stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News
2015-16 Canisius
Men's Basketball Schedule & Results
Men's Basketball
Fri, Oct 30
vs Ryerson (Exhibition)
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 06
vs Buffalo State (Exhibition)
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 13
at Hofstra
Men's Basketball
Mon, Nov 16
vs Lehigh
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 21
vs Cornell
Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 24
vs St. Bonaventure
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 28
at Buffalo
Men's Basketball
Fri, Dec 04
vs Monmouth
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 05
vs Quinnipiac
Men's Basketball
Thu, Dec 10
at Penn State
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 12
at Kent State
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 19
vs Boston University
Men's Basketball
Tue, Dec 22
vs ULM
Men's Basketball
Wed, Dec 23
vs Nicholls
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 02
at Marist
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 04
at Monmouth
Men's Basketball
Thu, Jan 07
vs Manhattan
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 09
vs Saint Peter's
Men's Basketball
Tue, Jan 12
at Dartmouth
Men's Basketball
Fri, Jan 15
at Manhattan
Men's Basketball
Sun, Jan 17
at Quinnipiac
Men's Basketball
Fri, Jan 22
at Niagara
Men's Basketball
Sun, Jan 24
vs Siena
Men's Basketball
Fri, Jan 29
at Fairfield
Men's Basketball
Sun, Jan 31
at Rider
Men's Basketball
Fri, Feb 05
vs Iona
Men's Basketball
Sun, Feb 07
vs Rider
Men's Basketball
Thu, Feb 11
at Siena
Men's Basketball
Sun, Feb 14
at Saint Peter's
Men's Basketball
Thu, Feb 18
vs Fairfield
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 20
vs Marist
Men's Basketball
Thu, Feb 25
vs Niagara
Men's Basketball
Sun, Feb 28
at Iona
Men's Basketball
Thu, Mar 03
vs Niagara
Men's Basketball
Fri, Mar 04
vs Iona
55 - 73
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Oct 30 Ryerson (Exhibition) Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM 81 - 61(W)
Fri, Nov 06 Buffalo State (Exhibition) Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM 106 - 67(W)
Fri, Nov 13 Hofstra at Hempstead, N.Y. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 Hofstra Pride Productions 85 - 96(L)
Mon, Nov 16 Lehigh Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 ESPN3 98 - 89(W)
Sat, Nov 21 Cornell Koessler Athletic Center 3:15 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 ESPN3 87 - 62(W)
Tue, Nov 24 St. Bonaventure Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 ESPN3 73 - 77(L)
Sat, Nov 28 Buffalo at Buffalo, N.Y. 2:00 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 ESPN3 96 - 98(L) OT
Fri, Dec 04 Monmouth * Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 ESPN3 96 - 86(W)
Sat, Dec 05 Quinnipiac * Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 ESPN3 76 - 78(L)
Continental Tire Las Vegas Classic
Thu, Dec 10 Penn State at State College, Pa. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 BTN Plus 67 - 81(L)
Sat, Dec 12 Kent State at Kent, Ohio 7:00 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 Kent St. Live 77 - 84(L)
 
Sat, Dec 19 Boston University Koessler Athletic Center 2:00 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 ESPN3 84 - 68(W)
Continental Tire Las Vegas Classic
Tue, Dec 22 ULM at Las Vegas, Nev. 5:30 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 108 - 96(W) 3OT
Wed, Dec 23 Nicholls at Las Vegas, Nev. 5:00 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 83 - 74(W)
 
Sat, Jan 02 Marist * at Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 MAAC.tv 92 - 83(W)
Mon, Jan 04 Monmouth * at West Long Branch, N.J. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 ESPN3 66 - 81(L)
Thu, Jan 07 Manhattan * Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 ESPN3 86 - 94(L)
Sat, Jan 09 Saint Peter's * Koessler Athletic Center 2:00 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 ESPN3 53 - 70(L)
Tue, Jan 12 Dartmouth at Hanover, N.H. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 ILDN/MAAC.tv 69 - 80(L)
Fri, Jan 15 Manhattan * at Riverdale, N.Y. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 65 - 62(W)
Sun, Jan 17 Quinnipiac * at Hamden, Conn. 2:00 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 QU All-Access 63 - 53(W)
Fri, Jan 22 Niagara * at Lewiston, N.Y. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 ESPNU 70 - 61(W)
Sun, Jan 24 Siena * Koessler Athletic Center 2:00 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 ESPN3 78 - 99(L)
Fri, Jan 29 Fairfield * at Bridgeport, Conn. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 ESPN3 77 - 84(L)
Sun, Jan 31 Rider * at Lawrenceville, N.J. 1:00 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 MAAC.tv 68 - 79(L)
Fri, Feb 05 Iona * Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 ESPN3 66 - 84(L)
Sun, Feb 07 Rider * Koessler Athletic Center 3:00 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 ESPN3 67 - 61(W)
Thu, Feb 11 Siena * at Albany, N.Y. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 TWCSC/ESPN3 67 - 90(L)
Sun, Feb 14 Saint Peter's * at Jersey City, N.J. 3:00 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 MAAC.tv 57 - 61(L)
Thu, Feb 18 Fairfield * Koessler Athletic Center 8:00 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 ESPN3 71 - 74(L)
Sat, Feb 20 Marist * Koessler Athletic Center 3:00 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 ESPN3 81 - 66(W)
Thu, Feb 25 Niagara * Koessler Athletic Center 8:00 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 ESPN3 65 - 60(W)
Sun, Feb 28 Iona * at New Rochelle, N.Y. 4:00 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 ESPN3 78 - 86(L)
2016 MAAC Basketball Championship
Thu, Mar 03 Niagara at Albany, N.Y. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 102 - 97(W) 3OT
Fri, Mar 04 Iona at Albany, N.Y. 9:30 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 ESPN3 55 - 73(L)
* Conference Games