stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Nov 2 Volleyball Niagara * at Lewiston, N.Y. 6:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Wed, Nov 2 Soccer - M Niagara * at Lewiston, N.Y. 7:00 PM 0 - 0(T) 2OT
Fri, Nov 4 Hockey - M RIT * HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM 1 - 0(W)
Sat, Nov 5 Volleyball Fairfield * Koessler Athletic Center 1:00 PM ESPN3 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Nov 5 Swimming & Diving Colgate Flickinger Center 2:00 PM M: (W) 178-109 W: (L) 153-145
MAAC Tournament
Sat, Nov 5 Soccer - M Marist at Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 7:00 PM 2 - 0(W)
 
Sat, Nov 5 Hockey - M RIT * at Rochester, N.Y. 7:05 PM TWCSN 2 - 1(W)
Sun, Nov 6 Volleyball Quinnipiac * Koessler Athletic Center 1:00 PM ESPN3 3 - 2(W)
Mon, Nov 7 Basketball - M Ryerson (Exhibition) Koessler Athletic Center 6:00 PM 99 - 95(W)
Wed, Nov 9 Basketball - W Daemen (Exhibition) Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM 80 - 73
Fri, Nov 11 Cross Country NCAA Northeast Regional Championships at Van Cortlandt Park (Bronx, N.Y.) TBA M: 15th / W: 23rd
MAAC Tournament
Fri, Nov 11 Soccer - M Quinnipiac at Hamden, Conn. 10:00 AM 1 - 3(L)
 
Fri, Nov 11 Hockey - M Army West Point * at West Point, N.Y. 7:05 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Nov 12 Volleyball Iona * at New Rochelle, N.Y. 1:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Nov 12 Hockey - M Army West Point * at West Point, N.Y. 7:05 PM 2 - 5(L)
Sun, Nov 13 Swimming & Diving St. Bonaventure Flickinger Center 11:00 AM M: (L) 167-131 W: (L) 158-142
Sun, Nov 13 Volleyball Manhattan * at Riverdale, N.Y. 1:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Sun, Nov 13 Basketball - W Northeastern Koessler Athletic Center 2:00 PM ESPN3 59 - 83(L)
Bluegrass Showcase
Sun, Nov 13 Basketball - M No. 2/4 Kentucky at Lexington, Ky. 6:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN2 69 - 93(L)
Tue, Nov 15 Basketball - M Cleveland State at Cleveland, Ohio 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3 64 - 67(L)
 
Wed, Nov 16 Basketball - W St. Bonaventure at Olean, N.Y. 7:00 PM 74 - 57(W)
Bluegrass Showcase
Fri, Nov 18 Basketball - M Duquesne at Pittsburgh, Pa. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM A-10 Network 78 - 77(W)
 
Fri, Nov 18 Hockey - M AIC * HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM 4 - 0(W)
Sat, Nov 19 Cross Country ECAC/IC4A Championship at Van Cortlandt Park (Bronx, N.Y.) TBA
Sat, Nov 19 Swimming & Diving Binghamton Flickinger Center 12:00 PM M: (W) 155-145 / W: (W) 161-139
Sat, Nov 19 Hockey - M AIC * HARBORCENTER 4:05 PM 1 - 1(T)OT
Sun, Nov 20 Basketball - W Akron Koessler Athletic Center 2:00 PM ESPN3 64 - 73(L)
Bluegrass Showcase
Mon, Nov 21 Basketball - M UT Martin Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3 69 - 72(L)
 
Tue, Nov 22 Basketball - W St. Francis University at Loretto, Pa. 11:00 AM 74 - 95(L)
Wed, Nov 23 Basketball - M Tennessee State Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3 58 - 72(L)
Fri, Nov 25 Hockey - M Mercyhurst * HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM 1 - 5(L)
Sat, Nov 26 Basketball - M Youngstown State at Youngstown, Ohio 12:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3 90 - 84(W)
Sat, Nov 26 Basketball - W Lamar Koessler Athletic Center 1:00 PM ESPN3 51 - 65(L)
Fri, Dec 2 Basketball - M Manhattan * at Riverdale, N.Y. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM MAAC.tv 77 - 76(W)
Fri, Dec 2 Basketball - W Rider * Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM ESPN3 70 - 71(L)
Fri, Dec 2 Hockey - M Bentley * HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sat, Dec 3 Hockey - M Bentley * HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM 3 - 3(T) OT
Sun, Dec 4 Basketball - M Monmouth * at West Long Branch, N.J. 2:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3 88 - 94(L)
Sun, Dec 4 Basketball - W Monmouth * Koessler Athletic Center 2:00 PM ESPN3 74 - 54(W)
Wed, Dec 7 Basketball - M Boston University at Boston, Mass. 7:30 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM PLN 87 - 77(W)
Thu, Dec 8 Basketball - W Buffalo Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM ESPN3 52 - 65(L)
Sat, Dec 10 Swimming & Diving Cleveland State at Cleveland, Ohio 1:00 PM
Sat, Dec 10 Basketball - M St. Francis Brooklyn Koessler Athletic Center 2:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3
Sun, Dec 11 Basketball - W Ohio State at Columbus, Ohio 2:00 PM
Mon, Dec 12 Basketball - M Albany Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3
Big 4 Basketball Classic (KeyBank Center)
Sat, Dec 17 Basketball - M Buffalo at Buffalo, N.Y. 3:30 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM TWCSN
 
Mon, Dec 19 Basketball - W Morehead State at Morehead, Ky. 5:15 PM
Thu, Dec 22 Basketball - W Cornell at Ithaca, N.Y. 5:00 PM
Thu, Dec 22 Basketball - M St. Bonaventure at Olean, N.Y. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM TWCSN
Fri, Dec 30 Basketball - W Iona * at New Rochelle, N.Y. 1:00 PM ESPN3
Fri, Dec 30 Hockey - M Holy Cross * at Worcester, Mass. 4:05 PM
Sat, Dec 31 Hockey - M Holy Cross * at Worcester, Mass. 4:05 PM
* Conference Games