stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News
All Sport Results
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2017 - May 2017 All Sports Results
Date Sport Home Team Away Team Time (ET) Score Media
 Sat, Apr 29  Softball      2:00 p.m. 4 - 5 8 inns. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 29  Baseball      12:00 p.m. 10 - 4
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 29  Softball      12:00 p.m. 3 - 4 Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 28  Lacrosse - M      4:00 p.m. 10 - 6
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 26  Lacrosse - W      7:30 p.m. 18 - 9
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 26  Baseball      4:00 p.m. 8 - 0
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 26  Softball      4:00 p.m. 2 - 8
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 25  Baseball      3:00 p.m. 2 - 4
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 23  Softball      2:00 p.m. 2 - 8
STATS
 Sun, Apr 23  Baseball      12:00 p.m. 9 - 0
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 23  Softball      12:00 p.m. 5 - 7 8 inns.
STATS
 Sat, Apr 22  Baseball      3:00 p.m. 7 - 0
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 22  Softball      2:00 p.m. 13 - 5
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 22  Lacrosse - W      12:00 p.m. 15 - 10
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 22  Softball      12:00 p.m. 15 - 1 5 inns.
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 22  Baseball      12:00 p.m. 4 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 21  Lacrosse - M      7:00 p.m. 6 - 11
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 18  Lacrosse - M      7:00 p.m. 7 - 12
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 18  Baseball      3:00 p.m. 6 - 14
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Apr 17  Softball      5:00 p.m. 0 - 12 5 inns.
STATS
Live Stream
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 15  Lacrosse - M      3:00 p.m. 10 - 11
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 15  Softball      1:00 p.m. 0 - 6
STATS
Live Stream
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 15  Baseball      12:00 p.m. 7 - 2
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 15  Lacrosse - W      12:00 p.m. 22 - 4
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 15  Softball      11:00 a.m. 4 - 3 8 inns.
STATS
Live Stream
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 14  Baseball      3:00 p.m. 4 - 2
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 14  Baseball      12:00 p.m. 3 - 8
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 12  Softball      6:00 p.m. 2 - 8
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 12  Softball      4:00 p.m. 0 - 9 5 inns.
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 12  Lacrosse - W      4:00 p.m. 18 - 6
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 11  Baseball      5:30 p.m. 13 - 5
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 11  Baseball      3:00 p.m. 6 - 5
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 9  Softball      2:00 p.m. 6 - 0
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 9  Softball      12:00 p.m. 5 - 0
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 9  Baseball      12:00 p.m. 3 - 13
STATS
 Sat, Apr 8  Baseball      3:00 p.m. 4 - 11
STATS
 Sat, Apr 8  Softball      2:00 p.m. 1 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 8  Lacrosse - W      1:00 p.m. 18 - 3
STATS
 Sat, Apr 8  Lacrosse - M      12:00 p.m. 11 - 5
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 8  Softball      12:00 p.m. 2 - 4
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 8  Baseball      12:00 p.m. 7 - 10
STATS
 Wed, Apr 5  Lacrosse - W      4:00 p.m. 25 - 11
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Apr 3  Softball      2:30 p.m. 0 - 4
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Apr 3  Softball      12:30 p.m. 5 - 4
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 2  Softball      2:00 p.m. 4 - 5
STATS
 Sun, Apr 2  Baseball      12:00 p.m. 11 - 10
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 2  Softball      12:00 p.m. 2 - 4 8 inns.
STATS
 Sat, Apr 1  Baseball      6:00 p.m. 4 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 1  Baseball      2:15 p.m. 6 - 17
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 1  Lacrosse - W      11:00 a.m. 18 - 5
STATS
Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
HEADLINES ARCHIVES
Social Media