Header
Uploaded Ad
2014-15 Hockey Season Tickets
 
spacer   My Account for spacer
spacer

Staff Directory

Mailing Address
2001 Main Street
Buffalo, NY 14208

Administration (Fax -- 716-888-3174)
Name
Title
Phone
E-mail Address
 
Bill Maher Director of Athletics (716) 888-2972 maherw@canisius.edu  
Traci Murphy Associate Athletic Director/SWA (716) 888-2959 murphy30@canisius.edu
John Maddock Associate Athletic Director - External Affairs (716) 888-2977 maddock@canisius.edu
Judi Caserta Assistant Athletic Director for Business Operations (716) 888-8482 caserta@canisius.edu
Matt Reitnour Assistant Athletic Director for Communications (716) 888-8265 reitnoum@canisius.edu
Toni Rogers Director of Compliance (716) 888-8483 rogers34@canisius.edu
Barb Zimmermann Athletics Administrative Assistant (716) 888-2972 zimmerm1@canisius.edu  

Academic Support Services For Student-Athletes
Name
Title
Phone
E-mail Address
Mary Bongiovanni Graduate Assistant (716) 888-8463 bongiovm@canisius.edu
Miranda Podlas Graduate Assistant (716) 888-8463 podlasm@canisius.edu

Athletic Communications
Name Title Phone E-mail Address  
Matt Reitnour Assistant Athletic Director for Communications
Men's Basketball, Softball, Golf
(716) 888-8265 reitnoum@canisius.edu
Matt Lozar Assistant Director of Athletic Communications
Women's Basketball, Volleyball, Baseball
(716) 888-8266 lozarm@canisius.edu
Jason Veniskey Assistant Director of Athletic Communications
Hockey, Men's Soccer, Men's Lacrosse
(716) 888-8267 veniskej@canisius.edu  
Jim Leising Athletic Communications Graduate Assistant
Women's Soccer, Women's Lacrosse, Cross Country/Track, Swimming & Diving, Rowing
(716) 888-8267 leisin14@canisius.edu  
Ben Woody
Graduate Assistant - Multimedia (716) 888-8473 woodyb@canisius.edu  

Athletic Trainers - (716) 888-8450
Name Title Phone E-mail Address
Andy Smith Head Athletic Trainer (716) 888-8452 smitha@canisius.edu
Erin Finnegan Associate Athletic Trainer (716) 888-8453 finnegae@canisius.edu
Jake Janicki Assistant Athletic Trainer (716) 888-8454 janick12@canisius.edu
Pete Koehneke Assistant Athletic Trainer (716) 888-2954 koehneke@canisius.edu
Katie Sampson Assistant Athletic Trainer (716) 888-8456 sampsonk@canisius.edu
Koki Takano Assistant Athletic Trainer (716) 888-8455 takanok@canisius.edu
Zach Malecki Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer (716) 888-8451 maleckiz@canisius.edu

External Affairs
Name Title Phone E-mail Address
John Maddock Associate Athletic Director - External Affairs (716) 888-2977 maddock@canisius.edu
Todd Hummel Ticket Office Manager (716) 888-2885 hummelt@canisius.edu
Derek Delzer External Affairs Graduate Assistant (716) 888-2979 delzerd@canisius.edu
Jessica Reinhardt External Affairs Graduate Assistant (716) 888-2979 reinhar5@canisius.edu
Dan Heil On-Campus Promotion Graduate Assistant (716) 888-2979 heild@canisius.edu
Grace Moore Ticket Office and External Affairs Graduate Assistant (716) 888-2885  

Facilities
Name Title Phone E-mail Address
Gordon Anthony Director of Facilities (716) 888-2934 anthonyg@canisius.edu
Julie Wysocki Equipment Room Manager (716) 888-2958 wysockij@canisius.edu
Megan Oosting Student Life Specialist - Club Sports (716) 888-3146 oostingm@canisius.edu

Athletic Peformance
Name Title Phone E-mail Address
TBA Athletic Peformance Head Coach (716) 888-2941  
Sergio Merino Athletic Performance Assistant Coach (716) 888-2941 merinos@canisius.edu

Baseball
Name Title Phone E-mail Address  
Mike McRae Head Coach (716) 888-8485 mcraem@canisius.edu  
Matt Mazurek Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator (716) 888-8479 mazurekm@canisius.edu
Paul Panik Assistant Coach (716) 888-8478 panikp@canisius.edu  

Men's Basketball
Name Title Phone E-mail Address  
Jim Baron Head Coach (716) 888-2971  baronj@canisius.edu  
Pat Clarke
Assistant Coach (716) 888-2982 clarkep@canisius.edu  
Fred Dupree Assistant Coach (716) 888-2976 dupree1@canisius.edu  
Chuck Harris Director of Basketball Operations (716) 888-3759 harris6@canisius.edu  
Angela Butler Administrative Associate (716) 888-2971 butler25@canisius.edu  

