stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Mon, Jan 2 Basketball - W Manhattan * at Riverdale, N.Y. 2:00 PM 62 - 57(W)
Mon, Jan 2 Basketball - M Siena * Koessler Athletic Center 2:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM TWCSN 82 - 79(W)
Wed, Jan 4 Basketball - M Quinnipiac * Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3 83 - 77(W)
Kid's Day
Thu, Jan 5 Basketball - W Marist * Koessler Athletic Center 11:00 AM ESPN3 74 - 85(L)
 
Fri, Jan 6 Hockey - M No. 16 St. Lawrence HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM TWCSN 3 - 3(T) OT
Sat, Jan 7 Basketball - W Quinnipiac * Koessler Athletic Center 2:00 PM ESPN3 53 - 64(L)
Sat, Jan 7 Hockey - M No. 16 St. Lawrence HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM TWCSN 1 - 2(L)
Sun, Jan 8 Basketball - M Iona * at New Rochelle, N.Y. 4:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3 75 - 98(L)
Tue, Jan 10 Basketball - M Fairfield * at Bridgeport, Conn. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM MAAC.tv 86 - 72(W)
Fri, Jan 13 Basketball - W Saint Peter's * at Jersey City, N.J. 7:00 PM 59 - 54(W)
Fri, Jan 13 Hockey - M Air Force * at USAF Academy, Colo. 9:05 PM 4 - 1(W)
2017 Indoor Track
Sat, Jan 14 Cross Country RIT Invitational at Rochester, N.Y. TBA NTS
 
Sat, Jan 14 Swimming & Diving Gannon Koessler Athletic Center 12:00 PM M: (W) 111-91 / W: (W) 117-77
Sat, Jan 14 Basketball - M Marist * Koessler Athletic Center 2:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3 91 - 58(W)
Sat, Jan 14 Hockey - M Air Force * at USAF Academy, Colo. 7:05 PM 2 - 2(T) OT
Sun, Jan 15 Basketball - W Monmouth * at West Long Branch, N.J. 2:00 PM ESPN3 53 - 55(L)
Mon, Jan 16 Basketball - M Monmouth * Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3 72 - 76(L)
Wed, Jan 18 Basketball - W Niagara * at Lewiston, N.Y. 7:00 PM 65 - 57(W)
Fri, Jan 20 Basketball - M Quinnipiac * at Hamden, Conn. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM QU All-Access 90 - 95(L)
Fri, Jan 20 Hockey - M RIT * at Rochester, N.Y. 7:05 PM 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Jan 21 Swimming & Diving Niagara at Lewiston, N.Y. 11:00 AM M: (W) 177.5-122.5 / W: (W) 186-113
2017 Indoor Track
Sat, Jan 21 Cross Country Upstate Challenge at Ithaca, N.Y. 1:00 PM NTS
 
Sat, Jan 21 Lacrosse - W Team Canada (Exhibition, Closed to Public) at Syracuse, N.Y. 6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 21 Hockey - M RIT * HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM TWCSN 6 - 1(W)
Sun, Jan 22 Basketball - W Fairfield * Koessler Athletic Center 2:00 PM ESPN3 63 - 49(W)
Mon, Jan 23 Basketball - M Niagara * at Lewiston, N.Y. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM TWCSN 84 - 91(L)
Tue, Jan 24 Hockey - M Niagara * HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM TWCSN 4 - 1(W)
Thu, Jan 26 Basketball - W Siena * at Loudonville, N.Y. 7:00 PM ESPN3 (outside of NYS) 42 - 67(L)
Fri, Jan 27 Hockey - M AIC * at Springfield, Mass. 2:05 PM 4 - 2(W)
Sat, Jan 28 Swimming & Diving Fredonia Diving Invite at Fredonia, N.Y. 1:00 PM NTS
Sat, Jan 28 Basketball - M Manhattan * Koessler Athletic Center 2:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3 78 - 64(W)
Sat, Jan 28 Hockey - M AIC * at Springfield, Mass. 2:05 PM 6 - 1(W)
Sat, Jan 28 Basketball - W Marist * at Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 7:00 PM 60 - 67(L)
Mon, Jan 30 Lacrosse - W No. 9 Northwestern at Evanston, Ill. (Martin Stadium) 2:00 PM 7 - 9(L)
Mon, Jan 30 Basketball - M Rider * Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3 66 - 72(L)
Tue, Jan 31 Hockey - M Niagara * at Lewiston, N.Y. 7:05 PM TWCSN 5 - 2(W)
Thu, Feb 2 Basketball - W Manhattan * Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM ESPN3 58 - 48(W)
Fri, Feb 3 Hockey - M Army West Point * HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM TWCSN 4 - 0(W)
2017 Indoor Track
Sat, Feb 4 Cross Country Youngstown Invitational at Youngstown, OH 11:00 AM NTS
 
Sat, Feb 4 Basketball - W Iona * Koessler Athletic Center 2:00 PM ESPN3 45 - 58(L)
Sat, Feb 4 Hockey - M Army West Point * HARBORCENTER 4:05 PM TWCSN 2 - 2(T)
Sat, Feb 4 Basketball - M Siena * at Albany, N.Y. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM TWCSN/ESPN3 80 - 73(W)
Mon, Feb 6 Basketball - M Saint Peter's * at Jersey City, N.J. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM MAAC.tv 72 - 70(W)
2017 MAAC Championship
Wed, Feb 8 Swimming & Diving Day One at Flickinger Center All Day M: 1st (104); W: 3rd (66)
Thu, Feb 9 Swimming & Diving Day Two at Flickinger Center All Day M: 3rd (178); W: 3rd (207)
Fri, Feb 10 Swimming & Diving Day Three at Flickinger Center All Day M: 3rd (336); W: 3rd (387)
 
