stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News
All Sport Results
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2016 - October 2016 All Sports Results
Date Sport Home Team Away Team Score Media
 Sun, Oct 30  Volleyball     1 - 3
STATS
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 29  Hockey - M     2 - 4
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 29  Soccer - M     1 - 0
STATS
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 29  Soccer - W     0 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 29  Volleyball     1 - 3
STATS
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 28  Hockey - M     1 - 4
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Oct 26  Soccer - W     1 - 0
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Oct 26  Soccer - M     3 - 3 2OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 23  Volleyball     3 - 1
STATS
 Sat, Oct 22  Hockey - M     2 - 2 OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 22  Soccer - M     2 - 1
STATS
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 22  Volleyball     1 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 22  Soccer - W     0 - 3
STATS
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 21  Hockey - M     6 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Oct 19  Soccer - M     2 - 1
STATS
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Wed, Oct 19  Soccer - W     1 - 0 OT
STATS
 Sat, Oct 15  Hockey - M     0 - 1
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 15  Soccer - M     0 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 15  Soccer - W     4 - 1
STATS
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 15  Golf - M     393 - 386
 Fri, Oct 14  Hockey - M     2 - 1 OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 13  Volleyball     0 - 3
STATS
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Wed, Oct 12  Soccer - M     1 - 2
STATS
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Wed, Oct 12  Soccer - W     2 - 1
STATS
 Sun, Oct 9  Volleyball     3 - 2
STATS
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 8  Hockey - M     1 - 4
STATS
NCHC.tv
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 8  Soccer - M     0 - 1 OT
STATS
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 8  Soccer - W     RECAP 0 - 3
STATS
 Sat, Oct 8  Volleyball     3 - 2
STATS
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 7  Hockey - M     0 - 6
STATS
NCHC.tv
 Sun, Oct 2  Hockey - M     2 - 6
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 2  Volleyball     0 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 1  Soccer - M     1 - 0
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 1  Soccer - W     1 - 0
STATS
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Oct 1  Volleyball     0 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Sep 28  Soccer - W     4 - 0
STATS
ESPN3
 Sun, Sep 25  Volleyball     0 - 3
STATS
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 24  Soccer - M     1 - 1 2OT
STATS
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 24  Volleyball     3 - 1
STATS
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 24  Soccer - W     0 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 18  Volleyball     0 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 18  Soccer - M     2 - 1 OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 17  Volleyball     2 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 17  Soccer - W     2 - 1 OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 16  Soccer - M     1 - 0
STATS
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 11  Soccer - M     0 - 1 OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 10  Volleyball     0 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 10  Volleyball     1 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 9  Volleyball     0 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 9  Soccer - W     0 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 9  Soccer - M     2 - 1
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 4  Soccer - M     0 - 1
STATS
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Sep 3  Volleyball     0 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 3  Volleyball     0 - 3
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 2  Soccer - M     1 - 0
STATS
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Sep 2  Soccer - W     2 - 1
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 2  Volleyball     0 - 3
STATS
Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
HEADLINES ARCHIVES
America One
Social Media