stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Seton Hall Tournament
Fri, Sep 2 Volleyball Towson at South Orange, N.J. 4:30 PM
 
Fri, Sep 2 Soccer - W St. Bonaventure at Olean, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 2 Soccer - M Incarnate Word Demske Sports Complex 7:00 PM
Seton Hall Tournament
Sat, Sep 3 Volleyball Seton Hall at South Orange, N.J. 10:00 AM
Sat, Sep 3 Volleyball George Washington at South Orange, N.J. 5:30 PM
 
Sun, Sep 4 Soccer - M Stony Brook Demske Sports Complex 1:00 PM
Duquesne Invitational
Fri, Sep 9 Soccer - M Bucknell at Pittsburgh, Pa. 5:00 PM
 
Fri, Sep 9 Soccer - W Buffalo at Buffalo, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Akron Tournament
Fri, Sep 9 Volleyball Akron at Akron, Ohio 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 10 Volleyball Youngstown State at Akron, Ohio 10:00 AM
Sat, Sep 10 Volleyball Eastern Kentucky at Akron, Ohio 4:30 PM
 
Sun, Sep 11 Soccer - W Delaware State Demske Sports Complex 1:00 PM
Duquesne Invitational
Sun, Sep 11 Soccer - M Duquesne at Pittsburgh, Pa. 2:00 PM
 
Fri, Sep 16 Soccer - M St. Bonaventure Demske Sports Complex 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 17 Volleyball Marist * at Poughkeepsie N.Y. 1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 17 Soccer - W Fairfield * at Fairfield, Conn. 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 18 Soccer - M Central Connecticut State at New Britain, Conn. 12:00 PM
Sun, Sep 18 Volleyball Siena * at Loudonville, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 24 Rowing Buffalo at Tonawanda, N.Y. TBA
Sat, Sep 24 Soccer - W Rider * at Lawrenceville, N.J. 1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 24 Volleyball Saint Peter's * Koessler Athletic Center 1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 24 Soccer - M Rider * Demske Sports Complex 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 25 Volleyball Rider * Koessler Athletic Center 1:00 PM
Wed, Sep 28 Soccer - W Niagara * Demske Sports Complex 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 1 Rowing William Smith Challenge on the Canal at Geneva, N.Y. TBA
Sat, Oct 1 Soccer - W Manhattan * Demske Sports Complex 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 1 Volleyball Quinnipiac * at Hamden, Conn. 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 1 Soccer - M Manhattan * at Riverdale, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 2 Volleyball Fairfield * at Fairfield, Conn. 1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 2 Hockey - M Guelph (Exhibition) HARBORCENTER 5:05 PM
Fri, Oct 7 Hockey - M North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. 8:37 PM
Sat, Oct 8 Rowing Mercyhurst Invitational at Erie, Pa. TBA
Sat, Oct 8 Soccer - W Quinnipiac * at Hamden, Conn. 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 8 Volleyball Manhattan * Koessler Athletic Center 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 8 Soccer - M Quinnipiac * Demske Sports Complex 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 8 Hockey - M North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. 8:07 PM
Sun, Oct 9 Volleyball Iona * Koessler Athletic Center 1:00 PM
Wed, Oct 12 Soccer - W Marist * at Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Wed, Oct 12 Soccer - M Marist * Demske Sports Complex 4:00 PM
Thu, Oct 13 Volleyball Niagara * Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM
Brice Alaska Gold Rush
Fri, Oct 14 Hockey - M Alaska at Fairbanks, Alaska 11:07 PM
 
Sat, Oct 15 Soccer - W Iona * Demske Sports Complex 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 15 Soccer - M Iona * at New Rochelle, N.Y. 2:00 PM
Brice Alaska Gold Rush
Sat, Oct 15 Hockey - M Alaska Anchorage at Fairbanks, Alaska 8:07 PM
 
Sun, Oct 16 Rowing Head of the Niagara/Wright Regatta West Side Rowing Club TBA
Wed, Oct 19 Soccer - W Saint Peter's * at Jersey City, N.J. 3:00 PM
Wed, Oct 19 Soccer - M Saint Peter's * Demske Sports Complex 4:00 PM
Fri, Oct 21 Hockey - M Robert Morris * HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM
Sat, Oct 22 Rowing Head of the Charles at Boston, Mass. TBA
Sat, Oct 22 Soccer - W Monmouth * Demske Sports Complex 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 22 Volleyball Rider * at Lawrencevile, N.J. 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 22 Soccer - M Monmouth * at West Long Branch, N.J. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 22 Hockey - M Robert Morris * HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM
Sun, Oct 23 Volleyball Saint Peter's * at Jersey City N.J. 1:00 PM
Wed, Oct 26 Soccer - W Siena * Demske Sports Complex 1:00 PM
Wed, Oct 26 Soccer - M Siena * at Loudonville, N.Y. 2:00 PM
Fri, Oct 28 Hockey - M Penn State at State College, Pa. 7:05 PM
2016 MAAC Women's Soccer Championship
Sat, Oct 29 Soccer - W First Round Games at TBA TBA
 
Sat, Oct 29 Volleyball Siena * Koessler Athletic Center 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 29 Soccer - M Fairfield * Demske Sports Complex 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 29 Hockey - M Penn State at State College, Pa. 7:05 PM
Sun, Oct 30 Volleyball Marist * Koessler Athletic Center 1:00 PM
* Conference Games