men's Basketball
Sun, Nov 13 @ 6:00 PM
at Kentucky
Lexington, Ky.
Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 15 @ 7:00 PM
at Cleveland State
Cleveland, Ohio
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 18 @ 7:00 PM
at Duquesne
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Men's Basketball
Mon, Nov 21 @ TBA
vs UT Martin
Koessler Athletic Center
Men's Basketball
Wed, Nov 23 @ TBA
vs Tennessee State
Koessler Athletic Center
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 26 @ TBA
at Youngstown State
Youngstown, Ohio
Men's Basketball
Fri, Dec 02 @ TBA
at Manhattan
Riverdale, N.Y.
Men's Basketball
Sun, Dec 04 @ TBA
at Monmouth
West Long Branch, N.J.
Men's Basketball
Wed, Dec 07 @ TBA
at Boston University
Boston, Mass.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 10 @ TBA
vs St. Francis Brooklyn
Koessler Athletic Center
Men's Basketball
Mon, Dec 12 @ TBA
vs Albany
Koessler Athletic Center
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 17 @ 3:30 PM
at Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
Men's Basketball
Thu, Dec 22 @ 7:00 PM
at St. Bonaventure
Olean, N.Y.
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 02 @ TBA
vs Siena
Koessler Athletic Center
Men's Basketball
Wed, Jan 04 @ TBA
vs Quinnipiac
Koessler Athletic Center
Men's Basketball
Sun, Jan 08 @ TBA
at Iona
New Rochelle, N.Y.
Men's Basketball
Tue, Jan 10 @ TBA
at Fairfield
Bridgeport, Conn.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 14 @ TBA
vs Marist
Koessler Athletic Center
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 16 @ TBA
vs Monmouth
Koessler Athletic Center
Men's Basketball
Fri, Jan 20 @ TBA
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 23 @ TBA
at Niagara
Lewiston, N.Y.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 28 @ TBA
vs Manhattan
Koessler Athletic Center
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 30 @ TBA
vs Rider
Koessler Athletic Center
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 04 @ TBA
at Siena
Albany, N.Y.
Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 06 @ TBA
at Saint Peter's
Jersey City, N.J.
Men's Basketball
Fri, Feb 10 @ TBA
vs Niagara
Koessler Athletic Center
Men's Basketball
Tue, Feb 14 @ TBA
vs Iona
Koessler Athletic Center
Men's Basketball
Fri, Feb 17 @ TBA
at Rider
Lawrenceville, N.J.
Men's Basketball
Sun, Feb 19 @ TBA
at Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y.
Men's Basketball
Fri, Feb 24 @ TBA
vs Fairfield
Koessler Athletic Center
Men's Basketball
Sun, Feb 26 @ TBA
vs Saint Peter's
Koessler Athletic Center
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Mon, Nov 07 Ryerson (Exhibition) Koessler Athletic Center 6:00 PM
Bluegrass Showcase
Sun, Nov 13 Kentucky at Lexington, Ky. 6:00 PM ESPN2
Tue, Nov 15 Cleveland State at Cleveland, Ohio 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 18 Duquesne at Pittsburgh, Pa. 7:00 PM
Mon, Nov 21 UT Martin Koessler Athletic Center TBA
 
Wed, Nov 23 Tennessee State Koessler Athletic Center TBA
Sat, Nov 26 Youngstown State at Youngstown, Ohio TBA
Fri, Dec 02 Manhattan * at Riverdale, N.Y. TBA
Sun, Dec 04 Monmouth * at West Long Branch, N.J. TBA
Wed, Dec 07 Boston University at Boston, Mass. TBA
Sat, Dec 10 St. Francis Brooklyn Koessler Athletic Center TBA
Mon, Dec 12 Albany Koessler Athletic Center TBA
Big 4 Basketball Classic (KeyBank Center)
Sat, Dec 17 Buffalo at Buffalo, N.Y. 3:30 PM
 
Thu, Dec 22 St. Bonaventure at Olean, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Mon, Jan 02 Siena * Koessler Athletic Center TBA
Wed, Jan 04 Quinnipiac * Koessler Athletic Center TBA
Sun, Jan 08 Iona * at New Rochelle, N.Y. TBA
Tue, Jan 10 Fairfield * at Bridgeport, Conn. TBA
Sat, Jan 14 Marist * Koessler Athletic Center TBA
Mon, Jan 16 Monmouth * Koessler Athletic Center TBA
Fri, Jan 20 Quinnipiac * at Hamden, Conn. TBA
Mon, Jan 23 Niagara * at Lewiston, N.Y. TBA
Sat, Jan 28 Manhattan * Koessler Athletic Center TBA
Mon, Jan 30 Rider * Koessler Athletic Center TBA
Sat, Feb 04 Siena * at Albany, N.Y. TBA
Mon, Feb 06 Saint Peter's * at Jersey City, N.J. TBA
Fri, Feb 10 Niagara * Koessler Athletic Center TBA
Tue, Feb 14 Iona * Koessler Athletic Center TBA
Fri, Feb 17 Rider * at Lawrenceville, N.J. TBA
Sun, Feb 19 Marist * at Poughkeepsie, N.Y. TBA
Fri, Feb 24 Fairfield * Koessler Athletic Center TBA
Sun, Feb 26 Saint Peter's * Koessler Athletic Center TBA
* Conference Games