stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Dec 4 Basketball - M Monmouth * Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 ESPN3 96 - 86(W)
Fri, Dec 4 Basketball - W Saint Peter's * at Jersey City, N.J. 7:00 PM 60 - 53(W)
Fri, Dec 4 Hockey - M Air Force * at USAF Academy, Colo. 9:05 PM 2 - 3(L)
Sat, Dec 5 Basketball - M Quinnipiac * Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 ESPN3 76 - 78(L)
Sat, Dec 5 Hockey - M Air Force * at USAF Academy, Colo. 9:05 PM 4 - 2(W)
Sun, Dec 6 Basketball - W Rider * at Lawrenceville, N.J. 2:00 PM 73 - 64(W)
Continental Tire Las Vegas Classic
Thu, Dec 10 Basketball - M Penn State at State College, Pa. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 BTN Plus 67 - 81(L)
Sat, Dec 12 Basketball - M Kent State at Kent, Ohio 7:00 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 Kent St. Live 77 - 84(L)
 
Sat, Dec 12 Hockey - M Robert Morris * at Pittsburgh, Pa. 7:05 PM 0 - 6(L)
Sun, Dec 13 Hockey - M Robert Morris * HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM TWSC 6 - 2(W)
Mon, Dec 14 Basketball - W Lamar at Beaumont, Texas 8:00 PM 57 - 55(W)
Wed, Dec 16 Basketball - W No. 5/6 Texas at Austin, Texas 8:00 PM 62 - 92(L)
Fri, Dec 18 Swimming & Diving Cleveland State Flickinger Center 5:00 PM M:(L) 145.5-96.6 / W:(L) 153-90
Sat, Dec 19 Basketball - M Boston University Koessler Athletic Center 2:00 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 ESPN3 84 - 68(W)
Sun, Dec 20 Hockey - M #20 Merrimack at North Andover, Mass. 4:05 PM 1 - 4(L)
Mon, Dec 21 Basketball - W Northeastern at Boston, Mass. 2:00 PM 68 - 57(W)
Continental Tire Las Vegas Classic
Tue, Dec 22 Basketball - M ULM at Las Vegas, Nev. 5:30 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 108 - 96(W) 3OT
Wed, Dec 23 Basketball - M Nicholls at Las Vegas, Nev. 5:00 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 83 - 74(W)
 
Tue, Dec 29 Basketball - W St. Bonaventure Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM ESPN3 59 - 47(L)
Sat, Jan 2 Basketball - W Fairfield * Koessler Athletic Center 2:00 PM ESPN3 50 - 51(L)
Sat, Jan 2 Basketball - M Marist * at Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 MAAC.tv 92 - 83(W)
Sat, Jan 2 Hockey - M AIC * at Springfield, Mass. 7:05 PM 1 - 3(L)
Sun, Jan 3 Hockey - M AIC * at Springfield, Mass. 3:05 PM 1 - 1(T) OT
Mon, Jan 4 Basketball - W Siena * Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM ESPN3 52 - 58(L)
Mon, Jan 4 Basketball - M Monmouth * at West Long Branch, N.J. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 ESPN3 66 - 81(L)
Thu, Jan 7 Basketball - M Manhattan * Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 ESPN3 86 - 94(L)
Fri, Jan 8 Basketball - W Quinnipiac * at Hamden, Conn. 7:00 PM 54 - 63(L)
Fri, Jan 8 Hockey - M RIT * at Rochester, N.Y. 7:05 PM TWSC 6 - 3(W)
Sat, Jan 9 Swimming & Diving Gannon University at Erie, Pa 11:00 AM M:(W) 103.5-101.5 / W:(W) 117-88
Sat, Jan 9 Basketball - M Saint Peter's * Koessler Athletic Center 2:00 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 ESPN3 53 - 70(L)
Sat, Jan 9 Hockey - M RIT * at Rochester, N.Y. 7:05 PM TWSC 3 - 4(L)
Sun, Jan 10 Basketball - W Iona * at New Rochelle, N.Y. 2:00 PM 56 - 79(L)
Tue, Jan 12 Basketball - M Dartmouth at Hanover, N.H. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 ILDN/MAAC.tv 69 - 80(L)
Thu, Jan 14 Hockey - M Niagara * HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM TWSC 3 - 1(W)
Kid's Day
Fri, Jan 15 Basketball - W Saint Peter's * Koessler Athletic Center 11:00 AM 54 - 42(W)
 
Fri, Jan 15 Basketball - M Manhattan * at Riverdale, N.Y. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 65 - 62(W)
Sat, Jan 16 Hockey - M Niagara * HARBORCENTER 3:05 PM TWSC 3 - 3(T) OT
Sun, Jan 17 Basketball - W Quinnipiac * Koessler Athletic Center 2:00 PM 68 - 80(L)
Sun, Jan 17 Basketball - M Quinnipiac * at Hamden, Conn. 2:00 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 QU All-Access 63 - 53(W)
Fri, Jan 22 Basketball - W Siena * at Loudonville, N.Y. 7:00 PM 57 - 61(L)
Fri, Jan 22 Basketball - M Niagara * at Lewiston, N.Y. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 ESPNU 70 - 61(W)
Fri, Jan 22 Hockey - M Holy Cross * at Worcester, Mass. 7:05 PM 2 - 2(T) OT
2016 Indoor Track
Sat, Jan 23 Cross Country Upstate Challenge at Ithaca, N.Y. TBA
 
Sat, Jan 23 Swimming & Diving Niagara University Flickinger Center 11:00 AM M:(W) 153-147 / W:(W) 189-98
Sat, Jan 23 Hockey - M Holy Cross * at Worcester, Mass. 7:05 PM 2 - 1(W) OT
Sun, Jan 24 Basketball - W Fairfield * at Bridgeport, Conn. 1:00 PM 48 - 52(L)
Sun, Jan 24 Basketball - M Siena * Koessler Athletic Center 2:00 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 ESPN3 78 - 99(L)
Thu, Jan 28 Basketball - W Niagara * at Lewiston, N.Y. 7:00 PM 68 - 66(W) OT
Fri, Jan 29 Basketball - M Fairfield * at Bridgeport, Conn. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 ESPN3 77 - 84(L)
Fri, Jan 29 Hockey - M Air Force * HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM 2 - 3(L)
2016 Indoor Track
Sat, Jan 30 Cross Country Brockport Golden Eagle Multi and Invitational at Brockport, N.Y. 10:00 AM
 
Sat, Jan 30 Hockey - M Air Force * HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM TWSC 1 - 1(T) OT
Sun, Jan 31 Basketball - M Rider * at Lawrenceville, N.J. 1:00 PM 1230-AM/FM-102.9 MAAC.tv 68 - 79(L)
* Conference Games