stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News
All Sport Results
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2016 - December 2016 All Sports Results
Date Sport Home Team Away Team Score Media
 Sat, Dec 31  Hockey - M     0 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 30  Hockey - M     3 - 0
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 30  Basketball - W     55 - 57
STATS
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Thu, Dec 22  Basketball - M     106 - 101 OT
STATS
TWCSN
1230-AM/102.9 FM
Live Stats
 Thu, Dec 22  Basketball - W     43 - 60
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Dec 19  Basketball - W     68 - 77
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 17  Basketball - M     94 - 87 OT
STATS
TWCSN
1230-AM/102.9 FM
Live Stats
 Mon, Dec 12  Basketball - M     77 - 64
STATS
ESPN3
1230-AM/102.9 FM
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sun, Dec 11  Basketball - W     56 - 89
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 10  Basketball - M     91 - 81
STATS
ESPN3
1230-AM/102.9 FM
Live Stats
 Thu, Dec 8  Basketball - W     52 - 65
STATS
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Wed, Dec 7  Basketball - M     87 - 77
STATS
PLN
1230-AM/102.9 FM
Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 4  Basketball - M     88 - 94
STATS
ESPN3
1230-AM/102.9 FM
Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 4  Basketball - W     74 - 54
STATS
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 3  Hockey - M     3 - 3 OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 2  Hockey - M     4 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 2  Basketball - W     70 - 71
STATS
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 2  Basketball - M     77 - 76
STATS
MAAC.tv
1230-AM/102.9 FM
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 26  Basketball - W     51 - 65
STATS
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 26  Basketball - M     90 - 84
STATS
ESPN3
1230-AM/102.9 FM
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 25  Hockey - M     1 - 5
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 23  Basketball - M     58 - 72
STATS
ESPN3
1230-AM/102.9 FM
Live Stats
 Tue, Nov 22  Basketball - W     74 - 95
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Nov 21  Basketball - M     69 - 72
STATS
ESPN3
1230-AM/102.9 FM
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 20  Basketball - W     64 - 73
STATS
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 19  Hockey - M     1 - 1
OT

STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 18  Hockey - M     4 - 0
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 18  Basketball - M     78 - 77
STATS
A-10 Network
1230-AM/102.9 FM
Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 16  Basketball - W     74 - 57
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Nov 15  Basketball - M     64 - 67
STATS
ESPN3
1230-AM/102.9 FM
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 13  Basketball - M     69 - 93
STATS
ESPN2
1230-AM/102.9 FM
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 13  Basketball - W     59 - 83
STATS
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 13  Volleyball     1 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 12  Hockey - M     2 - 5
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 12  Volleyball     0 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 11  Hockey - M     0 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 11  Soccer - M     1 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 9  Basketball - W     80 - 73
 Mon, Nov 7  Basketball - M     99 - 95
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 6  Volleyball     3 - 2
STATS
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 5  Hockey - M     2 - 1
STATS
TWCSN
 Sat, Nov 5  Soccer - M     2 - 0
STATS
 Sat, Nov 5  Volleyball     0 - 3
STATS
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 4  Hockey - M     1 - 0
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 2  Soccer - M     0 - 0 2OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 2  Volleyball     0 - 3
STATS
Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
HEADLINES ARCHIVES
Social Media