stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Oct 1 Cross Country Paul Short Invitational at Bethlehem, Pa. TBA M: 21st / W: 37th
Sat, Oct 1 Rowing William Smith Challenge on the Canal at Geneva, N.Y. 11:15 AM 1st/1st/1st
Sat, Oct 1 Soccer - W Manhattan * Demske Sports Complex 1:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Sat, Oct 1 Volleyball Quinnipiac * at Hamden, Conn. 1:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Oct 1 Soccer - M Manhattan * at Riverdale, N.Y. 7:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Matthews Auto Collegiate Invitational (Links at Hiawatha)
Sun, Oct 2 Golf - M Round 1 at Apalachin, N.Y. 9:00 AM T9th out of 16
 
Sun, Oct 2 Volleyball Fairfield * at Fairfield, Conn. 1:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sun, Oct 2 Hockey - M Guelph (Exhibition) HARBORCENTER 5:05 PM 2 - 6
Matthews Auto Collegiate Invitational (Links at Hiawatha)
Mon, Oct 3 Golf - M Round 2 at Apalachin, N.Y. 8:30 AM 15th out of 16
 
Fri, Oct 7 Hockey - M No. 1 North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. 8:37 PM NCHC.tv 0 - 6(L)
Sat, Oct 8 Rowing Mercyhurst Invitational at Erie, Pa. 11:00 AM 2nd/2nd
Sat, Oct 8 Soccer - W Quinnipiac * at Hamden, Conn. 1:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Oct 8 Volleyball Manhattan * Koessler Athletic Center 1:00 PM ESPN3 3 - 2(W)
Sat, Oct 8 Soccer - M Quinnipiac * Demske Sports Complex 7:00 PM ESPN3 0 - 1(L) OT
Sat, Oct 8 Hockey - M No. 1 North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. 8:07 PM NCHC.tv 1 - 4(L)
Sun, Oct 9 Volleyball Iona * Koessler Athletic Center 1:00 PM ESPN3 3 - 2(W)
The Connecticut Cup (Ellington Ridge C.C.)
Mon, Oct 10 Golf - M Rounds 1 & 2 at Ellington, Conn. 8:30 AM 14th out of 15
Tue, Oct 11 Golf - M Round 3 at Ellington, Conn. 8:30 AM 15th out of 15
 
Wed, Oct 12 Soccer - W Marist * at Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 1:00 PM 2 - 1(L)
Wed, Oct 12 Soccer - M Marist * Demske Sports Complex 4:00 PM ESPN3 1 - 2(L)
Thu, Oct 13 Volleyball Niagara * Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM ESPN3 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Oct 14 Swimming & Diving Marist at Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 10:00 AM M:(L) 168-130 / W:(L)169-126
Brice Alaska Goal Rush
Fri, Oct 14 Hockey - M Alaska at Fairbanks, Alaska 11:07 PM 2 - 1(W) OT
 
Sat, Oct 15 Golf - M Niagara at East Amherst, N.Y. 11:00 AM 393 - 386(L)
Sat, Oct 15 Cross Country Canisius Alumni Classic Delaware Park 12:00 PM 1st/2nd
Sat, Oct 15 Soccer - W Iona * Demske Sports Complex 1:00 PM ESPN3 4 - 1(W)
Sat, Oct 15 Soccer - M Iona * at New Rochelle, N.Y. 3:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Brice Alaska Goal Rush
Sat, Oct 15 Hockey - M Alaska Anchorage at Fairbanks, Alaska 8:07 PM 0 - 1(L)
 
Sun, Oct 16 Rowing Head of the Niagara/Wright Regatta West Side Rowing Club 1:30 PM 1st/1st
Wed, Oct 19 Soccer - W Saint Peter's * at Jersey City, N.J. 3:00 PM 1 - 0(W) OT
Wed, Oct 19 Soccer - M Saint Peter's * Demske Sports Complex 4:00 PM ESPN3 2 - 1(W)
Fri, Oct 21 Hockey - M Robert Morris * HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM 6 - 3(W)
Sat, Oct 22 Swimming & Diving University of Rochester Invite at Rochester, N.Y. 11:00 AM M: 1st / W: 1st
Sat, Oct 22 Soccer - W Monmouth * Demske Sports Complex 1:00 PM ESPN3 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Oct 22 Rowing Head of the Charles at Boston, Mass. 1:30 PM 20th
Sat, Oct 22 Volleyball Rider * at Lawrenceville, N.J. 4:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Oct 22 Soccer - M Monmouth * at West Long Branch, N.J. 7:00 PM ESPN3 2 - 1(W)
Sat, Oct 22 Hockey - M Robert Morris * HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM 2 - 2(T) OT
Sun, Oct 23 Volleyball Saint Peter's * at Jersey City, N.J. 1:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Wed, Oct 26 Soccer - M Siena * at Loudonville, N.Y. 2:00 PM 3 - 3(T) 2OT
Wed, Oct 26 Soccer - W Siena * Demske Sports Complex 4:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Fri, Oct 28 Hockey - M No. 19 Penn State at State College, Pa. 7:05 PM 1 - 4(L)
Sat, Oct 29 Cross Country MAAC Cross Country Championships at ESPN Wide World of Sports (Lake Buena Vista, Fla.) 8:00 AM ESPN3 M: 2nd/W: 4th
Sat, Oct 29 Swimming & Diving Geneseo Flickinger Center 12:00 PM M: (W) 133.5-109.5 / W: (L) 130.5-112.5
Sat, Oct 29 Volleyball Siena * Koessler Athletic Center 1:00 PM ESPN3 1 - 3(L)
2016 MAAC Women's Soccer Championship
Sat, Oct 29 Soccer - W Quinnipiac at Hamden, Conn. 2:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
 
