stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Dec 2 Basketball - M Manhattan * at Riverdale, N.Y. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM MAAC.tv 77 - 76(W)
Fri, Dec 2 Basketball - W Rider * Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM ESPN3 70 - 71(L)
Fri, Dec 2 Hockey - M Bentley * HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sat, Dec 3 Hockey - M Bentley * HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM 3 - 3(T) OT
Sun, Dec 4 Basketball - M Monmouth * at West Long Branch, N.J. 2:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3 88 - 94(L)
Sun, Dec 4 Basketball - W Monmouth * Koessler Athletic Center 2:00 PM ESPN3 74 - 54(W)
Wed, Dec 7 Basketball - M Boston University at Boston, Mass. 7:30 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM PLN 87 - 77(W)
Thu, Dec 8 Basketball - W Buffalo Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM ESPN3 52 - 65(L)
Sat, Dec 10 Basketball - M St. Francis Brooklyn Koessler Athletic Center 2:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3 91 - 81(W)
Sun, Dec 11 Basketball - W No. 12 Ohio State at Columbus, Ohio 2:00 PM 56 - 89(L)
Mon, Dec 12 Basketball - M Albany Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3 77 - 64(W)
Big 4 Basketball Classic (KeyBank Center)
Sat, Dec 17 Basketball - M Buffalo at Buffalo, N.Y. 3:30 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM TWCSN 94 - 87(W) OT
 
Mon, Dec 19 Basketball - W Morehead State at Morehead, Ky. 5:15 PM 68 - 77(L)
Thu, Dec 22 Basketball - W Cornell at Ithaca, N.Y. 5:00 PM 43 - 60(L)
Thu, Dec 22 Basketball - M St. Bonaventure at Olean, N.Y. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM TWCSN 106 - 101(W) OT
Fri, Dec 30 Basketball - W Iona * at New Rochelle, N.Y. 1:00 PM ESPN3 55 - 57(L)
Fri, Dec 30 Hockey - M Holy Cross * at Worcester, Mass. 4:05 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Dec 31 Hockey - M Holy Cross * at Worcester, Mass. 4:05 PM 0 - 3(L)
Mon, Jan 2 Basketball - W Manhattan * at Riverdale, N.Y. 2:00 PM 62 - 57(W)
Mon, Jan 2 Basketball - M Siena * Koessler Athletic Center 2:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM TWCSN 82 - 79(W)
Wed, Jan 4 Basketball - M Quinnipiac * Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3 83 - 77(W)
Kid's Day
Thu, Jan 5 Basketball - W Marist * Koessler Athletic Center 11:00 AM ESPN3 74 - 85(L)
 
Fri, Jan 6 Hockey - M No. 16 St. Lawrence HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM TWCSN 3 - 3(T) OT
Sat, Jan 7 Basketball - W Quinnipiac * Koessler Athletic Center 2:00 PM ESPN3 53 - 64(L)
Sat, Jan 7 Hockey - M No. 16 St. Lawrence HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM TWCSN 1 - 2(L)
Sun, Jan 8 Basketball - M Iona * at New Rochelle, N.Y. 4:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3 75 - 98(L)
Tue, Jan 10 Basketball - M Fairfield * at Bridgeport, Conn. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM MAAC.tv 86 - 72(W)
Fri, Jan 13 Basketball - W Saint Peter's * at Jersey City, N.J. 7:00 PM 59 - 54(W)
Fri, Jan 13 Hockey - M Air Force * at USAF Academy, Colo. 9:05 PM 4 - 1(W)
2017 Indoor Track
Sat, Jan 14 Cross Country RIT Invitational at Rochester, N.Y. TBA NTS
 
Sat, Jan 14 Swimming & Diving Gannon Koessler Athletic Center 12:00 PM M: (W) 111-91 / W: (W) 117-77
Sat, Jan 14 Basketball - M Marist * Koessler Athletic Center 2:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3 91 - 58(W)
Sat, Jan 14 Hockey - M Air Force * at USAF Academy, Colo. 7:05 PM 2 - 2(T) OT
Sun, Jan 15 Basketball - W Monmouth * at West Long Branch, N.J. 2:00 PM ESPN3 53 - 55(L)
Mon, Jan 16 Basketball - M Monmouth * Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3 72 - 76(L)
Wed, Jan 18 Basketball - W Niagara * at Lewiston, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 20 Basketball - M Quinnipiac * at Hamden, Conn. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM QU All-Access
Fri, Jan 20 Hockey - M RIT * at Rochester, N.Y. 7:05 PM
Sat, Jan 21 Swimming & Diving Niagara at Lewiston, N.Y. 11:00 AM
2017 Indoor Track
Sat, Jan 21 Cross Country Upstate Challenge at Ithaca, N.Y. 1:00 PM
 
Sat, Jan 21 Lacrosse - W Team Canada (Exhibition, Closed to Public) at Syracuse, N.Y. 6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 21 Hockey - M RIT * HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM TWCSN
Sun, Jan 22 Basketball - W Fairfield * Koessler Athletic Center 2:00 PM ESPN3
Mon, Jan 23 Basketball - M Niagara * at Lewiston, N.Y. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM TWCSN
Tue, Jan 24 Hockey - M Niagara * HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM TWCSN
Thu, Jan 26 Basketball - W Siena * at Loudonville, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 27 Hockey - M AIC * at Springfield, Mass. 2:05 PM
Sat, Jan 28 Swimming & Diving Fredonia Diving Invite at Fredonia, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 28 Basketball - M Manhattan * Koessler Athletic Center 2:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3
Sat, Jan 28 Hockey - M AIC * at Springfield, Mass. 2:05 PM
Sat, Jan 28 Basketball - W Marist * at Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Mon, Jan 30 Lacrosse - W Northwestern at Evanston, Ill. 2:00 PM
Mon, Jan 30 Basketball - M Rider * Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3
Tue, Jan 31 Hockey - M Niagara * at Lewiston, N.Y. 7:05 PM TWCSN
* Conference Games