Fri, Feb 10 Basketball - W Niagara * Koessler Athletic Center 5:30 PM ESPN3 52 - 41(W)
Fri, Feb 10 Hockey - M Sacred Heart * at Bridgeport, Conn. 7:05 PM 2 - 2(T)
Fri, Feb 10 Basketball - M Niagara * Koessler Athletic Center 8:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3 81 - 94(L)
2017 MAAC Championship
Sat, Feb 11 Swimming & Diving Day Four at Flickinger Center All Day M: 4th (420); W: 3rd (581)
CSU Dome Invite
Sat, Feb 11 Softball Cleveland State at Cleveland, Ohio 10:30 AM 7 - 1(W)
 
Sat, Feb 11 Hockey - M Sacred Heart * at Bridgeport, Conn. 2:05 PM 6 - 5(W)
CSU Dome Invite
Sat, Feb 11 Softball Robert Morris at Cleveland, Ohio 3:30 PM 5 - 2(W)
Sun, Feb 12 Softball Cleveland State at Cleveland, Ohio 8:00 AM 4 - 5(L) 8 inns.
 
Sun, Feb 12 Basketball - W Rider * at Lawrenceville, N.J. 1:00 PM 50 - 61(L)
CSU Dome Invite
Sun, Feb 12 Softball Bowling Green at Cleveland, Ohio 1:00 PM 0 - 8(L) 5 inns.
 
Mon, Feb 13 Lacrosse - W Oregon at Eugene, Ore. 4:00 PM 15 - 11(W)
Tue, Feb 14 Basketball - M Iona * Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3 89 - 83(W)
Wed, Feb 15 Hockey - M Niagara * HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM 4 - 2(W)
Thu, Feb 16 Basketball - W Saint Peter's * Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM ESPN3 61 - 56(W)
First Pitch Classic
Fri, Feb 17 Softball Bowling Green at Charlotte, N.C. 10:00 AM 6 - 4(W)
Fri, Feb 17 Softball St. Bonaventure at Charlotte, N.C. 12:15 PM 2 - 3(L)
 
Fri, Feb 17 Baseball Gardner Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 4:00 PM 10 - 7(W) 12 INN
Fri, Feb 17 Basketball - M Rider * at Lawrenceville, N.J. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3 85 - 77(W)
Fri, Feb 17 Hockey - M Niagara * at Lewiston, N.Y. 7:05 PM TWCSN 5 - 2(W)
2017 Indoor Track
Sat, Feb 18 Cross Country MAAC Championship at New York, N.Y. TBA NTS
 
Sat, Feb 18 Lacrosse - W Syracuse at Syracuse, N.Y. 11:00 AM 6 - 18(L)
Sat, Feb 18 Baseball Gardner Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 12:00 PM 9 - 5(W)
First Pitch Classic
Sat, Feb 18 Softball Charlotte at Charlotte, N.C. 12:15 PM CUSA.tv 8 - 9(L)
 
Sat, Feb 18 Basketball - W Siena * Koessler Athletic Center 2:00 PM ESPN3 67 - 77(L)
First Pitch Classic
Sat, Feb 18 Softball Charlotte at Charlotte, N.C. 3:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
 
Sat, Feb 18 Baseball Gardner Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 3:00 PM 5 - 6(L)
Sat, Feb 18 Lacrosse - M Dartmouth Victor, N.Y. (Pinnacle Athletic Campus) 6:00 PM 13 - 8(W)
First Pitch Classic
Sun, Feb 19 Softball St. Bonaventure at Charlotte, N.C. 10:00 AM 3 - 1(W) 8 inns.
 
Sun, Feb 19 Baseball Gardner Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 1:00 PM 0 - 5(L)
Sun, Feb 19 Basketball - M Marist * at Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 2:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM TWCSN 74 - 76(L)
Thu, Feb 23 Basketball - W Fairfield * at Fairfield, Conn. 7:00 PM 47 - 58(L)
Thu, Feb 23 Hockey - M Mercyhurst * HARBORCENTER 7:05 PM TWCSN 4 - 0(W)
Fri, Feb 24 Baseball IPFW at Lake Point, Ga. 5:30 PM 8 - 4(W)
Fri, Feb 24 Basketball - M Fairfield * Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3 55 - 58(L)
Sat, Feb 25 Lacrosse - W Columbia Demske Sports Complex 1:00 PM 11 - 12(L)
Pioneer Face-Off Classic
Sat, Feb 25 Lacrosse - M Air Force at Denver, Colo. 1:00 PM 10 - 15(L)
 
Sat, Feb 25 Basketball - W Quinnipiac * at Hamden, Conn. 2:00 PM 49 - 62(L)
Sat, Feb 25 Baseball Chicago State at Lake Point, Ga. 3:00 PM 8 - 1(W)
Sat, Feb 25 Baseball NJIT at Lake Point, Ga. 6:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Sun, Feb 26 Baseball IPFW at Lake Point, Ga. 11:00 AM 13 - 6(W)
Hall of Fame Day
Sun, Feb 26 Basketball - M Saint Peter's * Koessler Athletic Center 2:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3 65 - 72(L)
Pioneer Face-Off Classic
Sun, Feb 26 Lacrosse - M No. 1/1 Denver at Denver, Colo. 3:30 PM 0 - 12(L)
 
Tue, Feb 28 Lacrosse - W Binghamton at Binghamton, N.Y. 4:00 PM 18 - 12(W)
* Conference Games