stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News
2016-17 Canisius
Men's Basketball Schedule & Results
Men's Basketball
Sun, Nov 13 @ TBA
at Kentucky
Lexington, Ky.
Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 15 @ TBA
at Cleveland State
Cleveland, Ohio
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 18 @ TBA
at Duquesne
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Men's Basketball
Mon, Nov 21 @ TBA
vs UT Martin
Koessler Athletic Center
Men's Basketball
Wed, Nov 23 @ TBA
vs Tennessee State
Koessler Athletic Center
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 26 @ TBA
at Youngstown State
Youngstown, Ohio
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 10 @ TBA
vs St. Francis Brooklyn
Koessler Athletic Center
Men's Basketball
Mon, Dec 12 @ TBA
vs Albany
Koessler Athletic Center
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 17 @ 3:30 PM
at Buffalo
Buffalo, N.Y.
Men's Basketball
Thu, Dec 22 @ 7:00 PM
at St. Bonaventure
Olean, N.Y.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Bluegrass Showcase
Sun, Nov 13 Kentucky at Lexington, Ky. TBA
Tue, Nov 15 Cleveland State at Cleveland, Ohio TBA
Fri, Nov 18 Duquesne at Pittsburgh, Pa. TBA
Mon, Nov 21 UT Martin Koessler Athletic Center TBA
 
Wed, Nov 23 Tennessee State Koessler Athletic Center TBA
Sat, Nov 26 Youngstown State at Youngstown, Ohio TBA
Sat, Dec 10 St. Francis Brooklyn Koessler Athletic Center TBA
Mon, Dec 12 Albany Koessler Athletic Center TBA
Big 4 Basketball Classic (First Niagara Center)
Sat, Dec 17 Buffalo at Buffalo, N.Y. 3:30 PM
 
Thu, Dec 22 St. Bonaventure at Olean, N.Y. 7:00 PM
* Conference Games