Header
Uploaded Ad
2014-15 Hockey Season Tickets
 
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Fri, Aug 22  WSOC  NJIT  at Newark, N.J. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Aug 24  WSOC  Buffalo  at Buffalo, N.Y. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Wed, Aug 27  WSOC  Roberts Wesleyan  Demske Sports Complex 1 - 0 (W) 2 OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Ole Miss
Buffalo Invite
 at Amherst, N.Y. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  MSOC  Butler
Bert and Iris Wolstein Classic
 at Columbus, Ohio 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Lehigh
Buffalo Invite
 at Amherst, N.Y. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  XC  Little Three Championship  at Old Fort Niagara State Park (Niagara Falls, N.Y.) 1st/1st
STATS
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Buffalo
Buffalo Invite
 at Amherst, N.Y. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 31  MSOC  UC Davis
Bert and Iris Wolstein Classic
 at Columbus, Ohio 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 31  WSOC  St. Bonaventure  at Olean, N.Y. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Sep 5  MSOC  Bucknell  Demske Sports Complex 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Montana State
Gonzaga Invitational
 at Spokane, Wash. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  WSOC  Pacific  at Stockton, Calif. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Sep 6  MGLF  Rounds 1 & 2
Colgate Invitational (Seven Oaks G.C.)
 at Hamilton, N.Y. T8th out of 14 Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  XC  UB Stampede  at Beaver Island State Park (Grand Island, N.Y.)
STATS
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Gonzaga
Gonzaga Invitational
 at Spokane, Wash. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Grand Canyon
Gonzaga Invitational
 at Spokane, Wash. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7  MGLF  Round 3
Colgate Invitational (Seven Oaks G.C.)
 at Hamilton, N.Y. 11th out of 14 Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7  MSOC  Bryant  Demske Sports Complex 3 - 2 (W) 2OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7  WSOC  Sacramento State  at Sacramento, Calif. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Air Force
Billiken Invitational
 at St. Louis, Mo. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  WSOC  Cleveland State  Demske Sports Complex 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Saint Louis
Billiken Invitational
 at St. Louis, Mo. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Omaha
Billiken Invitational
 at St. Louis, Mo. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 14  MGLF  Round 1
Leo Keenan Invitational (Bartlett C.C.)
 at Olean, N.Y. 9th out of 12
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOC  Binghamton  Demske Sports Complex 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 14  MSOC  Buffalo  Demske Sports Complex 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 15  MGLF  Round 2
Leo Keenan Invitational (Bartlett C.C.)
 at Olean, N.Y. 10th out of 12
 Thu, Sep 18  WSOC  Saint Peter's *  at Jersey City, N.J. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  XC  National Catholic Championships  at South Bend, Ind. 1st/6th
STATS
 Sat, Sep 20  MGLF  Rounds 1 & 2
Cornell Invitational (Robert Trent Jones G.C.)
 at Ithaca, N.Y. T8th out of 15
 Sat, Sep 20  WSOC  Robert Morris  Demske Sports Complex 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Marist *  at Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 21  VB  Siena *  at Loudonville, N.Y. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 21  MSOC  Robert Morris  at Moon Township, Pa. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 21  MGLF  Round 3
Cornell Invitational (Robert Trent Jones G.C.)
 at Ithaca, N.Y. 13th out of 15
 Thu, Sep 25  MGLF  Rounds 1 & 2
Little Three Championship (Niagara Falls C.C.)
 at Niagara Falls, N.Y.
 Fri, Sep 26  MSOC  St. Bonaventure  Demske Sports Complex Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Sep 27  ROW  D'Youville & University at Buffalo  at Buffalo, N.Y.
 Sat, Sep 27  WSOC  Monmouth *  Demske Sports Complex Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Sep 27  VB  Saint Peter's *  Koessler Athletic Center Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Sep 28  VB  Rider *  Koessler Athletic Center Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Sep 28  MSOC  St. Francis (Pa.)  Demske Sports Complex Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Tue, Sep 30  MSOC  Monmouth *  at West Long Branch, N.J.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>

advertisement

advertisement
Sign Up For Newsletter
Uploaded Ad
America One
Gameday Experience