Women's Basketball
Name Title Phone E-mail Address  
Terry Zeh Head Coach (716) 888-2983 zeht@canisius.edu  
Tara Fleming Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator (716) 888-3716 flemingt@canisius.edu
Nick Moore Assistant Coach (716) 888-3172 moore28@canisius.edu
Megan Shoniker Assistant Coach (716) 888-2776 shonikem@canisius.edu
Angela Butler Administrative Associate (716) 888-2971 butler25@canisius.edu  

Cross Country & Track
Name Title Phone E-mail Address
Nate Huckle Head Coach (716) 888-8481 hucklen@canisius.edu
Aileen Hoak Assistant Coach (716) 888-8481 hoaka@canisius.edu

Golf
Name Title Phone E-mail Address
Todd Hummel Head Coach (716) 888-3763 hummelt@canisius.edu

Hockey
Name Title Phone E-mail Address  
Dave Smith Head Coach (716) 888-8466 smith154@canisius.edu
Trevor Large Assistant Coach (716) 888-8467 larget@canisius.edu
Scott Moser Assistant Coach (716) 888-8497 mosers@canisius.edu
Noah Segall Director of Hockey Operations (716) 888-8497 segalln@canisius.edu  
Mike Murphy Equipment Manager (716) 888-8497 murph101@canisius.edu
Tristan Musser Graduate Student Manager      

Men's Lacrosse
Name Title Phone E-mail Address
Randy Mearns Head Coach (716) 888-8459 mearnsr@canisius.edu
Brendan Murphy Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator (716) 888-8480 murphy44@canisius.edu
Brandon Bortignon Assistant Coach  (716) 888-8480 bortignb@canisius.edu
Joe Rautenstrauch Volunteer Assistant Coach (716) 888-8480 rautensj@canisius.edu

Women's Lacrosse
Name Title Phone E-mail Address  
Scott Teeter Head Coach (716) 888-8498 teeters@canisius.edu
Rachael Burek Assistant Coach (716) 888-8457 burekr@canisius.edu  

Rowing
Name Title Phone E-mail Address
Joel Furtek
Head Coach 716-888-8269 furtekj@canisius.edu
Stephanie Parrish Assistant Coach 716-888-8269 parrishs@canisius.edu
Chris Pucella Assistant Coach 716-888-8269 pucellac@canisius.edu
Jessica Leemans Assistant Coach 716-888-8269 leemansj@canisius.edu

Men's Soccer
Name Title Phone E-mail Address
Dermot McGrane
Head Coach (716) 888-8461 mcgraned@canisius.edu
Kwame Oduro Assistant Coach (716) 888-8488 odurok@canisius.edu

Women's Soccer
Name Title Phone E-mail Address
Jim Wendling Head Coach (716) 888-8460 wendlin1@canisius.edu
Regan Steele Assistant Coach (716) 888-8489 steele2@canisius.edu

Softball
Name Title Phone E-mail Address
Kim Griffin Interim Head Coach (716) 888-8487 griffi10@canisius.edu
Al Dirschberger Assistant Coach (716) 888-8487 dirschba@canisius.edu
Ray Hennessy Volunteer Assistant Coach    

Swimming and Diving
Name Title Phone E-mail Address
Scott Vanderzell Head Coach (716) 888-8472 vanderzs@canisius.edu
Mike Szyprowski Assistant Coach (716) 888-8475 szyprowm@canisius.edu
Samantha Palma Assistant Coach (716) 888-8476 palmas@canisius.edu
Ian O'Rourke Diving Coach (716) 888-8476 orourkei@canisius.edu

Volleyball
Nam Title Phone E-mail Address
Cathy Hummel Head Coach (716) 888-8458 hummelc@canisius.edu
Janelle Davis Assistant Coach (716) 888-8476 davis33@canisius.edu
Joanna Morrison Assistant Coach (716) 888-8476 burtj@canisius.edu

Returning Customers
Golden Griffin Broadcast Network users or returning customers, please login here.
Login/eMail Address


Password




Forgot your Login?
New Customer
Set up a New Customer account for quick and easy online shopping and/or camp & event registration.

With your account you can easily track and manage your orders, update your information and more.
More Headlines
04/18/14 - Cross Country/Track
Track Competes at the UB Open
04/17/14 - Women's Cross Country/Track
Track Heads to Upstate Challenge on...
04/12/14 - Women's Cross Country/Track
Track Competes at ROC City Invite
04/11/14 - Women's Cross Country/Track
Track Competes at ROC City Invite on...
04/06/14 - Women's Cross Country/Track
Track Opens Up Outdoor Season at...

advertisement

advertisement
Sign Up For Newsletter
Uploaded Ad
America One
Gameday Experience