stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News
All Sport Results
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2016 - May 2016 All Sports Results
Date Sport Home Team Away Team Time (ET) Score Media
 Tue, May 3  Lacrosse - W      4:30 p.m. 10 - 10
Game will resume at 6:05 remaining in the second half.
 Sat, Apr 30  Softball      12:00 p.m. 5 - 1 Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 29  Baseball      6:00 p.m. 4 - 2 10 inn
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 27  Lacrosse - W      7:00 p.m. RECAP 13 - 2 Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 26  Softball      6:00 p.m. 0 - 1
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 26  Baseball      5:30 p.m. 6 - 4
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 26  Softball      4:00 p.m. 7 - 1
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 26  Baseball      3:00 p.m. 1 - 0
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 24  Softball      1:00 p.m. 4 - 11
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 24  Baseball      12:00 p.m. 10 - 0
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 24  Softball      11:00 a.m. 3 - 1
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 23  Lacrosse - M      7:00 p.m. 9 - 5
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 23  Baseball      2:30 p.m. 7 - 6
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 23  Softball      2:00 p.m. 8 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 23  Lacrosse - W      1:00 p.m. 16 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 23  Softball      12:00 p.m. 5 - 2
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 23  Baseball      11:00 a.m. 10 - 0
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 20  Softball      5:00 p.m. 0 - 2
STATS
 Wed, Apr 20  Lacrosse - W      4:00 p.m. 17 - 6
STATS
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 20  Baseball      3:00 p.m. 3 - 1 12
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 19  Lacrosse - M      7:00 p.m. 6 - 15
STATS
TWCSC
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Apr 17  Softball      2:00 p.m. 12 - 4 5 inns.
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 17  Softball      12:00 p.m. 14 - 6 5 inns.
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 17  Baseball      12:00 p.m. 15 - 5
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 16  Softball      6:00 p.m. 5 - 6
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 16  Softball      4:00 p.m. 5 - 4
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 16  Baseball      3:30 p.m. 1 - 0
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 16  Lacrosse - W      12:00 p.m. 19 - 6
STATS
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 16  Baseball      12:00 p.m. 3 - 5
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 16  Lacrosse - M      12:00 p.m. 9 - 17
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 13  Softball      6:00 p.m. 1 - 22 5 inns.
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 13  Softball      4:00 p.m. 0 - 4
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 13  Lacrosse - W      4:00 p.m. 12 - 11 OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 12  Lacrosse - M      7:00 p.m. 12 - 13
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 12  Baseball      4:00 p.m. 4 - 5
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 10  Softball      1:45 p.m. 4 - 7
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 10  Baseball      12:00 p.m. 3 - 4
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 10  Softball      11:00 a.m. 8 - 13
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 9  Baseball      3:30 p.m. 3 - 0
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 9  Lacrosse - M      3:00 p.m. 13 - 11
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 9  Lacrosse - W      12:00 p.m. 19 - 3
STATS
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 9  Baseball      12:00 p.m. 4 - 2
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 6  Baseball      3:00 p.m. 5 - 4
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 3  Lacrosse - W      7:00 p.m. 10 - 10
Suspended - 6:05 left 2nd Half
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 2  Baseball      2:00 p.m. 16 - 4
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 2  Lacrosse - W      1:00 p.m. 12 - 7
STATS
 Sat, Apr 2  Lacrosse - M      11:00 a.m. 6 - 11
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 1  Baseball      3:00 p.m. 1 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 1  Baseball      12:00 p.m. 4 - 6
STATS

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
HEADLINES ARCHIVES
Social Media