Header
Uploaded Ad
 
All Sport Results
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
February 2015 - March 2015 All Sports Results
Date Sport Home Team Away Team Score Media
 Sat, Mar 28  Basketball - M     73 - 78
STATS
AM-1230/FM-102.9 Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 28  Lacrosse - W     10 - 1
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 28  Lacrosse - M     10 - 9 OT
STATS
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Wed, Mar 25  Lacrosse - W     8 - 4
STATS
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Tue, Mar 24  Baseball     5 - 8 11 inn.
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Mar 23  Baseball     7 - 1
STATS
Live Stats Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 22  Baseball     7 - 0
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 22  Baseball     8 - 0
STATS
 Sat, Mar 21  Lacrosse - M     7 - 9
STATS
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Mar 21  Basketball - M     82 - 59
STATS
AM-1230/FM-102.9 Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 21  Lacrosse - W     17 - 7
STATS
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Mar 20  Hockey - M     1 - 2
STATS
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Wed, Mar 18  Basketball - M     87 - 72
STATS
AM-1230/FM-102.9 Live Stats
 Wed, Mar 18  Lacrosse - W     9 - 5
STATS
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Wed, Mar 18  Baseball     1 - 11
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Mar 18  Softball     7 - 1
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Mar 18  Softball     6 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Mar 17  Softball     0 - 7
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Mar 17  Lacrosse - M     6 - 26
STATS
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Tue, Mar 17  Softball     11 - 0 5 inns.
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Mar 16  Baseball     8 - 12
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 15  Baseball     2 - 13
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 15  Softball     4 - 3 8 inns.
STATS
 Sun, Mar 15  Baseball     7 - 4
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 14  Hockey - M     2 - 1
STATS
Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 14  Baseball     0 - 4
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 14  Lacrosse - W     14 - 21
STATS
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Mar 14  Lacrosse - M     8 - 4
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 14  Softball     0 - 2
STATS
 Sat, Mar 14  Softball     2 - 1
STATS
 Fri, Mar 13  Hockey - M     2 - 0
STATS
Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 13  Softball     1 - 0
STATS
 Fri, Mar 13  Softball     3 - 4
STATS
 Wed, Mar 11  Baseball     13 - 6
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Mar 10  Lacrosse - M     4 - 10
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Mar 10  Lacrosse - W     14 - 8
STATS
 Mon, Mar 9  Baseball     5 - 7
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 8  Baseball     8 - 10
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 8  Baseball     4 - 5
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 7  Baseball     5 - 7
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 7  Basketball - M     54 - 60
STATS
ESPN3
AM-1230/FM-102.9
Live Stats
 Thu, Mar 5  Basketball - W     56 - 68
STATS
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sun, Mar 1  Lacrosse - W     8 - 12
STATS
 Sun, Mar 1  Softball     6 - 7 8 inns.
STATS
 Sat, Feb 28  Hockey - M     1 - 4
STATS
Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 28  Baseball     1 - 5
STATS
 Sat, Feb 28  Softball     6 - 2
STATS
 Sat, Feb 28  Softball     2 - 4 9 inns.
STATS
 Sat, Feb 28  Lacrosse - M     5 - 13
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 28  Baseball     3 - 13
STATS
 Fri, Feb 27  Hockey - M     4 - 1
STATS
Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 27  Basketball - W     54 - 58
STATS
GoGriffs.com Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 27  Basketball - M     72 - 65
STATS
AM-1230/FM-102.9 Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Feb 27  Baseball     10 - 3
STATS
 Fri, Feb 27  Softball     12 - 3 5 inns.
STATS
 Tue, Feb 24  Basketball - M     71 - 82
STATS
ESPN3
AM-1230/FM-102.9
Live Stats
 Tue, Feb 24  Basketball - W     65 - 59
STATS
ESPN3
GoGriffs.com
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sun, Feb 22  Basketball - W     62 - 49
STATS
GoGriffs.com Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sun, Feb 22  Lacrosse - M     6 - 13
STATS
 Sun, Feb 22  Baseball     10 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 21  Hockey - M     3 - 1
STATS
TWSC
Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 21  Baseball     4 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 21  Lacrosse - M     8 - 9 OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 21  Lacrosse - W     3 - 15
STATS
 Sat, Feb 21  Basketball - M     65 - 63
STATS
AM-1230/FM-102.9 Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 21  Baseball     4 - 8
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 20  Hockey - M     4 - 2
STATS
Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 20  Basketball - W     56 - 58
STATS
GoGriffs.com Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Thu, Feb 19  Basketball - M     69 - 63 OT
STATS
TWCSN
AM-1230/FM-102.9
Live Stats
 Tue, Feb 17  Baseball     14 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Feb 16  Baseball     3 - 13
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 15  Basketball - M     69 - 55
STATS
AM-1230/FM-102.9 Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Feb 15  Baseball     8 - 6
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 15  Basketball - W     85 - 88 OT
STATS
GoGriffs.com Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sun, Feb 15  Lacrosse - W     7 - 19
STATS
 Sat, Feb 14  Hockey - M     3 - 1
STATS
TWSC
Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 14  Lacrosse - M     9 - 13
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 14  Baseball     4 - 8
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 13  Hockey - M     1 - 2
STATS
Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 13  Basketball - M     59 - 60
STATS
AM-1230/FM-102.9 Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Feb 13  Basketball - W     58 - 61
STATS
ESPN3
GoGriffs.com
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sun, Feb 8  Softball     1 - 16 5 inns.
STATS
 Sun, Feb 8  Basketball - M     40 - 44
STATS
ESPN3
AM-1230/FM-102.9
Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 8  Softball     2 - 6
STATS
 Sat, Feb 7  Lacrosse - W     13 - 21
STATS
 Sat, Feb 7  Hockey - M     1 - 1 OT
STATS
Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 7  Basketball - W     49 - 63
STATS
GoGriffs.com Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sat, Feb 7  Softball     4 - 9
STATS
 Sat, Feb 7  Softball     4 - 8
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 6  Hockey - M     1 - 2 OT
STATS
Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 6  Basketball - M     69 - 78
STATS
ESPN3
AM-1230/FM-102.9
Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 5  Basketball - W     54 - 63
STATS
GoGriffs.com Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sun, Feb 1  Basketball - W     51 - 52
STATS
GoGriffs.com Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sun, Feb 1  Basketball - M     67 - 75
STATS
AM-1230/FM-102.9 Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>

advertisement

advertisement
America One
Shoes 2015
Gameday Experience
Sign Up For Newsletter
Uploaded Ad