stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News
All Sport Results
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2016 - May 2016 All Sports Results
Date Sport Home Team Away Team Score Media
 Tue, May 3  Lacrosse - W     11 - 13 Live Stats Live Stats
 Sun, May 1  Softball     10 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, May 1  Baseball     10 - 2
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, May 1  Softball     11 - 6
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 30  Baseball     4 - 8
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 30  Softball     5 - 4 11 inns.
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 30  Softball     5 - 1
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 30  Golf - M     3 - 3
 Fri, Apr 29  Baseball     4 - 2 10 inn
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 27  Lacrosse - W     RECAP 13 - 2 Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 26  Softball     0 - 1
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 26  Baseball     6 - 4
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 26  Softball     7 - 1
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 26  Baseball     1 - 0
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 24  Softball     4 - 11
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 24  Baseball     10 - 0
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 24  Softball     3 - 1
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 23  Lacrosse - M     9 - 5
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 23  Baseball     7 - 6
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 23  Softball     8 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 23  Lacrosse - W     16 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 23  Softball     5 - 2
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 23  Baseball     10 - 0
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 20  Softball     0 - 2
STATS
 Wed, Apr 20  Lacrosse - W     17 - 6
STATS
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 20  Baseball     3 - 1 12
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 19  Lacrosse - M     6 - 15
STATS
TWCSC
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Apr 17  Softball     12 - 4 5 inns.
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 17  Softball     14 - 6 5 inns.
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 17  Baseball     15 - 5
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 16  Softball     5 - 6
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 16  Softball     5 - 4
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 16  Baseball     1 - 0
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 16  Baseball     3 - 5
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 16  Lacrosse - W     19 - 6
STATS
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 16  Lacrosse - M     9 - 17
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 13  Softball     1 - 22 5 inns.
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 13  Lacrosse - W     12 - 11 OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 13  Softball     0 - 4
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 12  Lacrosse - M     12 - 13
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 12  Baseball     4 - 5
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 10  Softball     4 - 7
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 10  Baseball     3 - 4
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 10  Softball     8 - 13
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 9  Baseball     3 - 0
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 9  Lacrosse - M     13 - 11
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 9  Lacrosse - W     19 - 3
STATS
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 9  Baseball     4 - 2
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 6  Baseball     5 - 4
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 2  Baseball     16 - 4
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 2  Lacrosse - W     12 - 7
STATS
 Sat, Apr 2  Lacrosse - M     6 - 11
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 1  Baseball     1 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 1  Baseball     4 - 6
STATS

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
HEADLINES ARCHIVES
Social Media