stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News
All Sport Results
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2016 - October 2016 All Sports Results
Date Sport Home Team Away Team Time (ET) Score Media
 Sat, Sep 24  Soccer - W      1:00 p.m. 0 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 18  Volleyball      1:00 p.m. 0 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 18  Soccer - M      12:00 p.m. 2 - 1 OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 17  Volleyball      1:00 p.m. 2 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 17  Soccer - W      1:00 p.m. 2 - 1 OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 16  Soccer - M      7:00 p.m. 1 - 0
STATS
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 11  Soccer - M      2:00 p.m. 0 - 1 OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 10  Volleyball      4:30 p.m. 0 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 10  Volleyball      10:00 a.m. 1 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 9  Soccer - W      7:00 p.m. 0 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 9  Volleyball      7:00 p.m. 0 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 9  Soccer - M      5:00 p.m. 2 - 1
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 4  Soccer - M      1:00 p.m. 0 - 1
STATS
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Sep 3  Volleyball      5:30 p.m. 0 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 3  Volleyball      10:00 a.m. 0 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 2  Soccer - M      7:00 p.m. 1 - 0
STATS
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Sep 2  Soccer - W      7:00 p.m. 2 - 1
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 2  Volleyball      4:30 p.m. 0 - 3
STATS
Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
HEADLINES ARCHIVES
America One
Social Media