stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Oct 1 Rowing William Smith Challenge on the Canal at Geneva, N.Y. TBA
Sat, Oct 1 Cross Country Paul Short Invitational at Bethlehem, Pa. TBA
Sat, Oct 1 Soccer - W Manhattan * Demske Sports Complex 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 1 Volleyball Quinnipiac * at Hamden, Conn. 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 1 Soccer - M Manhattan * at Riverdale, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Matthews Auto Collegiate Invitational (Links at Hiawatha)
Sun, Oct 2 Golf - M Round 1 at Apalachin, N.Y. TBA
 
Sun, Oct 2 Volleyball Fairfield * at Fairfield, Conn. 1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 2 Hockey - M Guelph (Exhibition) HARBORCENTER 5:05 PM
Matthews Auto Collegiate Invitational (Links at Hiawatha)
Mon, Oct 3 Golf - M Round 2 at Apalachin, N.Y. TBA
 
Fri, Oct 7 Hockey - M North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. 8:37 PM
Sat, Oct 8 Rowing Mercyhurst Invitational at Erie, Pa. TBA
Sat, Oct 8 Soccer - W Quinnipiac * at Hamden, Conn. 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 8 Volleyball Manhattan * Koessler Athletic Center 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 8 Soccer - M Quinnipiac * Demske Sports Complex 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 8 Hockey - M North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. 8:07 PM
Sun, Oct 9 Volleyball Iona * Koessler Athletic Center 1:00 PM
The Connecticut Cup (Ellington Ridge C.C.)
Mon, Oct 10 Golf - M Round 1 at Ellington, Conn. TBA
Tue, Oct 11 Golf - M Round 2 at Ellington, Conn. TBA
 
Wed, Oct 12 Soccer - W Marist * at Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Wed, Oct 12 Soccer - M Marist * Demske Sports Complex 4:00 PM
Thu, Oct 13 Volleyball Niagara * Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM
Brice Alaska Gold Rush
Fri, Oct 14 Hockey - M Alaska at Fairbanks, Alaska 11:07 PM
 
Sat, Oct 15 Cross Country Canisius Alumni Classic Delaware Park, Buffalo N.Y. 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 15 Soccer - W Iona * Demske Sports Complex 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 15 Soccer - M Iona * at New Rochelle, N.Y. 2:00 PM
Brice Alaska Gold Rush
Sat, Oct 15 Hockey - M Alaska Anchorage at Fairbanks, Alaska 8:07 PM
 
Sun, Oct 16 Rowing Head of the Niagara/Wright Regatta West Side Rowing Club TBA
Wed, Oct 19 Soccer - W Saint Peter's * at Jersey City, N.J. 3:00 PM
Wed, Oct 19 Soccer - M Saint Peter's * Demske Sports Complex 4:00 PM
Fri, Oct 21 Hockey - M Robert Morris * HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM
Sat, Oct 22 Rowing Head of the Charles at Boston, Mass. TBA
Sat, Oct 22 Soccer - W Monmouth * Demske Sports Complex 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 22 Volleyball Rider * at Lawrenceville, N.J. 4:00 PM
Sat, Oct 22 Soccer - M Monmouth * at West Long Branch, N.J. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 22 Hockey - M Robert Morris * HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM
Sun, Oct 23 Volleyball Saint Peter's * at Jersey City, N.J. 1:00 PM
Wed, Oct 26 Soccer - M Siena * at Loudonville, N.Y. 2:00 PM
Wed, Oct 26 Soccer - W Siena * Demske Sports Complex 4:00 PM
Fri, Oct 28 Hockey - M Penn State at State College, Pa. 7:05 PM
2016 MAAC Women's Soccer Championship
Sat, Oct 29 Soccer - W First Round Games at TBA TBA
 
Sat, Oct 29 Cross Country MAAC Cross Country Championships at ESPN Wide World of Sports, Orlando, Fla. TBA
Sat, Oct 29 Volleyball Siena * Koessler Athletic Center 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 29 Soccer - M Fairfield * Demske Sports Complex 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 29 Hockey - M Penn State at State College, Pa. 7:05 PM
Sun, Oct 30 Volleyball Marist * Koessler Athletic Center 1:00 PM
Wed, Nov 2 Volleyball Niagara * at Lewiston, N.Y. 6:00 PM
Wed, Nov 2 Soccer - M Niagara * at Lewiston, N.Y. 7:00 PM
2016 MAAC Women's Soccer Championship
Fri, Nov 4 Soccer - W Semifinal Round at TBA TBA
 
Fri, Nov 4 Hockey - M RIT * HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM
MAAC Tournament
Sat, Nov 5 Soccer - M MAAC First Round at TBA TBA
 
Sat, Nov 5 Volleyball Fairfield * Koessler Athletic Center 1:00 PM
Sat, Nov 5 Hockey - M RIT * at Rochester, N.Y. 7:05 PM
2016 MAAC Women's Soccer Championship
Sun, Nov 6 Soccer - W Championship Game at TBA TBA
 
Sun, Nov 6 Volleyball Quinnipiac * Koessler Athletic Center 1:00 PM
Fri, Nov 11 Cross Country NCAA Northeast Regional Championships at Van Cortlandt Park, Bronx, N.Y. TBA
MAAC Tournament
Fri, Nov 11 Soccer - M MAAC Semifinals at TBA TBA
 
Fri, Nov 11 Hockey - M Army West Point * at West Point, N.Y. 7:05 PM
Sat, Nov 12 Volleyball Iona * at New Rochelle, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Sat, Nov 12 Hockey - M Army West Point * at West Point, N.Y. 7:05 PM
Bluegrass Showcase
Sun, Nov 13 Basketball - M Kentucky at Lexington, Ky. TBA
MAAC Tournament
Sun, Nov 13 Soccer - M MAAC Championship at TBA TBA
 
Sun, Nov 13 Basketball - W Northeastern Koessler Athletic Center TBA
Sun, Nov 13 Volleyball Manhattan * at Riverdale, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Bluegrass Showcase
Tue, Nov 15 Basketball - M Cleveland State at Cleveland, Ohio TBA
 
Wed, Nov 16 Basketball - W St. Bonaventure at Olean, N.Y. TBA
Bluegrass Showcase
Fri, Nov 18 Basketball - M Duquesne at Pittsburgh, Pa. TBA
 
Fri, Nov 18 Hockey - M AIC * HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM
Sat, Nov 19 Cross Country ECAC/IC4A Championship at Van Cortlandt Park, Bronx, N.Y. TBA
Sat, Nov 19 Hockey - M AIC * HARBORCENTER 4:05 PM
Sun, Nov 20 Basketball - W Akron Koessler Athletic Center TBA
Bluegrass Showcase
Mon, Nov 21 Basketball - M UT Martin Koessler Athletic Center TBA
 
Tue, Nov 22 Basketball - W St. Francis (Pa.) at Loretto, Pa. TBA
Wed, Nov 23 Basketball - M Tennessee State Koessler Athletic Center TBA
Fri, Nov 25 Hockey - M Mercyhurst * HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM
Sat, Nov 26 Basketball - W Lamar Koessler Athletic Center TBA
Sat, Nov 26 Basketball - M Youngstown State at Youngstown, Ohio TBA
* Conference Games