Sat, Oct 29 Soccer - M Fairfield * Demske Sports Complex 7:00 PM ESPN3 1 - 0(W)
Sat, Oct 29 Hockey - M No. 19 Penn State at State College, Pa. 7:05 PM 2 - 4(L)
Sun, Oct 30 Volleyball Marist * Koessler Athletic Center 1:00 PM ESPN3 1 - 3(L)
Wed, Nov 2 Volleyball Niagara * at Lewiston, N.Y. 6:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Wed, Nov 2 Soccer - M Niagara * at Lewiston, N.Y. 7:00 PM 0 - 0(T) 2OT
Fri, Nov 4 Hockey - M RIT * HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM 1 - 0(W)
Sat, Nov 5 Volleyball Fairfield * Koessler Athletic Center 1:00 PM ESPN3 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Nov 5 Swimming & Diving Colgate Flickinger Center 2:00 PM M: (W) 178-109 W: (L) 153-145
MAAC Tournament
Sat, Nov 5 Soccer - M Marist at Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 7:00 PM 2 - 0(W)
 
Sat, Nov 5 Hockey - M RIT * at Rochester, N.Y. 7:05 PM TWCSN 2 - 1(W)
Sun, Nov 6 Volleyball Quinnipiac * Koessler Athletic Center 1:00 PM ESPN3 3 - 2(W)
Mon, Nov 7 Basketball - M Ryerson (Exhibition) Koessler Athletic Center 6:00 PM 99 - 95(W)
Wed, Nov 9 Basketball - W Daemen (Exhibition) Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM 80 - 73
Fri, Nov 11 Cross Country NCAA Northeast Regional Championships at Van Cortlandt Park (Bronx, N.Y.) TBA M: 15th / W: 23rd
MAAC Tournament
Fri, Nov 11 Soccer - M Quinnipiac at Hamden, Conn. 10:00 AM 1 - 3(L)
 
Fri, Nov 11 Hockey - M Army West Point * at West Point, N.Y. 7:05 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Nov 12 Volleyball Iona * at New Rochelle, N.Y. 1:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Nov 12 Hockey - M Army West Point * at West Point, N.Y. 7:05 PM 2 - 5(L)
Sun, Nov 13 Swimming & Diving St. Bonaventure Flickinger Center 11:00 AM M: (L) 167-131 W: (L) 158-142
Sun, Nov 13 Volleyball Manhattan * at Riverdale, N.Y. 1:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Sun, Nov 13 Basketball - W Northeastern Koessler Athletic Center 2:00 PM ESPN3 59 - 83(L)
Bluegrass Showcase
Sun, Nov 13 Basketball - M No. 2/4 Kentucky at Lexington, Ky. 6:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN2 69 - 93(L)
Tue, Nov 15 Basketball - M Cleveland State at Cleveland, Ohio 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3 64 - 67(L)
 
Wed, Nov 16 Basketball - W St. Bonaventure at Olean, N.Y. 7:00 PM 74 - 57(W)
Bluegrass Showcase
Fri, Nov 18 Basketball - M Duquesne at Pittsburgh, Pa. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM A-10 Network 78 - 77(W)
 
Fri, Nov 18 Hockey - M AIC * HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM 4 - 0(W)
Sat, Nov 19 Cross Country ECAC/IC4A Championship at Van Cortlandt Park (Bronx, N.Y.) TBA
Sat, Nov 19 Swimming & Diving Binghamton Flickinger Center 12:00 PM M: (W) 155-145 / W: (W) 161-139
Sat, Nov 19 Hockey - M AIC * HARBORCENTER 4:05 PM 1 - 1(T)OT
Sun, Nov 20 Basketball - W Akron Koessler Athletic Center 2:00 PM ESPN3 64 - 73(L)
Bluegrass Showcase
Mon, Nov 21 Basketball - M UT Martin Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3 69 - 72(L)
 
Tue, Nov 22 Basketball - W St. Francis University at Loretto, Pa. 11:00 AM 74 - 95(L)
Wed, Nov 23 Basketball - M Tennessee State Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3 58 - 72(L)
Fri, Nov 25 Hockey - M Mercyhurst * HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM 1 - 5(L)
Sat, Nov 26 Basketball - M Youngstown State at Youngstown, Ohio 12:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3 90 - 84(W)
Sat, Nov 26 Basketball - W Lamar Koessler Athletic Center 1:00 PM ESPN3 51 - 65(L)
* Conference Games