Header
Uploaded Ad
MAAC Women's Lacrosse Tickets
 
All Sport Results
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
March 2015 - April 2015 All Sports Results
Date Sport Home Team Away Team Score Media
 Sat, Apr 25  Lacrosse - W     12 - 8
STATS
 Sat, Apr 25  Softball     9 - 0 5 inns.
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 25  Lacrosse - M     6 - 11
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 25  Softball     10 - 2 5 inns.
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 21  Baseball     16 - 5
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 19  Baseball     3 - 8
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 19  Lacrosse - M     20 - 6
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 18  Baseball     8 - 2
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 18  Softball     5 - 6
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 18  Lacrosse - W     13 - 10
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 18  Softball     2 - 6
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 17  Baseball     4 - 7
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 15  Lacrosse - W     16 - 8
STATS
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Wed, Apr 15  Softball     1 - 4
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 15  Softball     10 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 15  Baseball     7 - 5
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 14  Lacrosse - M     9 - 11
STATS
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Apr 12  Softball     9 - 5 8 inns.
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 12  Softball     1 - 0
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 12  Baseball     23 - 0
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 11  Softball     17 - 2 5 inns.
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 11  Softball     8 - 0 6 inns.
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 11  Baseball     8 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 11  Lacrosse - M     7 - 9
STATS
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Apr 11  Baseball     4 - 6
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 11  Lacrosse - W     11 - 10
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 9  Softball     1 - 9 5 inns.
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 8  Baseball     15 - 18 11 inns.
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 8  Lacrosse - W     15 - 12
STATS
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Tue, Apr 7  Lacrosse - M     6 - 12
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 7  Baseball     1 - 4
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 7  Softball     5 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 7  Softball     5 - 11
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 4  Lacrosse - M     7 - 10
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 4  Baseball     8 - 6
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 4  Lacrosse - W     16 - 11
STATS
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Apr 3  Baseball     8 - 12
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 3  Baseball     5 - 7
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 1  Softball     5 - 1
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 1  Lacrosse - W     13 - 10
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 1  Baseball     3 - 2
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Mar 30  Softball     8 - 4
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Mar 30  Softball     13 - 5
STATS
 Mon, Mar 30  Baseball     6 - 5
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 29  Softball     4 - 1
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 29  Baseball     3 - 9
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 29  Softball     7 - 6
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 29  Baseball     5 - 4
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 28  Basketball - M     73 - 78
STATS
AM-1230/FM-102.9 Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 28  Lacrosse - W     10 - 1
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 28  Lacrosse - M     10 - 9 OT
STATS
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Wed, Mar 25  Lacrosse - W     8 - 4
STATS
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Tue, Mar 24  Baseball     5 - 8 11 inn.
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Mar 23  Baseball     7 - 1
STATS
Live Stats Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 22  Baseball     7 - 0
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 22  Baseball     8 - 0
STATS
 Sat, Mar 21  Lacrosse - M     7 - 9
STATS
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Mar 21  Basketball - M     82 - 59
STATS
AM-1230/FM-102.9 Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 21  Lacrosse - W     17 - 7
STATS
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Mar 20  Hockey - M     1 - 2
STATS
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Wed, Mar 18  Basketball - M     87 - 72
STATS
AM-1230/FM-102.9 Live Stats
 Wed, Mar 18  Lacrosse - W     9 - 5
STATS
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Wed, Mar 18  Baseball     1 - 11
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Mar 18  Softball     7 - 1
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Mar 18  Softball     6 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Mar 17  Softball     0 - 7
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Mar 17  Lacrosse - M     6 - 26
STATS
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Tue, Mar 17  Softball     11 - 0 5 inns.
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Mar 16  Baseball     8 - 12
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 15  Baseball     2 - 13
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 15  Softball     4 - 3 8 inns.
STATS
 Sun, Mar 15  Baseball     7 - 4
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 14  Hockey - M     2 - 1
STATS
Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 14  Baseball     0 - 4
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 14  Lacrosse - W     14 - 21
STATS
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Mar 14  Lacrosse - M     8 - 4
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 14  Softball     0 - 2
STATS
 Sat, Mar 14  Softball     2 - 1
STATS
 Fri, Mar 13  Hockey - M     2 - 0
STATS
Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 13  Softball     1 - 0
STATS
 Fri, Mar 13  Softball     3 - 4
STATS
 Wed, Mar 11  Baseball     13 - 6
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Mar 10  Lacrosse - M     4 - 10
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Mar 10  Lacrosse - W     14 - 8
STATS
 Mon, Mar 9  Baseball     5 - 7
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 8  Baseball     8 - 10
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 8  Baseball     4 - 5
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 7  Baseball     5 - 7
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 7  Basketball - M     54 - 60
STATS
ESPN3
AM-1230/FM-102.9
Live Stats
 Thu, Mar 5  Basketball - W     56 - 68
STATS
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sun, Mar 1  Lacrosse - W     8 - 12
STATS
 Sun, Mar 1  Softball     6 - 7 8 inns.
STATS

<< Prev Month Next Month >>

advertisement

advertisement
Sign Up For Newsletter
Uploaded Ad
America One
Gameday Experience