Header
GriffsGear.com Grand Opening
 
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sat, Aug 16  WSOC  Kent State (Exhibition)  Demske Sports Complex  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 22  WSOC  NJIT  at Newark, N.J.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 24  WSOC  Buffalo  at Buffalo, N.Y.  12:00 p.m.
 Wed, Aug 27  WSOC  Roberts Wesleyan  Demske Sports Complex  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  MSOC  Butler
Bert and Iris Wolstein Classic
 at Columbus, Ohio  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 31  MSOC  UC Davis
Bert and Iris Wolstein Classic
 at Columbus, Ohio  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 31  WSOC  St. Bonaventure  at Olean, N.Y.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  MSOC  Bucknell  Demske Sports Complex  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  WSOC  Pacific  at Stockton, Calif.  10:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 7  MSOC  Bryant  Demske Sports Complex  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 7  WSOC  Sacramento State  at Sacramento, Calif.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  WSOC  Cleveland State  Demske Sports Complex  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOC  Binghamton  Demske Sports Complex  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 14  MSOC  Buffalo  Demske Sports Complex  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 18  WSOC  Saint Peter's *  at Jersey City, N.J.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  WSOC  Robert Morris  Demske Sports Complex  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  MSOC  Robert Morris  at Moon Township, Pa.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  MSOC  St. Bonaventure  Demske Sports Complex  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  WSOC  Monmouth *  Demske Sports Complex  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Sep 28  MSOC  St. Francis (Pa.)  Demske Sports Complex  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 30  MSOC  Monmouth *  at West Long Branch, N.J.  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
More Headlines
07/03/14 - Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer Releases 2014 Schedule
07/03/14 - Baseball
Baseball Summer League Update
07/01/14 - Women's Soccer
Women’s Soccer Announces 2014 Schedule
06/30/14 - Softball
Softball Announces Italian Tour
06/27/14 - Men's Basketball
Baron Set to Play for Chicago in NBA...
06/27/14 - Men's Basketball
Heath Joins Detroit Pistons for Summer...

advertisement

advertisement
Uploaded Ad
Sign Up For Newsletter
Gameday Experience
America One