stop
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
Tickets
Live Stats
Live Events
ESPN3
Broadcast
News
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Feb 2 Basketball - W Manhattan * Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM ESPN3
Fri, Feb 3 Hockey - M Army West Point * HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM
Sat, Feb 4 Basketball - W Iona * Koessler Athletic Center 2:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, Feb 4 Hockey - M Army West Point * HARBORCENTER 4:05 PM
Sat, Feb 4 Basketball - M Siena * at Albany, N.Y. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM
Mon, Feb 6 Basketball - M Saint Peter's * at Jersey City, N.J. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM
Wed, Feb 8 Swimming & Diving 2017 MAAC Championship at Flickinger Center All Day
Fri, Feb 10 Basketball - W Niagara * Koessler Athletic Center 6:00 PM ESPN3
Fri, Feb 10 Hockey - M Sacred Heart * at Bridgeport, Conn. 7:05 PM
Fri, Feb 10 Basketball - M Niagara * Koessler Athletic Center 9:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPNU/ESPN3
Sat, Feb 11 Hockey - M Sacred Heart * at Bridgeport, Conn. 2:05 PM
Sun, Feb 12 Basketball - W Rider * at Lawrenceville, N.J. 1:00 PM
Tue, Feb 14 Basketball - M Iona * Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3
Wed, Feb 15 Hockey - M Niagara * HARBORCENTER 7:35 PM
Thu, Feb 16 Basketball - W Saint Peter's * Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM ESPN3
Fri, Feb 17 Basketball - M Rider * at Lawrenceville, N.J. 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3
Fri, Feb 17 Hockey - M Niagara * at Lewiston, N.Y. 7:05 PM
Sat, Feb 18 Basketball - W Siena * Koessler Athletic Center 2:00 PM ESPN3
Sun, Feb 19 Basketball - M Marist * at Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 2:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM
Thu, Feb 23 Basketball - W Fairfield * at Fairfield, Conn. 7:00 PM
Thu, Feb 23 Hockey - M Mercyhurst * HARBORCENTER 7:05 PM
Fri, Feb 24 Basketball - M Fairfield * Koessler Athletic Center 7:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3
Sat, Feb 25 Basketball - W Quinnipiac * at Hamden, Conn. 2:00 PM
Sun, Feb 26 Basketball - M Saint Peter's (Hall of Fame Day) * Koessler Athletic Center 2:00 PM 1230-AM/102.9 FM ESPN3
Atlantic Hockey Tournament
Fri, Mar 3 Hockey - M Atlantic Hockey First Round at TBA TBA
Sat, Mar 4 Hockey - M Atlantic Hockey First Round at TBA TBA
Sun, Mar 5 Hockey - M Atlantic Hockey First Round (if necessary) at TBA TBA
Fri, Mar 10 Hockey - M Atlantic Hockey Quarterfinals at TBA TBA
Sat, Mar 11 Hockey - M Atlantic Hockey Quarterfinals at TBA TBA
Sun, Mar 12 Hockey - M Atlantic Hockey Quarterfinals (if necessary) at TBA TBA
Fri, Mar 17 Hockey - M Atlantic Hockey Semifinals at Rochester, N.Y. TBA
Sat, Mar 18 Hockey - M Atlantic Hockey Championship at Rochester, N.Y. TBA
* Conference Games