stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Mon, Jan 2 Basketball - W Manhattan * at Riverdale, N.Y. 2:00 PM
Mon, Jan 2 Basketball - M Siena * Koessler Athletic Center 2:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM TWCSN
Wed, Jan 4 Basketball - M Quinnipiac * Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3
Thu, Jan 5 Basketball - W Marist (Kid's Day) * Koessler Athletic Center 11:00 AM ESPN3
Fri, Jan 6 Hockey - M St. Lawrence HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM
Sat, Jan 7 Basketball - W Quinnipiac * Koessler Athletic Center 2:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, Jan 7 Hockey - M St. Lawrence HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM
Sun, Jan 8 Basketball - M Iona * at New Rochelle, N.Y. 4:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3
Tue, Jan 10 Basketball - M Fairfield * at Bridgeport, Conn. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM
Fri, Jan 13 Basketball - W Saint Peter's * at Jersey City, N.J. 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 13 Hockey - M Air Force * at USAF Academy, Colo. 9:05 PM
Sat, Jan 14 Swimming & Diving Gannon Koessler Athletic Center 11:00 AM
Sat, Jan 14 Basketball - M Marist * Koessler Athletic Center 2:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3
Sat, Jan 14 Hockey - M Air Force * at USAF Academy, Colo. 7:05 PM
Sun, Jan 15 Basketball - W Monmouth * at West Long Branch, N.J. 2:00 PM
Mon, Jan 16 Basketball - M Monmouth * Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3
Wed, Jan 18 Basketball - W Niagara * at Lewiston, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 20 Basketball - M Quinnipiac * at Hamden, Conn. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM
Fri, Jan 20 Hockey - M RIT * at Rochester, N.Y. 7:05 PM
Sat, Jan 21 Swimming & Diving Niagara at Lewiston, N.Y. 11:00 AM
Sat, Jan 21 Hockey - M RIT * HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM
Sun, Jan 22 Basketball - W Fairfield * Koessler Athletic Center 2:00 PM ESPN3
Mon, Jan 23 Basketball - M Niagara * at Lewiston, N.Y. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM
Tue, Jan 24 Hockey - M Niagara * HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM
Thu, Jan 26 Basketball - W Siena * at Loudonville, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 27 Hockey - M AIC * at Springfield, Mass. 2:05 PM
Sat, Jan 28 Swimming & Diving Fredonia Diving Invite at Fredonia, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 28 Basketball - M Manhattan * Koessler Athletic Center 2:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3
Sat, Jan 28 Hockey - M AIC * at Springfield, Mass. 2:05 PM
Sat, Jan 28 Basketball - W Marist * at Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Mon, Jan 30 Basketball - M Rider * Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3
Tue, Jan 31 Hockey - M Niagara * at Lewiston, N.Y. 7:05 PM
Thu, Feb 2 Basketball - W Manhattan * Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM ESPN3
Fri, Feb 3 Hockey - M Army West Point * HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM
Sat, Feb 4 Basketball - W Iona * Koessler Athletic Center 2:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, Feb 4 Hockey - M Army West Point * HARBORCENTER 4:05 PM
Sat, Feb 4 Basketball - M Siena * at Albany, N.Y. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM
Mon, Feb 6 Basketball - M Saint Peter's * at Jersey City, N.J. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM
Wed, Feb 8 Swimming & Diving 2017 MAAC Championship at Flickinger Center All Day
Fri, Feb 10 Basketball - W Niagara * Koessler Athletic Center 6:00 PM ESPN3
Fri, Feb 10 Hockey - M Sacred Heart * at Bridgeport, Conn. 7:05 PM
Fri, Feb 10 Basketball - M Niagara * Koessler Athletic Center 9:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPNU/ESPN3
Sat, Feb 11 Hockey - M Sacred Heart * at Bridgeport, Conn. 2:05 PM
Sun, Feb 12 Basketball - W Rider * at Lawrenceville, N.J. 1:00 PM
Tue, Feb 14 Basketball - M Iona * Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3
Wed, Feb 15 Hockey - M Niagara * HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM
Thu, Feb 16 Basketball - W Saint Peter's * Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM ESPN3
Fri, Feb 17 Basketball - M Rider * at Lawrenceville, N.J. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3
Fri, Feb 17 Hockey - M Niagara * at Lewiston, N.Y. 7:05 PM
Sat, Feb 18 Basketball - W Siena * Koessler Athletic Center 2:00 PM ESPN3
Sun, Feb 19 Basketball - M Marist * at Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 2:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM
Thu, Feb 23 Basketball - W Fairfield * at Fairfield, Conn. 7:00 PM
Thu, Feb 23 Hockey - M Mercyhurst * HARBORCENTER 7:05 PM
Fri, Feb 24 Basketball - M Fairfield * Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3
Sat, Feb 25 Basketball - W Quinnipiac * at Hamden, Conn. 2:00 PM
Sun, Feb 26 Basketball - M Saint Peter's (Hall of Fame Day) * Koessler Athletic Center 2:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3
* Conference Games