Header
Uploaded Ad
2015-16 Hockey Season Tickets
 
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2015 - November 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Fri, Oct 2  XC  Paul Short Invitational
2015 Cross Country
 at Bethlehem, Pa.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 3  ROW  Head of the Genesee  at Rochester, N.Y.  All Day
 Sat, Oct 3  VB  Marist *  Koessler Athletic Center  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 3  MSOC  Fairfield *  at Fairfield, Conn.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 3  WSOC  Fairfield *  Demske Sports Complex  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 4  ROW  University at Buffalo  at Tonawanda, N.Y.  All Day
 Sun, Oct 4  MGLF  Round 1
Binghamton Fall Invitational (Links at Hiawatha)
 at Apalachin, N.Y.  TBA Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 4  VB  Siena *  Koessler Athletic Center  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 4  HKY  Ontario Institute of Tech. (Exhibition)  HARBORCENTER  4:05 p.m. Twitter Link
 Mon, Oct 5  MGLF  Round 2
Binghamton Fall Invitational (Links at Hiawatha)
 at Apalachin, N.Y.  TBA Twitter Link
 Wed, Oct 7  WSOC  Siena *  at Loudonville, N.Y.  3:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Wed, Oct 7  MSOC  Siena *  Demske Sports Complex  4:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 10  VB  Niagara *  at Niagara Falls, N.Y.  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 10  WSOC  Iona *  at New Rochelle, N.Y.  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 10  MSOC  Iona *  Demske Sports Complex  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 10  HKY  Penn State  HARBORCENTER  7:35 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 11  ROW  Head of the Niagara  West Side Rowing Club  All Day
 Fri, Oct 16  HKY  Bowling Green  HARBORCENTER  7:35 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 17  XC  Canisius Alumni Classic
2015 Cross Country
 Delaware Park  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 17  VB  Saint Peter's *  at Jersey City, N.J.  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 17  MSOC  Quinnipiac *  at Hamden, Conn.  2:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 17  WSOC  Quinnipiac *  Demske Sports Complex  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 18  VB  Rider *  at Lawrenceville, N.J.  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Wed, Oct 21  MSOC  Niagara *  Demske Sports Complex  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Wed, Oct 21  WSOC  Niagara *  at Lewiston, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 23  HKY  Holy Cross *  HARBORCENTER  4:05 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 24  VB  Iona *  Koessler Athletic Center  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 24  MSOC  Saint Peter's *  at Jersey City, N.J.  2:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 24  HKY  Holy Cross *  HARBORCENTER  4:05 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 24  WSOC  Saint Peter's *  Demske Sports Complex  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 25  VB  Manhattan *  Koessler Athletic Center  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Wed, Oct 28  MSOC  Rider *  at Lawrenceville, N.J.  2:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Wed, Oct 28  WSOC  Rider *  Demske Sports Complex  4:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Wed, Oct 28  VB  Niagara *  Koessler Athletic Center  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 30  HKY  Sacred Heart *  at Milford, Conn.  7:05 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 31  XC  2015 MAAC Cross Country Championship
2015 Cross Country
 at Pennington, N.J.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 31  WSOC  First Round
2015 MAAC Soccer Championship
 at TBA  TBA Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 31  VB  Fairfield *  at Fairfield, Conn.  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 31  MSOC  Manhattan *  Demske Sports Complex  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 31  HKY  Sacred Heart *  at Milford, Conn.  7:05 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 1  VB  Quinnipiac *  at Hamden, Conn.  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Thu, Nov 5  MSOC  MAAC First Round
MAAC Tournament
 at Lake Buena Vista, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 6  MSOC  MAAC Quarterfinals
MAAC Tournament
 at Lake Buena Vista, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 6  WSOC  Semifinal Round
2015 MAAC Soccer Championship
 at TBA  TBA Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 7  VB  Siena *  at Loudonville, N.Y.  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 7  HKY  Merrimack  HARBORCENTER  6:05 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 8  MSOC  MAAC Semifinals
MAAC Tournament
 at Lake Buena Vista, Fla.  TBA
 Sun, Nov 8  WSOC  Championship Game
2015 MAAC Soccer Championship
 at TBA  TBA Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 8  VB  Marist *  at Poughkeepsie, N.Y.  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Mon, Nov 9  MSOC  MAAC Championship
MAAC Tournament
 at Lake Buena Vista, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 13  WBB  Youngstown State  at Youngstown, Ohio  TBA
 Fri, Nov 13  XC  NCAA Northeast Regional
2015 Cross Country
 at Franklin Park, Mass.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 13  MBB  Hofstra  at Hempstead, N.Y.  TBA 1230-AM/FM-102.9 Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 13  HKY  Ohio State  at Columbus, Ohio  7:05 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 14  VB  Rider *  Koessler Athletic Center  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 14  HKY  Ohio State  at Columbus, Ohio  4:05 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 15  VB  Saint Peter's *  Koessler Athletic Center  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Mon, Nov 16  MBB  Lehigh  Koessler Athletic Center  7:00 p.m. 1230-AM/FM-102.9 Twitter Link
 Tue, Nov 17  WBB  Buffalo  at Buffalo, N.Y.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 20  VB  TBA
2015 MAAC Volleyball Championship
 at Loudinville, N.Y.  TBA Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 20  HKY  Mercyhurst *  HARBORCENTER  7:35 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 21  WBB  St. Francis (Pa.)  Buffalo, N.Y.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 21  XC  ECAC/IC4A Championship
2015 Cross Country
 at Bronx, N.Y.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 21  MBB  Cornell  Koessler Athletic Center  TBA 1230-AM/FM-102.9 Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 21  HKY  Mercyhurst *  HARBORCENTER  7:35 p.m. Twitter Link
 Tue, Nov 24  MBB  St. Bonaventure  Koessler Athletic Center  TBA 1230-AM/FM-102.9 Twitter Link
 Wed, Nov 25  WBB  Binghamton  Buffalo, N.Y.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 27  HKY  Army West Point *  HARBORCENTER  4:05 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 28  MBB  Buffalo  at Buffalo, N.Y.  TBA 1230-AM/FM-102.9 Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 28  HKY  Army West Point *  HARBORCENTER  7:35 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 29  WBB  Bucknell  Buffalo, N.Y.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
More Headlines

advertisement

advertisement
Sign Up For Newsletter
Uploaded Ad
America One
Gameday Experience