Header
Uploaded Ad
 
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1  SWD  Geneseo  Koessler Athletic Center M: W:147-96 / W: W:137-105
STATS
 Sat, Nov 1  MBB  Ryerson (Exhibition)  Koessler Athletic Center 79 - 76 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  VB  Rider *  at Lawrenceville, N.J. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  WSOC  Niagara
2014 MAAC Championship
 at Lewiston, N.Y. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Nov 1  MSOC  Saint Peter's *  Demske Sports Complex 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  HKY  Ohio State  HARBORCENTER 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 2  VB  Saint Peter's *  at Jersey City, N.J. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 5  MSOC  Niagara *  at Lewiston, N.Y. 0 - 0 (T) 2OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 7  HKY  Sacred Heart *  at Milford, Conn. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  Siena *  Koessler Athletic Center 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 8  HKY  Sacred Heart *  at Milford, Conn. 4 - 4 (T) OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 9  VB  Marist *  Koessler Athletic Center 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Nov 11  MBB  Daemen College (Exhibition)  Koessler Athletic Center 81 - 83 (L) OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  XC  NCAA Northeast Regional Championships
2014 Cross Country
 at Van Cortlandt Park (Bronx, N.Y.) 10th/28th
STATS
 Fri, Nov 14  WBB  St. Bonaventure  at Olean, N.Y. 46 - 62 (L)
STATS
GoGriffs.com
 Fri, Nov 14  HKY  RIT *  HARBORCENTER 3 - 3 (T) OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 15  SWD  St. Bonaventure  Koessler Athletic Center M; L: 141-99 / W; W: 119-115
STATS
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  Quinnipiac *  at Hamden, Conn. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 15  MBB  Vermont  Koessler Athletic Center 64 - 60 (W)
STATS
AM-1230/FM-102.9 Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 15  HKY  RIT *  HARBORCENTER 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 16  VB  Fairfield *  at Fairfield, Conn. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Nov 18  MBB  Lehigh  at Bethlehem, Pa. 63 - 51 (W)
STATS
AM-1230/FM-102.9 Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 20  VB  Quinnipiac
MAAC Championship
 at Lake Buena Vista, Fla. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 20  VB  Siena
MAAC Championship
 at Lake Buena Vista, Fla. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 21  VB  Saint Peter's
MAAC Championship
 at Lake Buena Vista, Fla. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 21  VB  Rider
MAAC Championship
 at Lake Buena Vista, Fla. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 21  WBB  Bryant  at Smithfield, R.I. 68 - 71 (L)
STATS
GoGriffs.com Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 22  SWD  Colgate University  Koessler Athletic Center M; W:195-98 / W; L:167-129
STATS
 Sat, Nov 22  VB  Niagara
MAAC Championship
 at Lake Buena Vista, Fla. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 22  MBB  St. Bonaventure  at Olean, N.Y. 53 - 59 (L)
STATS
AM-1230/FM-102.9 Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 22  HKY  Mercyhurst *  HARBORCENTER 3 - 3 (T) OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 26  MBB  Cornell  at Ithaca, N.Y. 60 - 67 (L)
STATS
AM-1230/FM-102.9 Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 26  WBB  Albany  Koessler Athletic Center 59 - 64 (L)
STATS
GoGriffs.com Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 28  HKY  Air Force *  HARBORCENTER 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 29  MBB  Buffalo
Big 4 Basketball Classic (First Niagara Center)
 Buffalo, N.Y. 57 - 72 (L)
STATS
AM-1230/FM-102.9 Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 29  HKY  Air Force *  HARBORCENTER 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 30  WBB  Saint Francis (Pa.)  at Loretto, Pa. 87 - 74 (W)
STATS
GoGriffs.com Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 2  SWD  Cleveland State  at Cleveland, Ohio M; L:126.0-117.0 / W; L:130.0-109.0
STATS
 Wed, Dec 3  MBB  Saint Peter's *  at Jersey City, N.J. 60 - 57 (W)
STATS
AM-1230/FM-102.9 Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 5  WBB  Manhattan *  Koessler Athletic Center 55 - 44 (W)
STATS
GoGriffs.com Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 5  HKY  AIC *  HARBORCENTER 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 6  MBB  Niagara *  at Lewiston, N.Y. 77 - 64 (W)
STATS
ESPN3AM-1230/FM-102.9
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 6  HKY  AIC *  HARBORCENTER 4 - 4 (T) OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 7  WBB  Saint Peter's *  Koessler Athletic Center 75 - 50 (W)
STATS
GoGriffs.com Live Stats
 Thu, Dec 11  WBB  Binghamton  Koessler Athletic Center 91 - 75 (W)
STATS
GoGriffs.com Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 13  SWD  Fredonia  at Fredonia, N.Y. M; W:204-86 / W; W:181-118
STATS
 Sat, Dec 13  MBB  UMass  at Amherst, Mass. 58 - 75 (L)
STATS
AM-1230/FM-102.9 Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 13  WBB  Youngstown State  Koessler Athletic Center 48 - 80 (L)
STATS
GoGriffs.com Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 16  WBB  No. 19/22 Syracuse  at Syracuse, N.Y. 37 - 70 (L)
STATS
TWCSN/ESPN3GoGriffs.com
Live Stats
 Thu, Dec 18  SWD  Buffalo  at Buffalo, N.Y. PROMO
STATS
 Thu, Dec 18  MBB  Stony Brook  Koessler Athletic Center 60 - 59 (W) OT
STATS
TWCSNAM-1230/FM-102.9
Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 19  WBB  Michigan  at Ann Arbor, Mich. 43 - 79 (L)
STATS
BTN PlusGoGriffs.com
Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 21  MBB  Holy Cross  Koessler Athletic Center 67 - 48 (W)
STATS
AM-1230/FM-102.9 Live Stats
 Mon, Dec 29  WBB  Buffalo  Koessler Athletic Center TWCSNGoGriffs.com
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Tue, Dec 30  MBB  UMKC  Koessler Athletic Center AM-1230/FM-102.9 Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Video Available Live Stats Twitter Link

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
More Headlines
12/19/14 - Women's Basketball
Michigan Jumps Out To Quick Start To...
12/18/14 - Men's Basketball
Griffs Grind Out Overtime Win Against...
12/18/14 - Cross Country/Track
Track Releases 2015 Schedule

advertisement

advertisement
Sign Up For Newsletter
Uploaded Ad
America One
Gameday Experience