stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News
All Sport Results
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
March 2017 - April 2017 All Sports Results
Date Sport Home Team Away Team Score Media
 Sun, Apr 23  Baseball     9 - 0
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 22  Baseball     7 - 0
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 22  Softball     13 - 5
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 22  Baseball     4 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 22  Softball     15 - 1 5 inns.
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 22  Lacrosse - W     15 - 10
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 21  Lacrosse - M     6 - 11
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 18  Lacrosse - M     7 - 12
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 18  Baseball     6 - 14
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Apr 17  Softball     0 - 12 5 inns.
STATS
Live Stream
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 15  Lacrosse - M     10 - 11
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 15  Softball     0 - 6
STATS
Live Stream
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 15  Baseball     7 - 2
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 15  Lacrosse - W     22 - 4
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 15  Softball     4 - 3 8 inns.
STATS
Live Stream
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 14  Baseball     4 - 2
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 14  Baseball     3 - 8
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 12  Softball     2 - 8
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 12  Lacrosse - W     18 - 6
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 12  Softball     0 - 9 5 inns.
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 11  Baseball     13 - 5
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 11  Baseball     6 - 5
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 9  Softball     6 - 0
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 9  Baseball     3 - 13
STATS
 Sun, Apr 9  Softball     5 - 0
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 8  Baseball     4 - 11
STATS
 Sat, Apr 8  Softball     1 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 8  Lacrosse - W     18 - 3
STATS
 Sat, Apr 8  Lacrosse - M     11 - 5
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 8  Baseball     7 - 10
STATS
 Sat, Apr 8  Softball     2 - 4
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 5  Lacrosse - W     25 - 11
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Apr 3  Softball     0 - 4
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Apr 3  Softball     5 - 4
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 2  Softball     4 - 5
STATS
 Sun, Apr 2  Softball     2 - 4 8 inns.
STATS
 Sun, Apr 2  Baseball     11 - 10
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 1  Baseball     4 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 1  Baseball     6 - 17
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 1  Lacrosse - W     18 - 5
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Mar 29  Softball     4 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Mar 29  Softball     6 - 7 8 inns.
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Mar 28  Lacrosse - M     7 - 11
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 26  Baseball     8 - 5
STATS
WATCH
Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 26  Softball     1 - 2
STATS
 Sat, Mar 25  Baseball     2 - 5
STATS
WATCH
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 25  Lacrosse - W     15 - 5
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 25  Lacrosse - M     12 - 10
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 25  Baseball     15 - 7
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 25  Softball     5 - 6
STATS
 Sat, Mar 25  Softball     2 - 3
STATS
 Fri, Mar 24  Baseball     4 - 8
STATS
WATCH
Live Stats
 Tue, Mar 21  Lacrosse - M     11 - 20
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 19  Baseball     7 - 1
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 18  Lacrosse - M     17 - 6
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 18  Baseball     4 - 2
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 18  Baseball     5 - 6 10 INN
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 18  Softball     0 - 8 6 inns.
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 18  Softball     2 - 1
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 17  Softball     3 - 4
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 17  Hockey - M     2 - 6
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 17  Softball     3 - 0
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Mar 15  Softball     1 - 2 9 inns.
STATS
 Wed, Mar 15  Softball     1 - 9 6 inns.
STATS
 Tue, Mar 14  Basketball - M     74 - 78
STATS
Facebook Live
1230-AM/102.9 FM
Live Stats
 Tue, Mar 14  Lacrosse - M     11 - 18
STATS
Play Audio Clip Live Stats
 Mon, Mar 13  Baseball     0 - 11
STATS
 Sun, Mar 12  Lacrosse - W     18 - 10
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 12  Softball     5 - 4
STATS
Live Stream
 Sat, Mar 11  Hockey - M     2 - 1
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 11  Baseball     1 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 11  Softball     13 - 3 5 inns.
STATS
Live Stream
 Sat, Mar 11  Baseball     1 - 2
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 11  Softball     3 - 5
STATS
Live Stream
 Fri, Mar 10  Hockey - M     3 - 0
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 10  Baseball     9 - 5
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 10  Softball     3 - 4
STATS
Live Stream
 Fri, Mar 10  Softball     3 - 1
STATS
Live Stream
 Wed, Mar 8  Lacrosse - W     23 - 12
STATS
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 5  Lacrosse - W     8 - 16
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 5  Baseball     2 - 1 10 INN
STATS
 Sat, Mar 4  Baseball     4 - 0
STATS
 Sat, Mar 4  Softball     0 - 4
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 4  Lacrosse - M     17 - 7
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 4  Baseball     5 - 6
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 4  Softball     1 - 8
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 3  Basketball - M     58 - 61
STATS
ESPN3
1230-AM/102.9 FM
Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 3  Lacrosse - W     11 - 9
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 3  Baseball     5 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 3  Basketball - W     58 - 63
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 3  Softball     3 - 0 8 inns.
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 3  Softball     12 - 4 6 inns.
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Mar 2  Basketball - M     77 - 73
STATS
ESPN3
1230-AM/102.9 FM
Live Stats
 Thu, Mar 2  Basketball - W     80 - 74
STATS
Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
HEADLINES ARCHIVES
America One
Social Media